Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Back to Boston

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 19:58 · For: The Final Chapter
I think I've read of William Rashleigh before. He sent Hermione back in time to France in order to change Voldemort's past and she had her head chopped off. Glad to see that here at least she made it home.

Author's Response: You've probably read another one of the challenge stories from this category. It was entered in the Shift in Time challenge. The other one that you've read, I think, is Colores' story. Thanks so much for the review! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 15:41 · For: Salem Through the Ages
Wow. This is following the Crucible very much! It's a play about the Salem witch trials in which everyone dies in the end. =) It's a very good play!

Your characterization is wonderful! Hermione's jsut perfact in the way she thinks and acts and everything!

I wonder, if Hermione gets caught, if she'll just use her wand or apparate or something. It would be the simple way out, wouldn't it?

Keep up the good work!

--Hanni


Author's Response: Thanks so very much, Hanni! And I've been told it's like the Crucible a few times, actually, but I've never seen the movie or play. :) I'm glad you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Thoughts on Magic (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 8:55 · For: The Final Chapter
I liked the story, it was a great idea actually. It doesn't make any sense that Hermione hadn't figured out who had caused the girls to go crazy as soon as she saw Rashleigh? Did she ever figure out about draco, and will she end up being friends with harry again... Oh well, it was still a good story

Author's Response: LOL, Shane! Yeah, I know that I kind of gave it an abrupt ending, but I had writer's block on this for about a month, and since it was for a challenge I had to get it finished, and even though I wasn't inspired, I finished it. That's why it's kind of rushed, and why it didn't win, lol. Anyhow, *thinks off top of head* I guess that she finally caught Draco with the other woman, and she finally realised that Harry and her had to be friends after all of the horrid things they'd gone through. I hated killing off Ron, but I was wanting to do a Dramione, even if it didn't center around the relationship itself and it just spoke of it. Thanks, Shane! *hugs* ~Lindsey :)


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 12:54 · For: A Ticking Time Bomb
I read the whole thing and I liked it! I just want to read more about her repairing her life.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Meh, the last chapter was blatantly rushed because I chose to put it on hold because of all my other ideas ofr stories, and then I realised that the challenge was due the next day. So, yeah. I'm glad you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 21:26 · For: The Final Chapter
aw, so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 21:44 · For: A Ticking Time Bomb
it was wondermous! but you have a few gramatical mistakes at the beginning. other than that it has been just as good as all of your other stories that i have read!

Author's Response: Thanks! OOh, I'll have a go at trying to fix the mistakes. ~Lindsey :)


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 18:16 · For: Salem Through the Ages
so the characters in the crucible are represented. you do know, of course, that arthur miller took liberties with their ages and actions, right? look it up on wikipedia if you want.

Author's Response: Hmm . . . Well, my beta told me that these characters were in that movie, but I have not seen it. :) But, these 'characters' are actually real people, you know. :) And, who is arthur miller? Did you even like the story? *grins* ~Lindsey :)


Name: artist24 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 22:34 · For: Salem Through the Ages
liked it, good storyline

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 18:25 · For: Salem Through the Ages
WOW Lindsey! This is great! You just keep me guessing about a million things! Please update soon to help stop my guessing!!!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks so much, Lexi! ~Lindsey :)


Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 17:59 · For: Salem Through the Ages
oh juicy, will another version of draco show up..pretty please!!

Author's Response: Hmmmm . . I don't know. I honestly have not written the other two chapters. I'm planning on four total. :) Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 10:47 · For: A Ticking Time Bomb
This was great Lindsey! I can't believe she settled with Malfoy of all people! Oh well this is getting really interesting! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Lexi! ~Lindsey :)


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 16:39 · For: A Ticking Time Bomb
Yay! First review! That was awesome! Very unique. Poor Ronald, though. Keep on it, I like.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)


You must login (register) to review.