Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 02/22/10 18:21
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

That was wonderful. I'm not sure what parts I loved best. I think reading about Draco turning into a ferret and sneaking into Ginny's room is my favorite. I could see her picking him up and playing with him and cuddling him. It was so sweet when he licked her toes--kind of sexy actually:D It was so cute how he panted when he was laughing. Then I think I loved the description of the dance. You know how Fynn and I love our dancing and ethnic dancing is so much fun. I loved that Bill had collected so many handkerchiefs and how Draco and Charlie showed off that they each only had one:P This was an excellent story. I loved it. Thanks for writing it. I'll read the Christmas story soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it! Ginny's a lucky witch to get a boyfriend and pet all in one, heh. And if she doesn't find the toe licking sexy now, one day she will in human-to-human circumstances.

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/09 18:01
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

Aw. I loved the other 52 chapters of A Tale of Two Matchmakers, and I love this one-shot, too. It was very sweet, and I liked the insight into Draco's head. He's a very complex boy; it was a nice change.

Author's Response: Draco has more on his mind than Quidditch, girls, and food, :D, but he enjoys those too...and one particular girl. ;)

Reviewer: LuLu94
Date: 06/24/08 18:16
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

love this story! and in the words of Jason, saving dragon eggs "definetly goes against the law of self-preservation" hehehe...the whole Weasley clan in Romania was loads of fun though i expected the twins to use one of Charlie's spells after seeing Draco and Ginny in such close proxcimity. i really enjoyed A Tale of Two Matchmakers and A Tale of Two Matchmakes: Christmas Reunion too. keep it up!!!

Author's Response: You're a lulu of a wonderful reader, and I will definitely get around to the Spanish Holiday reunion story this summer! You're my witness. I said it, now I have to do it. :D

Reviewer: Binka Fudge
Date: 05/15/08 20:16
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

I loved A Tale Of Two Matchmakers and the Christmas one shot and now I love this too. I wish this was a published book, I'd have it put on CD and listen to it on repeat.

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! We'd have to get a guy with a really sexy voice to do Draco justice, LOL.

I've made an Unbreakable Vow to write a Spanish Holiday reunion story this summer, so hopefully in a couple of months I'll have it done...and can hit you up to come read. :)

Reviewer: ren_a87
Date: 11/01/07 22:43
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

I really like your stories that go with A Tale of Two Matchmakers. I accidently read the Christmas one first, but I finally got through the full story. I really, really liked it! I really like this in Draco's point of view. He's absolutely hilarious to hear his thoughts! My favorite was the dragonet hatching!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked that part. It was fun to write. Draco helps the stupid thing, and what does he get in return? :D A snog with a half naked Ginny cheered him right up, though!

Reviewer: Marauders_honor
Date: 10/30/07 18:07
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

thats so sweet

Author's Response: Draco can be sweet, in a Slytherin way! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: fairiegirl
Date: 10/29/07 2:37
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

I shall be reading A tale of Two Marchmakers : Christmas Reunion. And God damnit i wish this story hadnt ended...Bah hum bugness...


Author's Response: Thank you for saying that! It makes me less wistful. :)

Reviewer: PorcelainRose
Date: 10/05/07 19:01
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

Very good! I love your writing. Personally i don't like to think of Draco with anybody but me (yes i am sad). However if I imagen that i am Ginny there are no problems xD

Author's Response: Exactly! You are Ginny when you read the story, so Draco is all yours. :D

Reviewer: this_is_mau
Date: 06/29/07 16:34
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

I love this story i wish it would go on for ever!

Author's Response: That's a fabulous compliment. Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: clarealexandrea
Date: 04/12/07 10:45
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

Awww. I didn't get to finish it.... It ended like this

'I am Mihai, would you care t

Is that ment to happen, even if it isn't Awww I love your imagination. It is wicked.

Author's Response: I don't know what the heck happened! It took me like 4 tries to get the story uploaded correctly when I read your review. The site kept cutting it off at the end for some crazy reason. It should be fixed now! Thank you for telling me about the glitch. :)

Reviewer: Angua_rocks
Date: 04/09/07 15:25
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

hey, um the end is missing? I need to know how Draco copes with someone hitting on Ginny! Your writing is far to seductive for me to be able to cope with this bad a cliffie!

Author's Response: Draco doesn't have to hex, or even wave his handkerchief in the sweaty oaf's face, because Ginny made it plain that he was the only partner she wanted! Besides...living well is the best revenge! :D

If you haven't read the Christmas Reunion story, that will show you he's livin' large, LOL.

Reviewer: jenoise
Date: 04/03/07 17:27
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

Hey! I loved your story (as always), but when I got to the end it looked like some of it got cut off. Where's the rest of the story, please?

Author's Response: I don't want to sound like Molly, but what? WHAT? :D I'll go look at once and see what's up!

Reviewer: LiaWitch20
Date: 03/31/07 21:44
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

Damn Good Again!
You got a "writer angel"...really!
I love the "dragon action". Thanks God I have a very ilustrative and colorful imagination!!!
Draco being so gentleman keeping his promise... sometimes i dont like too much gentlemen hehehe
Loved it! XD

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Draco is a gentleman, but he did take a long, appreciative look before he pulled her tee down, hehheh.

