Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: EmmyT (Signed) · Date: 05/11/11 14:00 · For: Letters and Truth
Beautiful.


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 15:52 · For: Letters and Truth
Aww. So sweet. Stupid, 'Vicky'. I second Harry and Ginny. It is about time. This story made me smile too.=D

Author's Response: Why thank you for reviewing! And I am glad that my story was able to make you smile. Have a great day! ~Nicole


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 13:39 · For: Letters and Truth
Aw, this was amazing. You didn't rush into it as so many people do. I thought that they were both wonderfully in character. And the fact that no one said the words 'I love you' made it so much better.

This was very descriptive which I love, I like to be able to picture the scene and I totally could. Also, I liked how Harry and Ginny came in at the end. It was sweetly funny.

Very good job, Haylee

Author's Response: Sweetly funny... I like that! Thanks for reviewing so many of my stories at once, Haylee. It was very kind and a welcome sight in my inbox, hehe. I'm glad you mentioned the descriptiveness (sp?) I used because it is something I am trying very hard to consciously do. Thanks again for the reviews. ~Nicole


Name: wrockfan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 20:47 · For: Letters and Truth
Awww, sweet. :)


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 17:38 · For: Letters and Truth
Brava! Brava! This is how we want it to be. Just want to knock some sense into those two.

Author's Response: Why thank you so much for the review! I appreciate your compliment. ~Nicole (NikkiSue)


Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 16:54 · For: Letters and Truth
Cute......It's a nice little story!!!
Though anything Ron and Hermione is good, you made it exceptional !
Your annoying little reviewer, Bubs

Author's Response: Thank you! It always means a lot when someone takes the time to not only read but leave reviews for my work as well. *grins* ~Nicole (NikkiSue)


Name: binteridhwan (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 15:09 · For: Letters and Truth
tht was real good...i liked it !!! update


Author's Response: Hehe, thanks so much for the kind words! ~Nicole (NikkiSue)


Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 14:31 · For: Letters and Truth
That was good.
Well done.
Colli

Author's Response: Short, sweet and to the point. It's always nice to get positive feedback. Thanks for your words! ~Nicole (NikkiSue)


You must login (register) to review.