Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Flickering Candle

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/07/12 23:10 · For: Flickering Candle
Goodness! How does Snape live through these emotions? At least we know what really happened, now! :)
Beautiful job!


Name: pheonixfeather94 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 18:10 · For: Flickering Candle
wow...im speechless. it was wonderful, just like all your other stories. you have an amazing talent...share it with the world
**jen**

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 12:16 · For: Flickering Candle
That last paragraph helped me really understand why snape despised Harry so much. Apart from the obvious reasons.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 1:00 · For: Flickering Candle
That was beautifully written in a sick twisted way but magical all the same.
i really like it. i cant wait for more.
your very talented. ohh how i wish so bad JK didnt kill them like that....

Author's Response: Thank you, and I quite agree. :D


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 18:26 · For: Flickering Candle
This is beautiful! ~MJ

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 08/03/07 8:18 · For: Flickering Candle
omg...i clicked submit too many times, didn't i?

Author's Response: Hehe. Thank you!


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 22:57 · For: Flickering Candle
I loved this. I loved it with a passion. I just loved Lily's eyes. I have green eyes, too, and I can only hope that someday, someone I love might say that my eyes are 'Slytherin-green eyes'. I will always love your stories. I absolutely LOVE them. I know I read the first one about (correct me if I'm wrong) 20 minutes ago, but they are still totally happiness-giving stories! Nothing can change that. I hope you realise that. Your stories have helped me out of a little hole that I dug myself into, but I won't pour out my stupid little problems on you. You're probably working on another story that is way, way better than anything I could ever dream of. But I would, once again, like to thank you for giving me a little light.
Katie

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you for that! I'm very happy that they helped you. :D A lot of authors don't realize how much their stories can impact, I know I've been in the same situation, read a story and feel loads better. Thank you so much for that lovely review. :D


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 06/13/07 18:15 · For: Flickering Candle
wow...maybe a little too angsty for my taste..but it still shows your range..u can write cute and dark....hmm..interesting... all in all, a good story, i must say

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Mischief_managed01 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 17:10 · For: Flickering Candle
Wow tht is really deep, i feel like crying but i wont because he deseves his turment if he was really the cause of Lily and James deaths (**tear**) He had no right o end their lives when they were only just began.

Yours,
M.M

Author's Response: I know. Thank you!


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 10:43 · For: Flickering Candle
Beutifully poetic. You have a gift. Share it with the world.

Author's Response: :D Thanks!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/07 8:04 · For: Flickering Candle
wooooooooooooow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i nearly cried (emphasis- NEARLY) !!!!!!!!!!!!! this is the only snape / lilly fic and i read and i L.O.V.E.D it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! (hehe, third time!)


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/07 8:03 · For: Flickering Candle
wooooooooooooow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i nearly cried (emphasis- NEARLY) !!!!!!!!!!!!! this is the only snape / lilly fic and i read and i L.O.V.E.D it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/07 8:02 · For: Flickering Candle
wooooooooooooow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i nearly cried (emphasis- NEARLY) !!!!!!!!!!!!! this is the only snape / lilly fic and i read and i L.O.V.E.D it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 10:25 · For: Flickering Candle
Absolutely amazing!!! If you can make ME fell sorry for Snape, you can do anything. You should write books!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, I hope to one day! Thanks!


Name: sunshinefairy (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 21:09 · For: Flickering Candle
wow, that was amazing. The way you portrayed Severus' mixed feelings proved very believable. A compassion rose within me for his unability to show his emotions. I also liked how you showed Lilies transition from liking him to loving James. It didn't leave me not convinced of her love for James. Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 10:34 · For: Flickering Candle
you are an amazing writer. honestly, one of the bests on this website. i loved this story soo much.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 19:56 · For: Flickering Candle
This is really good. I loved the way you wrote Severus. I always believed that he was at Godric's Hollow that night. It just makes sense. Someone else had to be there because we know a lot of information that we wouldn't otherwise. Anyway, the story was perfect. It showed the type of love Lily had for both Severus and James. And Severus' feelings shone through perfectly. Very well done, Keri. :D

Author's Response: Thanks Elle! I'm glad you liked it. :D


You must login (register) to review.