Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rikku (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 2:48 · For: Chapter 7: Snape, The Psychiatrist
so happy that the chapter finally came through! And it was very funny.. I'm so happy that you've already submitted the next chapter!

Author's Response: and it's in!

Author's Response: and it's in!

Author's Response: and it's in!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:25 · For: Prologue: In which Tom Riddle acquires a business card
lol!! mr. s was sauron from LOTR right?? i totally knew that!!!!1 *cough cough*


Name: Annabella Cullen (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 22:42 · For: Chapter 7: Snape, The Psychiatrist
Amazing. keep it up!~


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 14:09 · For: Chapter 7: Snape, The Psychiatrist
Not bad. A little on the short side. Do you think you should put a DH disregarded warning because of the Horcrux related stuff? 8.75/10

Author's Response: except I wrote that before I read deathly hallows....


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 21:26 · For: Chapter 7: Snape, The Psychiatrist
what do you call Violet? A fashionista? A psychotic megalomaniac? Both?

As usual, a good chapter. Not much happened in terms of plot, but very well-written.


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 14:55 · For: Chapter 5: Snape, The Reborn
“My favorite’s the Hello Hydration, with lilac and coconut.”
mine, too! (High fives Draco)
This is a hilarious world you've come up with, I can't wait to finish!


Name: aliauthor (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 14:29 · For: Prologue: In which Tom Riddle acquires a business card
loving it! Schmergo reccomended this to me and I'm glad I decided to click the link!

Love the allusions to other dark lords...sauron, Darth Vader reading parenting magazine, etc.

Author's Response: Schmergo is very cool. I'm glad you took her advice. To be honest (and vain), I just love the idea of Darth Vader reading Parenting magazine. I mean, who needs it more than him?


Name: flyingpizza (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 22:28 · For: Chapter 6: Draco, Seriously Harassed
update please for the love of my sanity, I need to know what happens.


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 18:05 · For: Chapter 6: Draco, Seriously Harassed
Hahahaha! I totally love this! Keep it up soon!


Name: Luna_and_Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 11:58 · For: Chapter 6: Draco, Seriously Harassed
hehe. now you have to update or i will shave your cat.

Author's Response: shave my cat and you'll have to write your own ending.


Name: Rictumsempra (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 17:10 · For: Chapter 2: Draco, Heir Unapparent
xD Especially loved this chapter, Draco's hilarious.


Name: Rictumsempra (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 16:36 · For: Chapter 1: Snape, The Laundry Boy
Haha, great job so far! Though some of the characters seem to be a /little/ out of character, it's very funny and quite enjoyable. Keep up the great work! =D


Name: jellydogt (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 12:59 · For: Chapter 6: Draco, Seriously Harassed
i

Author's Response: you


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 9:17 · For: Chapter 6: Draco, Seriously Harassed
YAAAY! You should have seen me dance when I got that email that said this story's been updated.

Egads, the conversation with Pansy was hilarious! Everyone knows they're going to end up married, though...

The vampire bat analogy was brilliant, as was Draco somehow failing to pay attention to Voldemort and daydreaming about the Holiday Inn and doughnuts.

I just stare at the screen, seriously, and wonder what kind of mind can just come up with stuff so easily. It's incredible.

You know what would be awesome? If in Deathly Hallows, Draco joined up with Harry to destroy Horcruxes... but not to do good, just to take over as Dark Lord. That would be so, so cool, especially if the good side stupidly thought that Draco had switched to their team...

Okay, I think I've been spending too much time rooting for evil.

I can't wait for an update! I hope you're seriously considering a career writing books, because you're shockingly funny and original.



Author's Response: Your ideas are good but we shall just have to see... :)


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 1:35 · For: Chapter 6: Draco, Seriously Harassed
Oh, wait, what about those Horcrux things my father told me about? He told me that Dumbledore says that there are six Horcruxes, each one containing a piece of Voldemort’s soul, and all six must be destroyed before the Fearless Leader can be destroyed.
This is just a side note, but it’s really pathetic that powerful Death Eaters have to rely on penetrating the enemy’s intelligence so they can find out about their own leader.
Anyway, Horcruxes: the diary Potter destroyed back in second year, the ring that Dumbledore destroyed, Slytherin’s locket, Hufflepuff’s cup, something that used to be Ravenclaw’s, something that used to be Gryffindor’s, and one that nobody knows about, or that’s what Dad said.


How on Earth does Lucius know about the Horcruxes? The only person D'dore would have spoken to them about is Harry.

Author's Response: D'dore told Snape about them, otherwise how could he explain the hand thing?


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 23:32 · For: Chapter 6: Draco, Seriously Harassed
"may-he-be-boiled-in-blackberry-jam-and-left-on-the-top-shelf-of-a-cupboard-to-gather-dustbunnies-for-all-eternity" Good one. Rolls right off the tongue. I suppose Pansy would be stalking him, so that would be the best he could say as far as I know. 9/10.

Author's Response: Hey, it seemed like a pretty dreadful fate to me.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 19:04 · For: Chapter 6: Draco, Seriously Harassed
This was funny...the way Pansy thinks Draco loves her and the way Snape is out for revenge,But I still LIKE the OTHER chapter better,(the Herbal Essences thing really helped make it funny, and the rest of te chapter was good too), Soooo I guess it was a good chapter too,not as funny as the other ones,but still a good chapter,(Sorry for the bad review) 0-0 *~*CowGirlHPFan*~* :)

Author's Response: I don't mind I didn't write this chapter. ;) Grace did (my co-author)

Author's Response: Beg pardon!!! You're my co-author. And the Herbal Essences thing was my idea ;)

Author's Response: Yeah maybe, but I'm the one who takes care of this joint so I call the shots. And Violet was mine so hah! ;-]


Name: Rikku (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 18:21 · For: Chapter 6: Draco, Seriously Harassed
I love this story! Excellent humour.. one of my favourites..
By the way, just a side note: aren't there only six horcruxes? Isn't Voldemort himself the seventh piece of his soul?
Great chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: you're right! Thanks for pointing that out. I fixed it.


Name: blinding_darkness (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 15:36 · For: Prologue: In which Tom Riddle acquires a business card
Oh, wow. This story is hilarious. Nice job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. We try for the 'wow factor.'


Name: Padfoot Black 62 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 9:27 · For: Chapter 5: Snape, The Reborn
Your story is SO funny. LOL. I loved the Herbal Essences part with the coconut and mango. I wish there was a picture of Draco and Snape when they were finished with their "make-overs". ....Actually, no, I'm happy making up my own images of them. *evil smirk*

Author's Response: Herbal Essences is my speciality. I just hope Snape keeps to using shampoo. Thanks for reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.