Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sparkle918 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 15:14 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
cool


Name: moonchildherman56 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/10 7:11 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
that was really good!! but i think that it needs to be a bit longer so hopefully theres another chapter coming!


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 12:57 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
excellent, excellent. sorry I'm a bit hyper-active with my reviewing, but I just had... um... 5 lattes, i think, no mocha, a Monster, and a quesadilla that my awesome roomie, BFF, and beta, Sherri, was nice enough to bake for me. Any who, love the fic!

~"amy" amelia


Name: kat_wom (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 5:21 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
really like the fact that everybody is not all joyous and happy now that the war's over..the fact that there's deaths to deal with gives your story a more realsitic feel to it.great writing!looking forward to the next chappie!!


Name: potato_thistle_girl (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 12:41 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
wow! you are really good!!!
that was a great one!!!! i can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: dramione173 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 7:50 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
it needs to include more romance between harry and ginny but youve done rather well add some more onto it PLEASE PLEASE


Name: LAYLA_LESTRANGE (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 19:29 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
i like it!

Author's Response: Good Good


Name: DaniDreamer (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 11:25 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
Hey, I really liked the way you wrote the note that Harry wrote to Ginny. That line about packing, especially the typical me, made me laugh. It adds humor at a well-placed part, otherwise it would have been too cheesy or sad. Nice work-Dani

Author's Response: Thanks, that was what I was going for!! Hope your enjoying the story so far!!


Name: roXtar (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 21:51 · For: It's All Over
WHOA sorry!!!!!!! i have know idea what strange b**** mood I was in!!! please forget that review, I want you to know the real me!!!
that was amazing!!!! no, really, I love it!!! kinda heart breaking, and I NEED Harry and Ginny to get together!!! great job and update soon please!!!!
really forget my last review, dunno who possesed me?!!!
~roXtar

Author's Response: Your last review had me in stitches lol, I loved it!! Glad your enjoying the story so far and there will be more soon, I promise!!


Name: roXtar (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 20:16 · For: It's All Over
Wow, this is really good!! If you want my constructive critisism I'll gladly give it, but for now, bathe in your victory of knowing you have one more adoring fan! :-) and glad you liked My sister's fic-- did you review?
great fic!
~roXtar

Author's Response: I think I reviewed, I'm not sure though lolo


Name: MyCatIsAKneazle (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 20:13 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
This is exceptional dear. I hope to see more some time soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will hopefully update soon


Name: harmonicwitch (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 15:22 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
its a good start pleases keep up the good work. i have just come back from a weekend away and i neeed h/g stories to keep me going;) thanks

Author's Response: Your welcome lol


Name: Sinner (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 0:27 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
nice ^^

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: Sinner (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 23:56 · For: It's All Over
S fare I like it^^

Author's Response: Good Good


Name: rose_geg (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 17:34 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
I do not wright fan fic. but my friend does and I love the ginny harry relationship

Author's Response: So do I, its definately my favourite!! Its also fun to write for!


Name: rose_geg (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 17:23 · For: It's All Over
I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 13:22 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
this is an ace story i jst wish tht u cud write sum more plz

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm trying to update but the next chapter keeps getting rejected, but I will have it up as soon as I've worked out all the kinks, promise!


Name: safro (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 1:34 · For: It's All Over
You've killed off alot of people

Author's Response: Not to sound rude but its a war! half those people were never serious characters anyway and the ones that I need are still a live! sorry!


Name: Kay Loves You All (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 20:53 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
Bwhahaha. This is the mysterious threat-reviewer. You can ask Kerichi about me. Mhm. I LOVE the fic, and pleeeassee update soon. You better.
Or else.
xoxo
Kay

Author's Response: As I've told others, chapters 3 and 4 are waiting to be validated, so hopefully you won't have to wait to long. I'm glad your enjoying this fic, keep reading!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 18:59 · For: Just Need A Little More Time
Love it! Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Chapters 3 and 4 are waiting for validation, so hopefully you won't be waiting long!


You must login (register) to review.