Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 6:56 · For: Chapter 4: Draco, Tattoo God
FinalCow has DONE IT AGAIN! You never cease to be a genius at this.

A massive, blonde honey-secreting snail...

I love Draco's POV. I think it's my favourite of those in this story thus far.

The bit about the ladies' section was great... is Voldemort actually thinking about wearing the dress?

"Absurdly tall, red eyes, face like a snake with constipation?" Only someone as positively cheeky as Draco would describe his own employer like that. And then having Violet say that she calls him Sweetie-PIe... just absolutely everything about this story is great!

Wow, Draco brushes his hair naked? That's... interesting. Although the bit about him having never liked Zabini was not entirely canon, since they're shown to be pretty close friends (or at least as close to friends as Slytherins have) in the train scene in HBP.

I can't wait to see where this is going...




Author's Response: Voldemort wearing a dress...? Oh. That's not what I meant, it was a different customer who was asking for the dresses, not Voldie


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 6:48 · For: Chapter 3: Snape, The Avenger
FWAR-FWAR-FWAR!

This was really great. I love the way you get into the various characters' heads, and Snape's mind is definitely a twisted and complicated place.

The part about 'hone, or shall I say honey' was really brilliant. I love wordplay! I also loved the wording on the 'breaded oomph' bit, and the 'we'd both be toast. While, pastries anyway."

You did a marvelous job of keeping Draco in character. Grabbing onto Snape's hand like that was an excellent idea, and it's jsut the sort of twisted plan that Drakkikins would come up with.

You're so creative and funny! I'm amazed that this story isn't more popular. Who else would have thought of the honey bun spell?

But my favourite part of the chapter? RON. Wow, yes, Ron is perfect. I love canon Ron. ^_^

This chapter has, however, not made me want to eat my peanut butter and honey sandwich...

Author's Response: Gracias, chica! Now don't go and get malnourished just because of this story

Author's Response: If you never look at honey agin the same way, I'll consider the chapter a sucess. Thanks so much for reviewing.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 16:19 · For: Chapter 5: Snape, The Reborn
THAT WAS GREAT!!! It was funny how Draco and Violet both use Herbal Essence, I love that shampoo/conditioner! It was also funny how Draco said he had "delicate hair" when snape asked him about it!! GREAT STORY!!! *~*CowGirlHPFan*~*

Author's Response: Wouldn't want poor Draco to get split ends now would we? Thanks.


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/07 14:13 · For: Chapter 5: Snape, The Reborn
hahaha! wonderful, update soon plz!

Author's Response: will try.


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 20:15 · For: Chapter 5: Snape, The Reborn
::giggle:: Poor Sunshine. It must be a hard life, having a woman who wants you to look good.

Author's Response: Thanks, but you're kind of freaking me out because you make it sound like they're romantically involved. :(


Name: TheFluffyBunnyOfDOOM (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 16:26 · For: Chapter 5: Snape, The Reborn
Yay! I love it! (My favorite is BodyEnvy with white nectarine and pink coral flower ;)) I love Violet's annoying optimism. Especially how it just /bothers/ Snape.

Author's Response: I really have no idea how to respond to this. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: _dep_ (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 15:17 · For: Chapter 5: Snape, The Reborn
LOL!! hmmm... snape sound supissiously attractive.... yummy!

Author's Response: um, thanks?


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 14:23 · For: Chapter 5: Snape, The Reborn
Thank god i don't have experience with that...woops, I'm a Darwinist, can't go saying things like that.... I forgive you about the spell though. I said an almost identical thing on a recent review of the Power of Suggestion. WOMBAT THREE IS UP! ANYONE CHECKING THE REVIEWS RIGHT NOW MUST GO AND TAKE THE TEST! IT'S REALLY HARD!9.5/10


Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 21:03 · For: Chapter 4: Draco, Tattoo God
*winces* Oooh, Draco's in for a rough time; everybody's going to give him absolute hell!

Well, I must say, you have kept the flow of this story going superbly. The idea is so fresh and original, and it is just marvelous! Excellent work on your part!

Author's Response: *grins and shrugs shoulders bashfully* Thank you.


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 13:57 · For: Chapter 4: Draco, Tattoo God
Hahaha...my prediction was correct as to where the tattoo was. Isn't Portus the word for making a portkey and not to move stuff? It was locomotor or something i thought. Oh well...9/10

Author's Response: Did you know its placement from experience? Just Kidding. I'll double check that spell though.

Author's Response: You were right. Oopies.Will you forgive me?


Name: Brunette Lily (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 10:53 · For: Chapter 4: Draco, Tattoo God
That was... HILARIOUS!!! Poor Draco, Pansy's going to be awful now.

Author's Response: You don't know half of it.


Name: elliejelliebean (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 16:32 · For: Chapter 3: Snape, The Avenger
LOL! This fic is hilarious. Good work and keep the chapters coming! :D

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: _dep_ (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 23:54 · For: Chapter 3: Snape, The Avenger
lololololololololololo hahaha!

Author's Response: Thanks. We try.


Name: cto10121 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 21:07 · For: Prologue: In which Tom Riddle acquires a business card
This is probably the funniest most wittiest fanfiction story I have ever read. Sure, it is not "ha-ha" funny, (with the exceptions in some parts of the fic) but it is refreshing to read a story like this. Great job and update your next chapter soon!

P.S. I particularly enjoyed it when Snape and Malfoy were caught in a very compromising situation.

Author's Response: We try for witty. Thanks a ton.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 16:52 · For: Chapter 3: Snape, The Avenger
GREAT!!! REALY FUNNY!!! *~*CowGirlHPFan*~*

Author's Response: THANKS!!


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 21:40 · For: Chapter 3: Snape, The Avenger
I'm with Ron. (Never thought I'd see those words flow from my fingers!!) If I came across that situation without knowing all the circumstances, I'd be determined to know what's going on as well. ::giggle::

Author's Response: This is very true. I don't know what I would think after seeing that.


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 13:58 · For: Chapter 1: Snape, The Laundry Boy
Good lord...



Fetching the Dark Lord's boxers?



Such a fitting job for Snape. I love it! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, it does fit him well.


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 13:52 · For: Chapter 2: Draco, Heir Unapparent
haha...we sure can imagine where, though it might burn our eyes out...

Author's Response: oh come now, why would he put it somewhere truely terrible?


Name: hope_is_bright (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 21:51 · For: Chapter 2: Draco, Heir Unapparent
*stutters while trying to think of something to say*

wow.

Author's Response: I feel so loved. Thanks


Name: Flobberworm93 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 13:46 · For: Chapter 2: Draco, Heir Unapparent
love it love it love it love it love it!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks :)


You must login (register) to review.