Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Red

Name: Love_Sirius55 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 20:24 · For: Red
Good, very good.

Author's Response: Teehee, thanks. :D


Name: lunalovegood0512 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 12:23 · For: Red
Very romantic. i think it's a very good little story. i liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: lunalovegood0512 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 12:19 · For: Red
Very romantic. i think it's a very good little story. i liked it.

Author's Response: Doubledouble! :P


Name: WiseWillow (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 15:52 · For: Red
Ooooh, neat idea. Very clever. Mystery Man Snape at the Masquerade. *Purrs* Update, update!!!

Author's Response: Teehee, thanks! :) Sorry, no updates, this is going to remain a one-shot.


Name: eve5235 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 2:45 · For: Red
I did not expect that at all! im in shock (shoked in the best possible way) i loved it, very original! keep writting!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :D


Name: sam7800 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 8:01 · For: Red
LOVED IT!!! I know its a one shot...but I really want to know what happens next.

Thanks for a great read!

Author's Response: Thanks for a nice review! :D


Name: fungygrey (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 21:40 · For: Red
I love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D


Name: Ladydragon9109 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 13:42 · For: Red
that was very interesting..the ending kinda shocked me lol love it!

Author's Response: Heh, thanks so much! :D


Name: SnapesGurl13 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 21:03 · For: Red
that was a very, well written piece of work, though (and please take this as simple constructive critisism because i really liked the story) i wonder if you remember that one may not apperate onto or from hogwarts, or it's grounds. otherwise i belive it was a very beautiful one-shot

Author's Response: Teehee, yes, I forgot about not being able to Apparate off Hogwarts grounds. Another reader pointed that out too. *giggleblush* We'll just say that since Severus is so wonderful and amazing and spectacular, he was magically able to break through the protection charms, mkay? :D Lol.

Anywho, thanks for reading and leaving a nice review! :)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 14:16 · For: Red
OMG!!!! I was hoping it was a little bit more romantic!

Author's Response: *giggles* I'm sorry. Maybe on my next romance fic. :)


Name: Kamav Sekana (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 9:51 · For: Red
Very nicely done. I enjoyed it thoroughly

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: PKSpoons (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 9:02 · For: Red
Fantastic. Are you going to write more?

Author's Response: I'm going to leave this a one-shot for now. But who knows? :D Maybe someday I'll come back to it.... Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Rhiannan (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 18:35 · For: Red
Wow, that was amazing. Beautifully written. Im not a fan of the pairing, but i enjoyed this.

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review! :)


Name: sdemelo (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 6:33 · For: Red
Well done! An interesting way to do Snape/Hermione, well thought out, and fairly true to character (except for the pairing itself,which -- alas --is not canon). I can't decide if I like the fact that you left the ending in a cliffhanger, or if I'd prefer to hit you with a giant foam bat until you continue! Perhaps a little bit of both.... ;-)

~Sabrina :)

Author's Response: *giggles and ducks out of foam bat's way*

Thanks so much for the sweet review. However, this is probably going to remain a one-shot. But we'll see, maybe not. I never like to say never when it comes to fan-fiction. :D


Name: xxlightningboltxx (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 4:08 · For: Red
I really liked that. It wasn't fluffy at all and that seemed to suit the fic. I've never actually read a snape/hermione set as snape a criminal; it was interesting. The fic was really good seeing as your not into this pairing. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 1:08 · For: Red
how did snape disapparate from hogwarts grounds?

Author's Response: ...

*headdesk* Y'know, I totally forgot about that... *ducks flying tomatoes*

Um...*thinks wildly* Well, since Dumbledore is dead maybe some of his charms have worn off. Or maybe Severus did some counter-spells to make Apparating possible. *giggles* I really have no idea. But thanks for reviewing. :)


Name: a_new_author (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 23:32 · For: Red
well, now that you have started something, are you going to finish it, i think that there could be something there.
maybe it is just wishful thinking on my part. there really is not much to choose from in this pairing.

Author's Response: I'm probably going to keep this a one-shot. Sorries. But you never know. ;) Thanks for the nice review!


Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 23:13 · For: Red
Very interesting. I don't support this ship, but you were able to keep Severus and Hermione in character, and it was very well written.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 23:05 · For: Red
Anna! That was really good. I didn't realize when it was set until the very end. I thought it was AU. That extra little bit was perfect. And the way he was talking about blood, almost as though he wanted to scare her, but draw her to him at the same time. This was really unique and I greatly enjoyed it. I also loved how irritating you made him, with his "in what sense questions?" You are so good with his character. Right, I'm just rambling. Well, excellent story!

Author's Response: *huggles Elle* Thanks so much for this lovely review! :D


Name: Hadhafang (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 16:52 · For: Red
oh wow
that was just
AMAZINGGG!!

PLEASE write more ss/hg!
pleaseeeeee

Author's Response: *giggles* We'll see. I did have a lot of fun with this. Thanks for the review. :D


You must login (register) to review.