MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron's Thoughts

Name: canufeelthemagictonight (Signed) · Date: 03/03/12 0:15 · For: Chapter 1
Romatic, poetic, and absolutley hilarious--the best combo, in my opinion.

Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 15:20 · For: Chapter 1
(*is reviewing the poems of yours I've missed* *embarrassed* orry for missing them!)

Again, amazing ending. I think the endsing are my favorite parts of these poems - they're just...hilarious. ;-)

This definitely sounds like Ron wrote it. As I've said in another review, you're really good with voice and making the poem sound as if the character truly wrote it instead of you. Great job!


Author's Response: It's ok for missing them, I have about Five Trillion of them. Next up, Fleur!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 22:55 · For: Chapter 1
Eh. So so. The end was funny and serious at the same time. It wasn't written as well as it could be, but Ron is the one who thought it. I'll go read the other ones and see what I think. :D


Author's Response: Yes, it was Ron, the boy with the emotional range of a teaspoon. Thanks, though!

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 6:29 · For: Chapter 1
You really do have a knack for them .=Sammy


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 10:42 · For: Chapter 1
Well, I must say I LOVED the ending! Very, very Ron.

EEEERGH! I just spilled ink all over my
Report for Defense Against the Dark Arts.
Bugger it. Snape's going to murder me.
Maybe I'll get to kiss her before I die.


Esselent poem, 10/10!~


Author's Response: That part makes me laff a lot. THANX!

Name: The Marauderettes (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 21:45 · For: Chapter 1
LOOOVVVEE IT! That's the coolest acrostic I've ever read!

Keep up the great poetry!

-Hermione (aka Hannah)-

Author's Response: Thanx!

Name: Disappearance_26 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 21:56 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my! This poem was really sweet! You sure know how to capture Ron's personality really well.

Bugger it. Snape's going to murder me.
Maybe I'll get to kiss her before I die.

This lines made me grin like a madwoman! Honestly, I love your sense of humour (it's very hard to find a poem that isn't really depressing in here... but don't get me wrong, those sad poems out there are really amazing!)
I must add that this poem is going straight to my favourites! :D

Keep it up!
~Priz (aka D26)

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you!

Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 16:59 · For: Chapter 1
This is very amusing, and a lot like ROn, same sort of childishness about love that I would expect out of him, but he has to think about the kiss. Is that all boys think about? Snogging? According to my friend Vince, it is....but that's him, now I'm getting off track, sorry. Anyways, I really like your poem. It rocks! Like Hermione!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: lily rose (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 3:53 · For: Chapter 1
I really liked it. Exactly how Ron would write poetry. More please!

Lily Rose x

Author's Response: I'll try.

Author's Response: Yay! Part 2 up, part 3 soon 2 come!

You must login (register) to review.