MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: srhittson (Signed) · Date: 10/22/13 9:57 · For: Hey, you!
Love the story. Really cute

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my stories! I wish I'd seen your reviews when you gave them, but better late than never, I hope. :)

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/11 17:22 · For: Hey, you!
"Plot were-rabbits"? I take it that's a joke about rabbits' tendencies to multiply. Lol. I will definitely say "Huzzah" to that. I love back-story. It's fun to read and write. I haven't really written much Harry Potter back-story, though. I really should, but I'm still waiting for Pottermore. :( Anyhoo, sorry about the off-topic ranting.

I like Andromeda's boldness. It just goes to show that love conquers all, even prejudices. I also understand Tonks a little better now. Apparently, the urge to kiss one's beloved senseless is an inherited trait! :)

Author's Response:

If it's about writing or HP, it's definitely on topic!

Nice hereditary trait, isn't it? Bold kissing. ;)

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 18:17 · For: Hey, you!
I had no time for reading yesterday. Now I'm back to agonizing over what to read next:) I'm almost tempted to watch the Charlie Brown special tonight. It's been years since I watched that. I loved this story. I can see where Tonks gets her personality. I think it comes from both parents, but especially from Andromeda. I found the Slytherin attitude to be very telling. I'm finding that I'm trying to soak up all sorts of descriptions for my own stories. Kind of doing research:D Great story and if I don't see you later, I will for sure tomorrow. Would you believe I'm trying to clean out my freezer tonight--a small feat but a long time in coming.

Author's Response: Happy Black Friday! (Since I missed Thanksgiving.) Did you watch Charlie Brown? Their "dinner" of jellybeans, toast, and popcorn was so perfectly what kids would come up with. :D Thank you for loving this story, and oh my heck, why would you clean out the freezer...penance for too much pie? ^_~

Name: bella-weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/30/09 20:22 · For: Hey, you!
I've always loved that one ever since I first read it back in 6th gread

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me! :)

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 04/18/09 17:45 · For: Hey, you!
Aww! I randomly nurse a soft spot for Andromeda and Ted. In the words you apparently hope I'll say:

Huzzah for plot were-rabbits!

Author's Response: You've made me very hoppy. ;)

Name: PotterForever (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 3:03 · For: Hey, you!
This is a very sweet story and really very good.

Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you for reading this...and for the compliment! :)

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 17:13 · For: Hey, you!
I love this! Yay!

"A Child’s First Encyclopaedia of Magical Herbs and Fungi" That so gets me all the time...*goofy smile*

You should so write a fiction on the songs...I know I would read it. ;}

This is kinda how my boyfriend and I hooked up, but minus the snogging...O_O.

Author's Response:

I hope the snogging came afterwards, at least. :D

I would end up ripping off other songs like "Inch worm, inch worm, measuring the marigolds" but it would be fun!

Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 10:26 · For: Hey, you!
Well that's one way to start a relationship...

Author's Response: It takes all kinds, lol. ;)

Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 6:36 · For: Hey, you!
It was really good, but I had always thought Andromeda was a Ravenclaw...

Author's Response: Thank you! I forgot to say that, and Slughorn was the Head of House, so he'd know Sirius was the first Black not Sorted into Slytherin. :)

Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 6:30 · For: Hey, you!
It was really good, but I had always thought Andromeda was a Ravenclaw...

Author's Response:

If you've seen that, it's fanon not canon, because Slughorn said Sirius Black was the first Black not Sorted into Slytherin house.

I liked the idea of Tonks being a Ravenclaw until Jo made her a Hufflepuff. :)

Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 19:34 · For: Hey, you!

Author's Response: Hmm...I think I'll be like Jack Sparrow and say 'But you have read it.'

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 17:38 · For: Hey, you!
It WOULD be scary dating, and marrying, someone with your Grandma's name. I don't think I would mary a guy with the name Mary Lu. It would be kind of awkward.

Author's Response: Not to mention giggle-inspiring, which would kinda put a damper on romance, heehee.

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 19:09 · For: Hey, you!
"A Child’s First Encyclopaedia of Magical Herbs and Fungi" Wow! And with songs, too! Golly Gee Whiz! Sounds like my kind of book! Spiffy!

I feel like such a loser. I kept thinking it was Ted LUPIN for about 3/4's of the fic. Go ahead and socialy shun me. I deserve it.

I think I'm going to add this to my favorites. I think it deserves it. And, just for you, I'm going to give you a smiley face =D.

Ok, forget the copywrited book. This deserves a movie.

Author's Response:

Flobberworm, flobberworm...eating the lettuce... :D Bet it's a lot more interesting than the school text! :D

I refuse to shun a wonderful reader! I do wonder if you thought it was creepy that he was hooking up with someone with the same name as his Gran, LOL.

Thank you for the smiley face and putting me on favorites!

Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 18:46 · For: Hey, you!
Thanks for the little tidbit!

Author's Response:

Thank you! It's like the kid book If You Give a Mouse a Cookie....if you ask a writer about a word, :D.

Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 17:00 · For: Hey, you!
"nice" being the opperative, if that's the right usage and spelling of the word.

Author's Response: Operative has one less 'p' but I knew what you meant, which is the 'key' :D.

Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 15:31 · For: Hey, you!
WOW. This is an interesting way to imagine Ted and Andromeda falling in love. Pretty awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Andromeda might be the "nice" Black sister, lol, but she's still a Black. :D

Name: Naphtali (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 21:31 · For: Hey, you!
huzzah for plot were- rabbits!

Author's Response: Three cheers for readers who read across genres! Huzzah! Huzzah! Huzzah!

Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 14:00 · For: Hey, you!
loved it bast book i

Author's Response: I think part of your review got cut off, but I'm grateful you read! Thank you!

Name: mrsweasleymum (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 19:38 · For: Hey, you!
A funny story behind a story.

Author's Response: Thank you! Although I have to turn the radio station anytime I hear that song now, :D, I'll always be glad I found inspiration in it...or rather the way I wished Avril's video had been, LOL.

Name: kritchen (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 16:03 · For: Hey, you!
I simply love this one-shot. It's very amusing and it's inspired my own story centering around this pair. :] They've become my OTP and it never would have happened without you. :]

Author's Response: That's awesome! I checked your profile, didn't see it, so is it in the queue? Still a WIP?

You must login (register) to review.