Reviewer: Draco_is_hot
Date: 03/29/07 19:49
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

awsome! plz up date soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for wanting more! This is a one shot, but there's a 50 chapter story it goes with if you haven't read A Tale of Two Matchmakers already. :)

Reviewer: Valentinia
Date: 03/27/07 18:49
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

This was a great addition to the Matchmakers universe! I love seeing Draco's POV - he's characterized so well! You can definitely recognize the canon Draco, but the reader also sees your own tinges to his character. And he and Ginny are sooo cute! I'm so glad Ginny worked everything out with her parents, too! Hard to believe this is the end, though... Or almost... still... it was great!

Author's Response: You made me so happy by saying you 'recognize the canon Draco' but see him with my own shadings to his character. That's what I wanted to do, give another dimension to a character Harry sees very narrow-mindedly through his dark-coloured glasses! :D

Reviewer: emoprincess26
Date: 03/27/07 11:20
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

Ok, now I finally get to review, since last night I was forcibly removed from the computer just as I finished (*mutters*) it didn't go over well, needless to say. But this did! I loved this story, and it definitely works as a stand-alone story too. :D I loved Draco as a ferret...as I'm sure Ginny did. It was just fantabulous. as usual.

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: What is up with parents forcibly removing children from the computer? Don't they know reading is fundamental? :D Thank you for coming back to leave a fantabulous review!

Reviewer: The Weasley Triplet
Date: 03/26/07 21:43
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

I absolutely love the ferret parts (Ginny loves the Ferret's bits too. lol. and Draco loves the 'Weaselette's' bits) Draco is just so believable when pictured as a white ferret.

yay for Charlie and Anika. I've always wondered what he was getting up to in Romania...now we know.

I'm surprised at Draco at the dance, when Mihai asks Ginny to dance, I thought Draco was going to hex his parts off.

At least all the lying is over and the family is still (relatively) happy. i knew that when Mrs. Weasley found out about Easter, she would blow up.

i just have to say that Draco with Legolas hair (as you put it in one of the ATOTM chapters) is disturbing. I think he would look better with just above shoulder length hair, NOT hair that goes down to his back. Just my opinion, but if Ginny likes it the way it is, then...but I suppose Ginny likes his hair anyway, no matter what it looks like.

Can't wait for the next chapter of this masterpiece.

P.S. sorry for being late in getting this review in, i would have done it this morning, but my mom kicked me off the computer all day and I only just got on. my mom is depriving me of the greatest story ever. I shall register a complaint...about this parrot, what I purchased not 'alf an hour ago, from this very boutique! I'll tell you what's wrong with it my lad...it's dead, that's what's wrong with it. IT'S A STIFF! BEREFT OF LIFE, IT RESTS IN PEACE! IF YOU HADN'T NAILED IT TO THE PERCH IT'D BE PUSHIN' UP THE DAISIES...uh...whoops, wrong script...

Author's Response: How could you tell Ginny loved the ferret...all the cooing and kisses? :D I'm happy you can see Draco as an Animagus. I think it might have been so easy to turn him into an amazing, bouncing ferret because he could become one himself. ;)

Draco has been trying hard to keep from hexing people for annoying him. Ginny rewards his self-control with kisses, so he doesn't mind so much. :P

No such thing as late- every review of yours has perfect timing to make me smile and make my day! I'd by you a crunchy frog, if I knew where to find one! ^_~

Author's Response: Actually, I'd *buy* you a crunchy frog...it's the thought that counts, right?

Reviewer: insanitea
Date: 03/26/07 20:29
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

kerichi, you're feeding my dependency with these ongoing installments! though i won't tell you to stop.. :)
looking forward to the reunion one!

Author's Response: I like the way you put that! I'm hoping if you jones for a fix, you'll read other stories, lol. :D

Reviewer: i_love_harry_potter
Date: 03/26/07 18:58
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

lovess it!
[of course]

Author's Response: I'm so thankful you lovess it and not hatess it, my precious! :D

Reviewer: Servantofthedarklord
Date: 03/26/07 17:44
Chapter: Dealing with Dragons

Draco puts up with so much! Now every time my friends say Draco Malfoy I get this really awsome mental immage. So now the jury is out on wether I'm mentally sub-normal (tehe). I cant wait for the Christmas Reunion story. I almost threw my cmputer out of joy when I saw this story was up!

Author's Response: Ack, don't throw your computer! You have to have it to read the next story! ^_~ Huzzah for you having awesome mental images! Makes my day. :)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
MIT: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
Through the Mines by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Tom Riddle remarks on the power he held while at the orphanage and at school.Written...
FEATURED
Glass over the Flame by the opaleye 3rd-5th Years
Harry, Hermione, and the moments in between. He doesn’t say that this...
Tom Riddle and the Chamber of Secrets by CanisMajor 3rd-5th Years
What really happened the last time someone let the Basilisk out? Harry Potter...
CATEGORIES