Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Caught in The Act

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 14:49 · For: Chapter 1
So, I loved how Snape was more angry that his kids weren't sneaky enough, than in what they were actually doing! And I loved how Hermione handled the situation! Great job, once more!


Name: HermioneSnapeMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 8:13 · For: Chapter 1
i loved this, i was laughing so hard :D what is the sequal called? Can't wait to read it!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 19:20 · For: Chapter 1
This was so funny! I love this series, it's so far from canon but they're all still so in character. Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very happy you enjoy the series. I've never actually written very close to canon, but have always tried to keep my characters personalities somewhat similar. My belief has always been, if someone wants canon, they can go back and read the books. After all, fanfiction is to get away from canon. I don't care what anybody says, no fanfiction is canon, because only the author can do that. rnrnI stopped posting here a long time ago. All of my stories can be found here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68rnrnThank you for taking the time to read my work.


Name: EmilytheGreat (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 13:20 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my god. Your stories are so hilarious. I just laugh and laugh. Although, you can still keep it serious when you need to. Your a really great author!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment. I started writing HP fanfic, because I got tired of just reading angst all the time. I try to add a little bit of everything in my stories. I'm very happy you enjoyed this.


Name: EmilytheGreat (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 13:20 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my god. Your stories are so hilarious. I just laugh and laugh. Although, you can still keep it serious when you need to. Your a really great author!


Name: Madamy (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 18:24 · For: Chapter 1
This is an excellent series that you've written! I love Osiris and Crookshanks! They're soooo funny {and cute}!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. I had fun writing this series.


Name: Angua_rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 16:03 · For: Chapter 1
this is deadly!!!

Author's Response: I'll take deadly as in, deadly good?


Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 1:41 · For: Chapter 1
Cute! Did you know that Alan Rickman, the guy who plays Snape in the movies, was in Galaxy Quest? =)

Author's Response: Yes I did. I've been a fan of his since I was 11 years old and saw him in a PBS showing of Romeo & Juliet. His first American movie was Die Hard and I've seen everything he's been in since. I'm a HUGE fan LOL. Thank you for reading this. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: whittyleah (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 6:37 · For: Chapter 1
I love this story! I have read it multiple times and I never get tired of it! I love this whole series! Severus and Hermione's kids are great! I love how they get their TV taken away... And Galaxy Quest...Alan Rickman is everywhere! Good story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so very happy you enjoyed this. I particularly like the way this story came out. LOL, Crooks and Osiris are TVholics.


Name: master_p0494 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 14:15 · For: Chapter 1
Hello ancientgirl!!! Guess who? ME! This story was Awesome! I loved it! Peace!

Author's Response: LOL, hey there. You're having a busy day aren't you?


Name: Donniedarkorocksmyworld (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 10:19 · For: Chapter 1
I like the part where he says "Heaven forbin Gryffindor". Thats funny.!

Author's Response: But of course! They have to be Slytherin!


Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 5:28 · For: Chapter 1
Very funny. Love your stuff. Keep writing please.

Author's Response: Thank you. I won't be posting here anymore, as I have noticed the admins feel the need to tell writers how they should write the characters. I for one do not appreciate that. If they want a character written a certain way, then they can go ahead and write it themselves. You can find my newer work on www.thepetulantpoetess.com


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 20:45 · For: Chapter 1
Mischievous little ones, they are. Good Job!!!! Can't wait to read other sequels! 10


Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 11:52 · For: Chapter 1
lol! This was so funny! I especially loved the little kids. There is nothing like smart, mischevious little kids that deny everything innocently. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I had actually thought about this story before I even finished The Long Wait. I wanted to do something like this with all four of them just sitting on a couch, with their heads hung low trying not to look guilty. Thank you so much for taking time and reading all of these.


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 21:50 · For: Chapter 1
Great work! I love these stories!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you got to this one. Its my favorite. Just thinking about the four of them on that couch is too much.


Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 22:27 · For: Chapter 1
genious. thank u so much for continuing this story, i love it, and i love that the kids are crafty and cunning. like father like son!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I actually thought about this chapter even before I finished Long Wait. I couldn't get the image of those four just sitting on that couch, and then to have Severus berrating them for getting caught. Thanks for reading all these. I've still got more, Lestrange Days is the sequel, which is much longer than the two short stories. I hope you give that one a chance and enjoy it.


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 9:35 · For: Chapter 1
p.s it's good to see those two out and about


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 9:33 · For: Chapter 1
Hurrah. Just when i thought it was safe to surf the mugglenet fanfic section again i find this. This is my most favorite couple that i would never in a million years put together story and i am glad to see it continuing.

Author's Response: I'm wondering if you are talking about Severus/Hermione or Osiris and Crooks, LOL. Thanks for your support. I'm happy you liked this.


Name: Courtney Anne (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 12:51 · For: Chapter 1
YEAH! So it begins! Can't wait for teh next chappie, cause I do love a good Snapey fiction! CROK is great! Can't wait!

Author's Response: LOL, arent' those kids a hoot? I loved writing this little story. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 17:41 · For: Chapter 1
i cant wait for the sequel. and i think that snape and hermione probobly find these pranks amusing, but just wont admit it..

Author's Response: Well, I seeing as Hermione is big on not breaking rules, she finds it less amusing, but I know Severus appreciates it. Of course as long as they don't get caught. Thanks for reading. I'll have the first chapter of the sequel uploaded on Sunday. Hopefully you will all like it. Thanks again.

Author's Response: Well, I seeing as Hermione is big on not breaking rules, she finds it less amusing, but I know Severus appreciates it. Of course as long as they don't get caught. Thanks for reading. I'll have the first chapter of the sequel uploaded on Sunday. Hopefully you will all like it. Thanks again.


You must login (register) to review.