MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: IceBlades1190 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 2:53 · For: Sorting Woes
Oh my gosh! This is a great story! Please update soon. This is one of the best Draco/Hermione fics that I have read.

Name: BloodRayne (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 2:22 · For: Sorting Woes
Olivia, this is just wonderful! You've outdone yourself. I absolutely loved it. I caught a few nitpicks, but nothing important enough to mention. They certainly don't take away from this great story, they don't have the chance to! Refreshing plot, and I'm interested to see whether Draco will remain Hermione's friend throughout their time in Maurader Hogwarts. Also, will Draco get to meet his parents? Great story!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! *blushes* And I have definitely thought about Draco having his parents in this. He's definitely going ti meet his mother, but I'm still figuring out how to incorporate his father since Lucius was no longer at Hogwarts at this point. Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you like the story.

Name: averynseamus (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 3:18 · For: Sorting Woes
hee heee....this is funni....plz finish!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Horris (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 13:11 · For: Sorting Woes
This is great so far! Keep up the great work!

Name: Lua (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 23:01 · For: Sorting Woes
Please keep writing...this is really good

Name: dracosgirl81193 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/07 10:45 · For: Sorting Woes
Oh my gosh! Okay, I have one question, though. Have you read the story on fanfiction.net called Why We Fight by Zephyr Seraphim? The reason I'm asking is because your story seems almost exactly the same. If not, it's just a coincidence and if yes, then is that where you got your idea? I think that your story is really well written, however, and would love to see more. Update soon!

Author's Response: No, I haven't. Is it good? I'd love to read it. And thank you so much for the review! I love hearing what people think of my writing!

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 7:09 · For: Sorting Woes
Great chapter!
Poor Draco he goes to Gryffindor!!
I can't wait to see what happens next!
Cont soon!!

Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 22:03 · For: Sorting Woes
That is great! FOr a second I thought you were going to put hermione in Slytherine. I am glad they are both in Gryffindore. This shows a promising story!

Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 12:59 · For: Sorting Woes
I had a feeling that Draco wouldn't get sorted into Slytherin..but it as still funny when I actually read it and Draco's reaction!! haha. keep up the fantastic work and update soon please!!!

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 15:34 · For: Sorting Woes
Ohhhh! What would Draco's Father think about that? Great idea. And I also agree with the teenage boys and food comment. Update really soon.

Name: laceymoibella (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 13:04 · For: Sorting Woes
Your story captured my interest from the first chapter. I love how you wrote it so Draco was sorted into Gryffindor.

You nailed Draco's demeanor terrifically.
Keep up the amazing writing!

You are a splendid writer and you have a wonderful imagination! I cannot wait for the next chapter.


Name: pobox2468 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 10:13 · For: Sorting Woes
Very interesting. I loved the interaction between the Sorting Hat and Hermoine and Draco, in particular. I can't wait to see the relationship between Draco and Hermoine develop. Update soon.

Name: myfish (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 6:09 · For: Sorting Woes
This is gettin so good..i had a feeling Malfoy will be sorted into gryffindor..guess i was right!!! :D


Name: MrsGGSparrow (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 4:54 · For: Sorting Woes
oh nice!
very very good!

Name: dracosgirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 22:21 · For: Sorting Woes
i loved it

Name: vivi (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 21:46 · For: Sorting Woes
nice!! plz update soon!

Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 20:22 · For: Sorting Woes
Ha ha, that was great! I liked the dialogue that they both had with the Sorting Hat; it gave it personality, and Draco's bit was particularly funny. I really liked how the Hat was like, "Well, you'd do well in Slytherin, BUT..." That was great, and it made it more believable that Draco would fit in Gryffindor.

Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 18:51 · For: Sorting Woes
Ooo. Very good. The sorting hat knew he was a Malfoy, very clever that one. It was kinda obvious that he was going to be placed in Gryffindor, but still very amusing and I know that you have a very good point. I liked how Hermione didn't want to be in Hufflepuff. It showed that she has too much pride (as those Gyrffies do) to be so humble all the time.
I think she would do well in Ravenclaw, but her house is her true home. Hehe. I hope they show Draco how he can chage his ways. I love this story I can't wait till the next chapter!

Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 12:44 · For: Animus Aduro
wow. this is pretty good..please update soon!!

Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 12:32 · For: An Unexpected Trip

You must login (register) to review.