MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 22:43 · For: Of Hotties and Lookers
i like the whole thing! I can't wait for more! Please update soon!

Name: xhearts (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 22:24 · For: Of Hotties and Lookers
I love it! Please update quickly if you can! I love your story, it's so original! Mixing old Hogwarts students with the ones from the future is such a creative idea! But wait, if Sirius dated every 7th year girl (except Lor and Michelle) did he date Lily, too? How did James take it? Oh god, this story is so good! And I can't help thinking that maybe Sirius will ask Hermione out (since his comment that she was quite a looker)! This story is really good. Probably my favourite.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm glad you like it. And as for Sirius and Lily, you'll have to wait and find out! (Same with Sirius and Hermione.)

Name: tomslovevishu (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 11:19 · For: Of Hotties and Lookers
cool story waitin 4 da nxt chapter

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 19:12 · For: Of Hotties and Lookers
Yippie, I was happy to read another chapter. Please update sooner this time around

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the new chapter! Unfortunately, the time it takes for me to update fluctuates often. Sometimes I'm able to update rather soon, other times it takes me while. It's not because I don't want to, but with school, finals, training, and everything else life involves, I find that sometimes I just don't have enough time to write as often as I would like. I'll try and update as soon as possible, but it all depends on what else life throws at me!:) Thank you so much for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked the new chapter, especially since I made you wait so long for it!

Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 18:33 · For: An Unexpected Trip
Also, as to a previous review I saw, Lucius was in school, at least I think so, He was a head boy when Snape was sorted wasn't he? Oh, that's seventh year then huh? But Tom Riddle was there wasn't he? Wasn't Snape part of the "death eaters" at Hogwarts? But I'm unsure of whether he was the same year as Lucius or older... but it's a possibility for ya! Keep up the phenomenal work, kay?

Author's Response: Lucius is older than Snape, and was out of school by the time the Mauraders were in their seventh year. I believe Narcissa was in her final year of Hogwarts as well, though. I hope to bring Lucius into this, but I'll have to wait and see.

Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 18:24 · For: Of Hotties and Lookers
OMG UPDATE ASAP! I love this story because it's got such an original idea! I mostly read how Draco and Hermione are head boy and girl, share a dorm, hate then love eachother, and nothing's wrong with that, especially if it's told well, but this story is so different than others I've read! It's amazing! You've also portrayed the past characters very well, might I add! UPDATE! PLEEEEEEASE!

Author's Response: I know, I've read a lot of head boy/head girl fics as well, and they can be good. I'm glad like my plot, it was one of my very first plot bunnies! I'll update when I can, and I hope it will be soon, but it all depends on my school work. Thanks for the review!

Name: mishnyc2002 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 21:53 · For: Of Hotties and Lookers
This is fantastic. Very well written, extremely interesting, and a lot of fun ti read. More.. SOON....please :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you had fun reading it. And thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Name: Love_Sirius55 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 19:01 · For: Of Hotties and Lookers
I loved this! *Squeals and prays for the next chapter* It was a very original storyline. Keep it up. : )

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to get the next chapter up soon, but it all depends on school and finals. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

Name: adidas012 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 7:04 · For: An Unexpected Trip
dude i can't wait till you update! it's so cool so far. And one girl said it was a lot like Why We Fight. Which was a REALLY great story too! but i hope you don't read that tilll you're done with this one because then they won't be the same.=]

Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 11:26 · For: Sorting Woes
thats so cool!!!
i really cant wait to see how their relationship develops *giggles*
yay go go gryffindor!!!
update soon pleeeeeeeese!

~ashy xx

Name: Marauders_honor (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 17:40 · For: Sorting Woes
Is this abandond because otherwise...PLEASE UPDATE

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 22:45 · For: Sorting Woes
Update!!! i love it. you have hermione and draco's charaters perfect!

Name: Suika07 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 14:05 · For: Sorting Woes
this story is really creative! it seems to have a lot of potential, i cant wait to read where youll take it! please update soon!

Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 4:48 · For: Sorting Woes
Draco is in Gryffindor? Wow, that’s really shock me. Will you write Malfoy’s opinion about Harry’s parents? I just wonder because he meets his nemesis’ parents.

Name: witch6 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 12:46 · For: Sorting Woes
Hey! cute story! i hope u'll update soon!

Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 15:12 · For: Sorting Woes
This seems like its going to be a good one. it was kinda strange for draco to be put in gryffindor, but for your story i could see it making sense. update quickly please.

Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 19:16 · For: Sorting Woes
ooooh, i like this story! update quickly, please!

Name: Mrs C Felton (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 14:11 · For: Sorting Woes

I really totally Loved that chapter and this story. All i can say is wow and well done. I can not wait for the next chapter.

Mrs C Felton

Name: x_peppermint_x (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 23:43 · For: Sorting Woes
OMG! this is like the best fanfic i've ever read!! I can't wait til chapter 4!!!

hurry, hurry, hurry!!!

Name: telmasif (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:17 · For: Sorting Woes
he was sorted into gryffindor?! malfoy?!
i didn't see that one coming...

You must login (register) to review.