MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Again

Name: Sariana (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 23:34 · For: Connections
1) “And you mean to say that someone of the likes of me could never be interested in the likes of you,”

2) “If you were the man I remembered, then I would be attracted to you, but who you have chosen to be breaks my heart.”

3) “Don’t worry,” he told her, clearing away the rest of her work with his wand, “I share your sentiment.”

He turned and left her standing there wondering what exactly he had meant.

Hmm, I assume #3 refers to either #1 or #2. Does he mean he agrees that someone like Violet could never be interested in someone like him? Or does he mean that what he has chosen to be breaks his heart? Or both?

Author's Response: You are correct in assuming it is more of a combination of both...and it is also meant to keep Violet questioning what he really means as well. I'm glad you are enjoying. In the end, it's 24 Chapters long and I'm trying to deal with some formatting issues to get the rest of them up. Thanks for your patience. Cheers!

Name: Sariana (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 11:53 · For: Trapped
This review showed up for chapter 1, so I copied and pasted it here. I'll try to remember to delete it there once I know this one posted.

Yay, it's not abandoned. I had just about given up on this story. But it was still on my Favorites, so I got the e-mail about the update. Now I'll have to go back to re-read the first part. But I liked this chapter. Bellatrix...what a nut. Poor Severus. I like the idea that Fawkes gets involved when the wrong password is used; a little crossover with the computer world.

Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I've actually got most of the story done....I'm hoping to have it updated much more regularly. I'm so glad that you are enjoying it! Cheers!

Name: thepadfootedphoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 14:52 · For: Feast and Famine
I LOVE your story! Thank you for writing it!


"Believe me. I never betrayed James and Lily. I would have died before I betrayed them."

Name: Sariana (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 23:51 · For: Tarnished
I don't know why you haven't received more reviews. Your story is intriguing. I hope you haven't given up on it. I am waiting for an update...

Name: danners (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 2:16 · For: Connections
Very good! Update :D

Name: silleri (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 21:42 · For: Connections
i really like this its great keep the chapters coming

Author's Response: I am happy that you are enjoying it. The sudden delay in updates is due, unfortunately, to the fact that I live in the real world and only get to play in Jo's! Stay tuned - more to come soon!

Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 20:43 · For: Feast and Famine
Just the thought of Snape with Violet makes me jump with glee. Did I use glee correctly? I'm not too sure -- but you get the point. Great beginning!

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you are enjoying it! And yes, I do believe that if you meant all happy and smiling then yes, you did use glee correctly. Let me know what you think as you read on.

Name: pwcapone (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 19:30 · For: Feast and Famine
Good story, keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it! More to come soon.

Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 15:10 · For: Master of Disguise
I am very intrigued by your story.

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear you are intrigued. I really like that adjective. I believe it means I'm doing my job! Thanks.

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 23:31 · For: Feast and Famine
heeheehee... Your so cool! Way to go! (i better get writing or i might be in second place :op)

Author's Response: Yeah well, apparently I'm going for the Novel length prize, not like you. Happy reading :)

Name: BrokenandLost (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 18:03 · For: Feast and Famine
I love it. I hope you continue to write this story and hopefully put up another chapter soon.

Author's Response: I am hoping to update weekly. I have a great Beta and we are a bit ahead of the game so I hope things will go smoothly. Thanks for the kind words! ~H

Name: violet eyes (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 14:21 · For: Feast and Famine
Yay! Good job... i love it :).

Author's Response: Hey, but aren't you biased?! Thanks. Love, Miss H

You must login (register) to review.