Reviewer: MissyQuill
Date: 04/05/07 20:30
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Well its 9;26 AM here and now that I know your weakness...
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

Author's Response: Yipes! By the way, you probably shouldn't post so many... um, off-topic reviews. It's not that I mind, but the mods can be rather touchy. By the way, I really wanted to read your story, but it's rated 6th-7th years, and I'm too young to read those!

Reviewer: MissyQuill
Date: 04/05/07 19:56
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

You're online. YAYYYYY. THAT WAS A SUPER FAST REPLY.D

Author's Response: Yepperdiddies! I get an email every time I get a new review.

Reviewer: MissyQuill
Date: 04/05/07 19:53
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Qk, so your story deserves anather review and here it is;
Thank you so mucvh for putting a smile on my face this easrly in the morning, a feat which has never yet been succesfully achieved( not a morning person ).
Anyway, in case you don't get the gist, I ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT and I will not hesitate to use force if you don't update soon.=Sammy

Ps; I was just kidding about the last bit* looks at all the forms of torture I'd put Schmergo through*

Author's Response: Why thank ye! If you must torture me, kindly do not use Spice Girls music. That's a little much even for me, you know. It's morning where you are? It's 9:02 PM in my corner of the universe.

Reviewer: CrazyChimp
Date: 04/05/07 19:39
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

SCHMERGO'S BACK BABY!!! THIS TIME, WITH A VENGENCE!! AND HUMOUR, LOTS OF THAT!!!!

haha, keep it up, I loved the dark lords blog, and I KNOW I'll love this!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! That's a good tagline, by the way. I can just imagine that moviephone guy saying, "In a world where the mods were insane enough to post mangled squid intestines like this on the internet, Schmergo's back, baby! This time, with a vengeance!"

Reviewer: MissyQuill
Date: 04/05/07 19:26
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

That was awesome. please, please please update soon. Pretty please.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! You know me, I normally update pretty fast. That is, if the mods don't take a week and a half to mod the chapter like they did with this one!

Reviewer: lily_writes
Date: 04/05/07 19:25
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

YAY!!!!!! THE BLOG IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *hugs Schmergo tight* Thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyouthankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D You have officially made me so happy and you totally made my week! Can we make comments in reviews for Voldie? I forget, who's dementorssuck? And don't tell me, Filch is going to be using MySpace. :P I can't wait for the next chapter. *squee* I'm so excited!

Author's Response: You'rewelcomeYou'rewelcomeYou'rewelcomeYou'rewelcome!!!!!!!! Dementorssuck is Lucius's cellmate, Biff, who I invented. He's in prison for cannibalism, but he's surprisingly sensitive sometimes. We will definitely see Filch, but I don't think he has a myspace. Wait 'till you see what he's done with Hogwarts, though.

Reviewer: Angela_Prongs
Date: 04/05/07 18:02
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Yeah, um...I completely embarrassed myself again in this PUBLIC LIBRARY! *bashes head through computer screen in shame and is sued for money that I don't have* HEY! YOU'RE ON THAT SIDE-THINGY THAT SAYS, 'most recent stories' YAAAAY! *claps for Schmergo*

Author's Response: CHYESSS! MY LIFE GOAL WAS TO BE ON A SIDE-THINGY! Okay, here I am obviously kidding. But I got inordinately excited to see my name staring up at me from the screen. And it's not even my real name! And it doesn't even have eyes with which to stare!

Reviewer: Angela_Prongs
Date: 04/05/07 17:53
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Schmergo, YOU ARE SO AWSOME! Actually, I got to the green bean part then had to take a break cuz I snorted from laughter..and...if u read ur email, I am in a PUBLIC LIBRARY! It was extremely embarrassing. I'M GONNA GO FINISH NOW THAT I'VE HAD MY BREAK! IT WAS SO FUNNY! Oh, and...um...it's kinda short! *scowls and whines*

Author's Response: SQUEEE! Thanks, Angela! I was waiting with baited breath to see how you liked it! Yeah, I can't tell you how many times things like that have happened in a public library.

Reviewer: Gin_PotterGirl
Date: 04/05/07 17:42
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

He he he!

I love your new Stor Schmergo! Off to my Favourites! And you get 7 reviews all ready? Not fair, much?

♥ Gin

PS: Poor Lucius!

Author's Response: Wow, another person who says 'poor Lucius.' I'll have you know he's actually quite wealthy, thankyouverymuch! Man, I've got to learn how to make those heart things.

Reviewer: Winged Artemis
Date: 04/05/07 17:39
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Haha! Excellent edition, Schmergo!

"mangled squid intestines that looked more like meatloaf (Iím not sure thatís an improvement), and pudding that"

You forgot to end that sentence. I'm curious what you were going to say.

