Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bookish (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 16:02 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
It's good to know that Janey never mellows completely as she gets a little older.

Another great Janey story! Thanks!

Author's Response: =D The pleasure is all mine! As for Janey ... she could never mellow completely!


Name: bookish (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 16:01 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
It's good to know that Janey never mellows completely as she gets a little older.

Another great Janey story! Thanks!

Author's Response: =D The pleasure is all mine! As for Janey ... she could never mellow completely!


Name: Bobbeh (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 20:18 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
"(PS - if you want an idea of the next prankster ... re-read it veeery carefully. That's all I'm saying!)"

---

Planning to corrupt poor Nicky already? :D

I don't know if I ever reviews the Janey series, but I absolutely love it!

---

" You’ve got your wand, you’ll be learning magic, you’ll make new friends, and you’ve even got your stupid female man-toad.”"

LOL- I laughed so hard at that :D

Author's Response: Who me? Corrupt innocent children? You've gotta be kidding me! =D Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you like it!


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 7:22 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
Like it.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: N_ReadeR (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 13:28 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
i really liked the series=)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 16:13 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
And PLEASE with sprinkles and pudding and bananas and ice cream and cherries on top WRITE ANOTHER ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~

H_o_I_

Author's Response: Well, I WOULD write another ... honestly, I'd like to, I love Janey etc, but I can't write something else until I get a decent idea that will work properly and live up to standards of the first five. You wouldn't want something not very good for the sake of it, would you? But don't worry, and don't give up hope. Who knows when inspiration might strike?


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 16:12 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
This was really good! I liked the part about Fred and George messing up the wedding, but that seems a bit extreme, even for the twins. 10/10!~

H_o_I_

Author's Response: Well, they never really took to Frankie, they're too protective of Janey - and they did make sure it could be found again. Thanks so much for the reviews, I'm really glad you've enjoyed the series.


Name: potterscouse (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 11:18 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
love it. tillies gr8 but uve got days teenage mood completely spot on . pls write another
joe

Author's Response: Well, I'd like to, I would, but it's getting the right story line to back it up. There's no point writing something for the sake of writing it, I need it to have a good story first. But don't give up hope! I'm glad you like Day and Tillie. =D


Name: weasleyluver3 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 22:57 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
I love the Janey stories....PLEASE WRITE MORE

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like them, but as for writing more ... well, we'll see. I'd like to, but I need a good story line first, and at the minute I don't have one ... still, never give up hope!


Name: soso3333333333 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 18:29 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
PLEASE write another! pretty please with a cherry on top. I may die of suspence if you don't

Author's Response: I dunno. I had some ideas and stuff, but they never seem to work out. If I get a really great idea, sure I'll write it, but for now ... for now, this is it. But don't give up just yet!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 6:00 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
nice to finish it off - but how old is great grandma molly by now?

Author's Response: Lol, she must be getting on! But never mind.


Name: Idiot of ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 12:03 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
you should write a spin off staring Janey's daughter. I mean we have no clue if she is a prankster or not you should give her a story. this story was really good too

Author's Response: Well, I know which of the three is a prankster, but I'm still trying to think of a decent storyline ... One day, I'm sure it will come. Thanks for the review. =)


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 8:23 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
As ever, I couldn't stop laughing.
The twins hid the rings, and Janey didn't find out for years. Wonderful.
Frankie still seems a bit dim, but I guess some people are.
Not real sure I like Day. She seemed to be a little to uptight. Tillie is just as cute as can be , and I really like Nicky. He reminds me of one of my own kids.
Great Job!

Author's Response: Ah, there's nothing wrong with Day really, she's just one of those attitude filled teenagers, her hearts in the right place really. And I wouldn't say Frankie was dim, he's just one of those people who are so laid back they barely notice life passing by ... but he's a good dad. Thanks for all your reviews, it was great hearing your thoughts!


Name: twistedtinkerbell (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 15:31 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
i love your janey stories i have read all of them they rocked!
please write more.
please.
don't make me have to beg.
please. :-]

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do, but that's not a promise! I'm really glad you liked the Janey stories =D


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 9:17 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
ARGH! I just left a really long review for all the Janey Weasley fics, and the computer informed me that I was not logged in!!!! Anyway, I have read all of them and I thought it would be easier for both of us if I just left one big one (I hope that's okay).

I love all your characters. Janey was aged well, going from her youthful begginings to motherhood. I loved how she consulted her Uncles Fred and George! They made me laugh, as they always do. And Janey had a lot of character as well. I liked Tilly, and the Pensieve scene with Fred and George messing things up at the wedding. I also liked Hermione as a mother. The Howler seemed especially Hermione-ish as well. I loved this!!! Usually, I don't like fics centered around an Original Character, but you've made me like it! Therin lies your talent as a writer! Kudos, Amy!!

Author's Response: I hate it when that happens! You have to try and remember to copy reviews / replies to reviews before you submit them, just in case. That way you can just log back in and paste them ... but I rarely remember, so I feel your pain! I'm really glad you liked the Janey series! Yay for long reviews! As always, so so good to hear from you! *HUGS*


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:25 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
Please write more to the series!! It should be from Tillies point of view and she too is a , dun dun dun, prankster!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please? And please make it into chapters! that would be so KOOL with a K!!!

Author's Response: We'll have to see ... although I have one idea cooking, it still needs some work ... I've tried chaptered Janey fics, and they all go horribly wrong, but maybe someday it will work ... you never know. Thanks for reviewing, and I really appreciate it! (PS - if you want an idea of the next prankster ... re-read it veeery carefully. That's all I'm saying!)


Name: JJ876 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 2:29 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
It was great!!! (I LOVED the pary w/Fred and George!!! I just wish I knew how the actuall Janey confronting them was!!!)

Author's Response: Well, you can imagine there would be much yelling, some cowering, some pleading, and a lot of sparks flying. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 14:54 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
Um, you should write the next story about Tillie at school, because that definetly has some potential...

Author's Response: Possibly. I don't know. I actually kind of have a new idea, it just needs some work ... but don't give up hope just yet! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 9:47 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
I've really enjoyed all the Janey Weasley stories! They have been really funny. I like her spunk and Tillies too! If you write another I'll be sure to read it to! If not, thanks for the laughs!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're not mauling me for my temporary lack of inspiration. But don't worry, if not Janey fics (and there may be more, you never know) there are plenty others up and in the making ... and waiting to be up ... the fun never ends!


Name: geminiginny (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 8:43 · For: Janey Weasley-Springs; My Mother
i swear, janey's family is the coolest! i wish my mother worked in a jokeshop ;-)

Author's Response: I know, wouldn't it just be awesome? Thanks for reviewing, I appreciate it! Hooray for reviews!


You must login (register) to review.