Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: the411potter (Signed) · Date: 05/06/12 4:37 · For: Two Weeks Too Late.
when are you gonna finish it!


Name: the411potter (Signed) · Date: 05/06/12 3:40 · For: Two Weeks Too Late.
when are you gonna finish it!


Name: the411potter (Signed) · Date: 05/06/12 3:40 · For: Two Weeks Too Late.
when are you gonna finish it!


Name: LooneyL64 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 17:06 · For: Secrets Shared.
Can't wait for more! I'm always too excited to get to the next chapter to review :)
I love your writing style by the way. There's excellent transition between ideas. Not that my review means much, but there's my two cents worth.


Name: miggyk (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 5:14 · For: Secrets Shared.
so far so good. great storyline. keep it coming


Name: kittiekat7 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 15:56 · For: Secrets Shared.
um, yes, update soon please! i like this story a lot! :-)


Name: hedwig4evr (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 20:26 · For: Secrets Shared.
I started reading this story, and I love it! Are you going to update anytime soon? I want to know more! :)


Name: iheartharry55 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 18:13 · For: Secrets Shared.
i miss this fic! I hope that you decide to continue you with it :)! It was actually one of the first fanfics I started reading (I'm a little new to all of this) and immediately fell in love. I'd love to see more :)!


Name: Belgareth (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 10:03 · For: Secrets Shared.
Why would Hermione get a tatto. I don't think shes the kind of person to get one.


Name: Belgareth (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 8:35 · For: The Leaky Cauldron.
I don't get why everyone thinks Draco malfoy and Ginny will go out????? But other then that your good at writing :)
Malfoy sucks


Name: yogibear (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 8:26 · For: Secrets Shared.
nice story


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 9:58 · For: The Leaky Cauldron.
Gah! Update!
-harry_victoria


Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 2:10 · For: Secrets Shared.
need more!!!


Name: Sean D Knight (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 18:13 · For: Secrets Shared.
I just wanted to say that you have done a superb job with this story. You have done an excellent job writing from Ginnys perspective and have stayed true to her character. I found it interesting that you have Ginny living in the Muggle world and staying away from magic. It certainly has certainly made things interesting and I want to know more about what has transpired during the 10 year period.

My only real complaint is the person that she had been involved with. I find it odd that Ginny, of all people, would be involved with him. Unfortunately I can only wait and see how you bring this to light, it should be very interesting.

As for Harry, it should be interesting to see how he reacts to the news. Continue the excellent work and I look forward to reading the rest of it all.


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 21:25 · For: Secrets Shared.
Alright, Draco did something to her....can't wait to see what it is...please update soon. This is a different take on the story-although there is no way she would ever have slept with Draco!! But...like a good dramas..keep writing!


Name: bookworm8705 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 23:59 · For: The Leaky Cauldron.
i love it

but where is the next chapter?


Name: westieMJ (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 13:33 · For: Secrets Shared.
Love it! cant wait until the next chapter!!


Name: cassey123 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 21:40 · For: Secrets Shared.
i thought this is Harry/Ginny fanfriction. wouldn't it be a little uncomfortable if she is in love with Harry but she's having Draco's child. please tell me she just had a late PMS.. huhuhu


Name: cassey123 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 21:38 · For: Secrets Shared.
i thought this is Harry/Ginny fanfriction. wouldn't it be a little uncomfortable if she is in love with Harry but she's having Draco's child. please tell me she just had a late PMS.. huhuhu


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 6:49 · For: Secrets Shared.
I loved that Ginny opened up to Hermione. I wish she would go see Harry, but she's going through a lot and it would be easier to see Hermione. Update soon!


You must login (register) to review.