Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Almost Me Again

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 11:15 · For: Chapter 2: Job Interview
What's the bet that those two are Weasley's? And wasn't Dudley as pleasant as ever? I'm wondering what happened to the Dursley's, because if Harry seemingly appeared fifteen years ago and they died fifteen years ago, then maybe there's a connection.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 10:58 · For: Chapter 1: John Doe Wheatfield
OOO!!! I'm so mad! I loath Snape for what he's done to Harry. I wonder if Robert is an obliviated wizard too? I don't think I trust Aggie, she seems to know something.


Name: Mariangelo (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 21:26 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
I am speechless, well wordless. This has to be one of the best Harry/Ginny stories I've ever read.

From the very first chapter you ensnare the reader. You don't merely tell a story, but weave a tale that is chock full of mystery, suspense, action and, yes, romance.

The world in which the story is set is so rich in characters that are in character and places that are familiar, that I could easily see this fitting into Potterverse (with the exception of self-admitted Americanisms).

You have pleasantly and skillfully taken your time developing your plot and characters and the end product is beyond rewarding.

I have added Almost Me Again to my list of favourite stories and will be eagerly waiting for updates.

~The Marauding Cupcake, Gryfindor Review Crew


Name: riddle321 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 19:39 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
update soon i am in love with this story


Name: hogwartsduchess (Anonymous) · Date: 12/27/07 15:43 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
Well, bloody hell, Nuw! Like I don't have enough to be doing today, you go and suck me into a chaptered story that is just as engaging as A Stolen Past and A Past Reclaimed! I sat here and read the whole darn thing while I should have been working. It's engaging and wonderful and so perfectly hilarious that I've been struggling to breathe for most of the afternoon. Bravo.

Kasey


Name: knightsbridge (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 3:33 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
Happy Christmas, Boxing Day. I saw this back on SIYE, but your add to fav's etc. is missing. On which site are you going to contine this. It DID say that the story was not yet complete, and it's too good not to know where to go and read.
Darian


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 17:08 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
I've only recently discovered this story and now I've devoured all the existing chapters - oh no! The idea about parallel memories going on is really clever - there are so many brilliant ideas in this story. I love Fred's kids' names and their hair - that's so true to Fred's character. In fact, I think all the characters are very true to canon - you've captured their true natures beautifully.You're really building up the tension now with all the H/G stuff that needs to be resolved - can't wait for the next instalment.


Name: johncross (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 10:21 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
C'mon Nuw.....come out, come out, wherever you are.

Can't you tell your fans are getting restless. You're a star now.....you can't let your public down. : )

JC


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 6:51 · For: Chapter 6: The Memory-Restoring Potion
I chuckled at the term "Unspeakable Weasley".


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 6:27 · For: Chapter 5: Confirmation
What a great chapter - I love the "obliterate" - "No, Obliviate" line, and the "Do you really think I'm in a doubting mood?" paragraph really made me laugh. Usually when characters are eplaining things I already know (to other characters), I get a bit bored, but the way you did it was brilliant.


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 5:40 · For: Chapter 2: Job Interview
Hmmm... I'm hooked. Poor Ginny - can't wait to find out what she's been doing all these years.

Someone else has probably already mentioned this, but I don't think UK police carry guns. I suppose they might do if they're in the special anti-terror whatsit.


Name: DemonDementor (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 19:13 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
HELLO!! i have a question. you are such a good writer and yoyu have created such a good story. so why havn't posted sence oct. i am gitting worried!


Name: DemonDementor (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 19:11 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
Wow that was great. i cant wait for the next chapter.


Name: deej (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 13:15 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
I really like this story. I had to read it all in one setting, so I didn't review until I got here. I am going to add it to my favorites, and keep checking back in to see the rest of it.


Name: xxLoopy_Louxx (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 9:56 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
Such a good chapter :) lots of fluff. We are all dying to hear more!!!! x


Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 0:26 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
Awwwww.... What a wonderful story!!!! Pls. Upd8 soon!!! Its soooooo goooood! ;-D


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 18:24 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
*sniff* good chapter!


Name: Soggney (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 14:12 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
ok, normally I don't review anymore, but I must plead you, plz update. The wait is already so long. I know that pushing you could effect your writing, but I don't care anymore. Update! (plz)


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 10:54 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
THAT WAS BEAUTIFUL!!! I loved Harry looking through his memories; it was especially amazing to hear Harry feeling all the emotions he felt throughout the memories. The way Harry presented the ring to Ginny was fantastic! I'm thrilled that they've finally had their first kiss since the memory loss. You've brought me to tears again! Great work! Please update SOON!

Your Loyal Reader,
~Lexi~


Name: Kiteshvara (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 11:58 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
beautiful! can't wait for the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.