Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Almost Me Again

Name: pinklilyflower (Signed) · Date: 12/03/10 23:55 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
This such a great story and I just wish that you will continue I would really like to know what happens next with the Potters and everything like that. Please continue writing love it so far.


Name: mlskojin (Signed) · Date: 08/04/10 15:53 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
I know that I have reviewed once before asking for some type of an update. But now that I have read this story again I have to admite that this is actually a great place to end the story. It closes out rather well showing that Harry and Ginny are trying to get back together. It also shows that Lily is willing to step in to help rectify the estrangement between Harry and Brian. The only thing that is not really addressed to what becomes of Harry's attempt to become a Master of the Wand. Though you have to have alittle lee-way for the readers imagination. Overall a great story with a very possible ending already on file though I would not say no to another Update.


Name: CPTCaveman (Signed) · Date: 04/07/10 8:57 · For: Prologue: The Final Battle
Hey Great story. But when are you going to post the next chapter. I've been watching since last spring when I stumbled upon the story but haven't seen any. I want to know how Harry and Ginny deal with it and how Brian deals with his father.


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 11/06/08 22:58 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
I have to say that this was a well written chapter. Just enough fluff with the storyline...a perfect mix! Great writing. Can't wait for the next chapter!!


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 09/26/08 17:05 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
Good story but beggs for a sequel. Hope theres one when I go look. If not consider writting one. I'd like to see Harry and Ginny really together and the probems with Brian wern't solved. I cride too when he found the ring. very good work.


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 09/26/08 11:24 · For: Prologue: The Final Battle
You really don't like Snape do you? I personally think he's redemable. He may be a nasty horrible man, but he has given his life to protect Harry and Dumbledore trusts him. :)


Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 12:45 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
Nuwanda please update this story i really want to read more!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: riddle321 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 0:04 · For: Prologue: The Final Battle
i like your story so far hope u update soon, or did u abandon? :( hope not


Name: tear_away (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 14:25 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
eh... Hey any idea when you'll next be able to update this story?


Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 21:47 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
I was wondering if you are still writing this story?


Name: Soggney (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 11:29 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
I regret that you've appeared to abbandon fan fiction.


Name: mlskojin (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 11:35 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
Great Story I can't wait to read what Happen next. I hope that you did not abandon it. I really enjoy your writing style.


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 16:04 · For: Chapter 1: John Doe Wheatfield
I felt Dr. Walters irritation with the older doctor using his first name instead of his title. That was well done. Beyond that, I think you might be moving too fast.


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 15:31 · For: Prologue: The Final Battle
I like the idea behind the story. Ginny and Harry being married is a bit of a jump. It's funny, your story about Bella, which is less than a 1000 words, I get a better attachment to the emotion of the characters than I do here. Here, I read Ginny's emotions about what Snape did, and what she feels she did to Harry by killing Snape, but I didn't feel the emotion like I do with Bella in her cell. I'm not sure how you might correct that, but I thought you'd like to have it pointed out.


Name: pooh_the_muggle (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 0:01 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
please please please update... i'm going mad waiting to see what happens next. :-) cheers love the story so far


Name: Loyd1957 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 13:00 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
This is so awesome. I am enjoying this story and growth it has achieved. The story has moved along at the perfect pace and has stayed focused. Characters are true to who they are and the dialogue is perfect. I can't wait for an update.


Name: mrs moonie (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 9:21 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
Come on NUW where are you you can't just leave us hanging for so long. please update i'm dying here.


Name: Garnok (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 0:08 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
Please Dont abandon this story. It just got GOOD AND INTERESTING. Infact I was so taken by the story I missed work! For a good story I would do that though and this is good


Name: GinnyRox13 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 21:45 · For: Chapter 13: Gifts and Memories
pleeeeaaaaaaase update!!!!!!!!!!! i've benvwaiting for months and months and months...okay well maybe just months. just please update b/c im kinda on a cliffhanger here!! (maybe not to u but to me the hopless romantic i am)!!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 14:46 · For: Chapter 11: Immaturity
I've not reviewed for a few chapters because i couldn't wait to keep reading. Just thought I'd say this was one of the best chapters yet, I'm glad Draco stopped Harry, I think calling him a voice of reason would be taking it a little far, but at least he gave Harry pause for thought. And the way Draco dealt with the three wasters was effective if a little unorthodox. I'm loathed to day it, but Draco seems to be a good teacher and someone who knows his own limits. I still don't blame Harry though, any parent would feel that way if someone did that to their children, I guess if he hadn't reacted Ginny would misinterpret it as disinterest. Well done, a very powerful chapter.


You must login (register) to review.