Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ronsgrl95 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 11:16 · For: One-Shot
What a beautiful story! I'm crying right now! It was a great read.

By the way...I love Blake Lewis too, he should have won AI.

Ronsgrl95

Author's Response: *dies* I LOVE Blake Lewis. *giggles* I thank you for your lovely compliments. I'm so glad you liked. ~Lindsey :)


Name: dracotheweasel (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 19:38 · For: One-Shot
that is so sad but it is a great story you are a wonderful writer.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! That really makes me feel happy that you like it so much. I really appreciate it. ~Lindsey :)


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 16:38 · For: One-Shot
Lindsey! This fic is so sad, it made me want to cry! I love it, and you are probably the best author on this entire site.
HKG

Author's Response: Aw! HKG! I don't think I'm entirely worthy of that comment, but I really appreciate it, dear. Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: wrockfan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 20:51 · For: One-Shot
Awww, I'm glad they made up in the end. This made me cry. It's so well-written. Anyway, great job! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I'm so sorry I made you cry! *huggles reviewer* ~Lindsey :)


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 13:45 · For: One-Shot
That was wonderful, Sad, and very realistic with the emotions. I enjoyed reading it even though it was sad in the end. So sweet......

Author's Response: Thanks so much! 'Twas very fun to write, and sadness just happened to be a part of the ending . . . ~Lindsey :)


Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 04/29/07 12:41 · For: One-Shot
sad...

Author's Response: Um . .. thanks? ~Lindsey :)


Name: Mimi217 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 20:14 · For: One-Shot
OMG, that almost made me cry!! Really heartfelt and well written though! The emotions of the characters were so real! Excellent job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 14:39 · For: One-Shot
Cue an "Awwww..." That was truly sweet and heartfelt... I could feel the emotions that both of the characters felt. Very well-written and beautiful. The only thing I would change is the fact that Hermione died... I don't even want to imagine, but I guess we all have to go someday....
Wonderful job! :)

Author's Response: *giggles* Aw, thanks so much for your wonderful review! It made me happy! ~Lindsey :)


Name: lily_007 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 10:58 · For: One-Shot
IT WAS AWESOME...N HEART -TOUCHING

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 3:57 · For: One-Shot
She died? Oh no... this fic was so cute. I really felt bad to read Ron crying. He's even stronger than Harry at such situations. But it was really good. You're a great author!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!!! ~Lindsey :)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 14:21 · For: One-Shot
Hmmm...it's sad and all but I know that you've written better. The plot is pretty good, but I got totally lost right here:

"Even though they had been in a fight about-"




You go on and have Hermione trying to remember what the fight was about. You never say what happened or what it was about. I'm totally lost right here. Can you unconfuzzle me? Please? =D But other than that, it's GREAT! *huggles*
~MJ

Author's Response: LOL, I actually meant to do that. I thought that it would be fun if I did that, and did I did. *giggles* I never really thought of somethign or revealed what it could be, that, and what Hermione's in the hosptial for. ~Lindsey :)



Name: No Sirius_ly (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 11:22 · For: One-Shot
Cheesy as this might sound, it actually made me want to cry. Mostly considering I love Ron and Hermione as a couple, but anyways, good job =)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry that I almost made you cry! But I am so glad that you liked it! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Fizzing_Wizbee022 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 20:34 · For: One-Shot
Hey! I just wanted to stop in and say how much I enjoyed your story. I'm not normally a big Ron/Hermione fan for whatever reason, but I thought that this one-shot was really beautiful. I love how you focused on the real feeling and emotion between the two rather than trying to tie in humorous banter or something. It made the story so much more real and adult and I really enjoyed it (even if you did kill one of my favorite characters...:))

Anyway, I'm off to write my own one-shot before Prof. Roxy closes the assignment. Hopefully it will be somewhere near as good as yours!!

Author's Response: Oh. My. Gosh. I just had an purely awful day, and I am now actually smiling. I would like to thank you IMMENSELY for this wonderful review. I'm so glad that you think that the feeling and emotion was real. I felt pleasantly good about this story, but after a few days went by with no reviews, I was a tad worried. I am SO glad that you liked it. Thanks! ~Lindsey :)


Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 20:01 · For: One-Shot
OMG! that was so sad!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry. I'm glad that you liked it, though! ~Lindsey :)


You must login (register) to review.