Anyway, I love the whole thing about the Avada-fork and, of course, Parentheses Overusers Anonymous! Oh, and HP. I laughed outloud and my sister, who is sick (like, physically ill) went, "Hannah, shut it!"

But anyway, as I said, excellent sequel, and I'm sure it will do justice to the first!


Author's Response: Oh, the pudding thing was supposed to be left off like that. He just realized that his food was moving. I guess I should have used ellipses to make that more clear, though. I'm glad you like it! I was very excited to see a review from you.

Reviewer: Sly Severus
Date: 04/05/07 17:38
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Yay! It's like having The Dark Lord's Blog back. I love it. I have nothing contructive to say. Well, Severus is very cute, but that's all I got. Nice chapter, though.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, he is rather adorable, isn't he?

Reviewer: blue eyed dragon
Date: 04/05/07 17:38
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

*Hugs* you are my favourite humour writer EVER! Your sense of humour is just plain crazy, and thus I adore it!

Ps.What if the hokey pokey really was what it was all about? You may have just solved the meaning of life.


Author's Response: Oh, thank you, dragon person! (Are you, perchance, on a Yu Gi Oh card?) I would love it if the hokey pokey really was what it was all about. Then, everyday life would be like this: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-4742763335053216439&q=%22Abernacky+Brown+Does+The+Hokey+Pokey%22&hl=en

Reviewer: I_LUV_MOONY
Date: 04/05/07 16:44
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Yay! A sequel! Actually, it's a sequel with a very excellent beginning! Keep it up! I think I belong in Exclamation Marks Overusers Anonymous!!! Anyway, keep writing!

Author's Response: Yay! A review from I_LUV_MOONY! Don't worry! I share your affliction! And so does x_voldy_is_teh_hotness_x! ZOMG!!!!11!!!1!!!one!!1!!!eleventy-one!!!1!!!won!!111!!

Reviewer: Valentinia
Date: 04/05/07 15:28
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

LOL! A sequel! :D I love this! Voldemort's blog is so NOT lame! And I love that his analogies are getting... interesting. Not that they always weren't, :D. Plus, all the "re's" really are hilarious! Gotta love Lucius! I hope poor Voldie gets out and I hope we hear more on Rosie and the Giant Squid! But mostly I hope you... update soon!!!!! (Where can I join the POA?!?)

Author's Response: Yeah, my analogies are as lame as a centipede with fifty broken legs. Gargh, there I go again! And, wow, yet another person who comments on their Lucius Love. I can't wait for the OotP film, where we see Lucius at his home... and later, in full-body LEATHER! That induces some squeeness, eh?

Reviewer: PadfootBaby
Date: 04/05/07 15:22
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

OMG, I love it!!!! A sequel worthy of the blog; it's perfect! Great! Hilarious! (I especially loved the part about the parentheses (I belong in that group too, you know (Wait... I just completely lost track of what I was saying (Oh well.)))) :P Great job, Schmergo, and I cannot WAIT for the next chapter! You've given me something to come onto this site for again *sniff*...
Bravo!!
~PadfootBaby

P.S. Poor, poor Lucius... No hairstyler... *sigh* What a tragedy! Send him some shampoo from me, with my fangirl love!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know this isn't quite as good as the original blog *yet*, but I'm happy that it works for you. I had to include the parentheses thing-- I use them wayyy too much (but they're so darn useful). AAAAGGGH, I just used 'em again! By the way, I'll be getting back to you with your story soooon. Funny, this is the second review and so far, both have said "Poor Lucius." I can just imagine Lucius saying, "A-HEM! I am not poor, I am, in fact, very wealthy indeed, thankyouverymuch." Meh, I need to write more Lucius. I love that guy.

Reviewer: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE
Date: 04/05/07 15:16
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

I love you! Not really, but you know..... Well, hilarious! Yay for exploding toasters! Poor Lucius, with no room to break dance. How long is this going to be? Luna shouldn't call people weird. She's weirder. This is awesome! You made me happy! Nagini needs to go to EBay Addicts Anonymous. I love the comments.

American Girl, huh? How awkward. I used to get those. They were horrifying.

~Emma the Toaster Master

Author's Response: Annnnd Emma gets the WORMTAIL AWARD for having the first post! YAAAAY! This is going to be longer than "Dark Lord's Blog," but it's no book! I'm glad you liked this. (And yeah, Luna's pretty weird. I kind of put that in on purpose to, I dunno, provide contrast or something.) I'm glad I made you happy! I used to get American Girl, too! I didn't get the point. They were all articles like, "How to have a party!" Or "Ten Stories About People With Horses." I didn't see what it was supposed to be about!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES