Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Blaze of Light

Name: Amrei (Signed) · Date: 07/28/09 13:08 · For: Never Really Noticed
I just found your story and I love it!
You pictured Blaises thoughts very nicely and the idea behind the story is very interesting.
Hm, to come back to why the Death Eaters seem to want him so desperately to join without him having an idea as for why... Huh, I suppose he just was too intimidated by his mother to ask who his father was, hm?
All in all a brilliant story,
please continue soon,
Amrei


Name: TwitchyGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/15/09 21:52 · For: Mum is What Matters
This is very well done; you should be proud of yourself. I have just read through all of it and I hope you update soon.


Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 09/23/08 5:14 · For: Mum is What Matters
Hello! I'm reviewing! Heh, obviously. I noticed your story ages ago and bookmarked it but only just checked it out. Sounds really interesting and I'm enjoying it so please do update! It reminds me of a story I read ages ago; it was called Remedial History and the main character was Theodore Nott. It had him in a situation similar to Blaise's where he had to choose sides. I think it's a very interesting idea to explore and I can't wait to see what you do with poor Blaise in the chapters to come.


Name: Gladtobegodric (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 8:52 · For: Never Really Noticed
This is a fantastic story can't wait for more.
seriously i love it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate it.


Name: lilyevans489 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 4:01 · For: Mum is What Matters
Please update! I just came over this stroy again and think it deserves to be finished. Please?

Author's Response: I'm working on it! Thanks.


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 16:45 · For: Mum is What Matters
I'm so sorry about that review, I just noticed that the date was in March!


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 16:23 · For: Secret Societies
Whaddoyou mean, I haven't been answering my email?


Name: The Dog Star (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 15:22 · For: Mum is What Matters
Hi! I like this story and i'm looking foward to further chapters... It's interesting how you took a character that we didn't know much about and given him a proper personality. It's interesting that he's not 'typical' Slytherin as well, I eagerly anticipate your next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yeah, I like those neglected characters, there's just more room for twists that you have less of when writing about main characters like Harry, Ginny, etc.


Name: VoldemortsPatronus (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 11:46 · For: Mum is What Matters
Great start. It's interesting to read your first stories and see how you've developed as a writer. You have a good feel for atmosphere and the environment. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I really appreciate authors who return reviews. Yeah, some of my stories haven't been updated in a while, huh? I know, I've recently been working on a new chapter for Bruno- Hermione was started when I had less of an idea of what I was doing, though I may edit it a bit and continue, who knows? I've been very busy lately, and nice reviews like yours really encourage me, so thanks. Chapter two is ready to go, and I posted it, but it disappeared from queue and I don't know what to do. I emailed an admin and am waiting for a reply. If I don't get one soon I might just resubmit. So hopefully you will be able to see it soon. Thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: gerberb (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 3:43 · For: Mum is What Matters
Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks! I plan to. I have many more chapters already written, I just need a beta- mine hasn't been answering her email. I'll see what I'll do.


You must login (register) to review.