MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Right Moment

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/31/09 20:31 · For: The Right Moment
that was perfect

Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/09 9:39 · For: The Right Moment

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 21:44 · For: The Right Moment
This story is soo cute. I really really really like it.

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 10/30/08 10:39 · For: The Right Moment
Aww you can never have enough fluff can you!?! That was so sweet.

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 14:57 · For: The Right Moment
Aww. That was really, really, really, really really really really really really (have I made my point? I don't think so.) really really really really really R-E-A-L-L-Y good! This is so going on my favorites list! 1000000000000000000/10.

Name: siriuslysirius92 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 22:17 · For: The Right Moment
ugh, thats was so good....

Name: siriuslysirius92 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 22:15 · For: The Right Moment
ugh, thats was so good....

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 9:49 · For: The Right Moment
lol!!! that was the best proposel fic i have ever read!!!

Name: Maddie Lupin (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 18:37 · For: The Right Moment
LOVE IT! You are such a good Harry/Ginny writer - all your stories keep me thirsty for more!

Name: pokecharm (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 8:45 · For: The Right Moment
That was really sweet - I can imagine Harry being that awkward and also being that in love!

Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 19:25 · For: The Right Moment
That's so sweet!

Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 19:42 · For: The Right Moment
That was just so sweet! :D

Name: Hermioneism (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 20:14 · For: The Right Moment
Awwwwwww.... I loved it! So romantic!

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 10:16 · For: The Right Moment
Fighting an evil dark wizard was easy; proposing marriage to his girlfriend was downright terrifying.

I love that line! This is the 2nd time I read your fanfic but I didn't leave a review to you the 1st time...not sure why though! Another fabulous fanfic from you. You are an excellent Harry/Ginny writer and this was just sooo romantic. Thanks so much!

Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 4:20 · For: The Right Moment

Name: irishprincess_6 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 17:10 · For: The Right Moment
Aww, such a nice story! I like the way he proposed! :)

Name: cookiejarvis (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 0:57 · For: The Right Moment
wow the characters were all in character. Except for Ron, he was never such a fan of anyone that went out with his sister. Still 10/10.

Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 19:04 · For: The Right Moment
Aaaaaawww! That is soooo sweet. I always love your stories! Hey, speaking of your stories why won't they accept the nxt chapter of Adventures in Courtship? I really like that story and I hope that they'll approve it soon. Keep writing! =))

Name: Ginny_Weasley_316 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 0:41 · For: The Right Moment
And how many love bites did she give him lol ;) Its way good I loved it!

Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 14:00 · For: The Right Moment

You must login (register) to review.