Reviewer: Angela_Prongs
Date: 04/07/07 12:04
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Heeeeellllllloooooo,

Do you already have Chapter 2 DONE? Please please please please!?

What does 'squee' mean? It confuses me; everyone's saying it!

PLEASE HURRY UP!

Author's Response: I'm submitting Chapter Two tomorrow! (Easter Sunday.) 'Squee' is among my favourite words. Basically, it's just like a cheerful girly squeal of delight.

Reviewer: NickiGrint
Date: 04/06/07 19:32
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

*Kneels down*

All hail the mistress of comedy.

Brilliant story but.....Voldemort/Minerva (I feel scared)

A soft spot for Sunjaya?! I'm terrified!

Hilarious story so far. 10/10

You truly are the mistress of comedy.

*Gets up because knees are hurting*

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I don't deserve the title "Mistress of Comedy...' but I love it nonetheless! As for Sanjaya, I always root for the underdog on that show, not necessarily the best singer, but someone who seems shy and dorky and uncouth. Last year, I was for Kevin Covais, and he did remarkably well.

Reviewer: HPwizzzard
Date: 04/06/07 15:44
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

ZOMG!!!!111eleven!!!112!!!otherbadpunctuation!!!

The Blog is back, complete with squid intesines, Lucius doing yoga (much to the fangirl's delight), a cheese fork, and really bad analogies! I proclaim it funnier as Sanjaya Malakar's singing, though not even one 27th as gawd-awful. In fact, not even a 1000th. YOU are the next MNFF Idol! *jangly background music*

For those of us who live in reality instead of reality TV, it's awesome. Even the shrubs agree.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! This review made me laugh out loud. Talked to those shrubs lately? Oh, and by the way *guilty smile* I kind of like Sanjaya. Not so much that I actually vote on American Idol or rant about it or tell people that he's actually good, but I do have a soft spot for him. He's so unassuming!

Reviewer: rachelprue
Date: 04/06/07 12:26
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

I'm so glad this is up! It's bound to be a greater hit than the last! Good work! Kudos! I have nothing bad to say!

Author's Response: Whoot, thanks! It makes me feel squeeful to receive a review from you, seeing as I love "Voldemort and the Quest for a Good Hairdresser!"

Reviewer: goddess of light
Date: 04/06/07 12:19
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

"...green and covered in cheese that was the exact same colour, mangled squid intestines that looked more like meatloaf (Iím not sure thatís an improvement), and pudding that"
Puddng that what?? Tap-danced? Changed colors while singing the ABC's? Sung the same verse of "Singing in the Rain" repeatedly until he was forced to eat it? Was too horrible to describe? Enveloped the rest of the food on the plate?(much to the relief Lord V, it would seem) Resembled Lucius Malfoy in spandex? Impersonated Elvis? Sang like a Spice Girl? Was impervious to the Avada Kedavras he attempted to shoot ta it until he realized that he was once again brandishing a useless eating utensil? THE PUBLIC NEEDS TO KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, Voldy left off because the pudding was moving and screaming for help, and he said he was pretty sure that food shouldn't move and scream for help-- I don't know if that was clear. But your review here was so funny that I think I need to include it in the next chapter. So can I?

Reviewer: goddess of light
Date: 04/06/07 11:59
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Shoot. Did I say 10 out of 10? I am so sorry. I meant 10,523,957,645,925,734,589,267,856,964,723,895,674,865,893,621,129,749,323,665,794,266,906,789,745,531,236,543,298,876,547,263,271 out of ten.

Author's Response: WOW! That is some serious extra credit! I got a 114% on my last history test, and I was pretty proud of that, but that's NOTHING compared to this.

Reviewer: goddess of light
Date: 04/06/07 11:55
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Oh, wow. That was SO FUNNY!!!!!!!! PLEASE update!! Please, please, please, PLEASE!!!!!!!!!! Okay - fine. Fine. I can accept a non-instant update. I can. IF YOU DON'T UPDATE I WILL E-CRUCIO YOU!! I love it!! I can only wait for the maddness to continue! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update sooooon! And then there will be madness out the wazoo.

Reviewer: Hope_543
Date: 04/06/07 10:49
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP!!! SQUEE FOR THE SEQUEL!! Uhm, very very funny, schmergo, I'm very happy. :D "Furthermore, my wandís been confiscated, and I was actually brandishing my cheese fork. So instead, I merely poked her in the arm and glared.

She laughed, but I think she was really intimidated."

^^^^ HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, hilarious, oh, and I loved the reference to spamming in the comments bit, made me chuckle nicely :)

Well done, looking forward for more :) xxx

Author's Response: Hooray for Hope! I'm glad that you liked it. (And I'm VERY glad you got the reference in the comments part. That was very intentional!)

Reviewer: MissyQuill
Date: 04/06/07 10:21
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Ok, I was reading this to my brother even if I know he wont get it but I gave it a try.=Sammy
Ps; my grammer is just as bad as Voldy's.

Author's Response: *E-crucios the double post*

Reviewer: MissyQuill
Date: 04/06/07 10:21
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Ok, I was reading this to my brother even if I know he wont get it but I gave it a try.=Sammy
Ps; my grammer is just as bad as Voldy's.

Author's Response: ^_^ It's okay to have pretty bad grammar as long as you have a beta as nitpicky as Snape!

Reviewer: The Weasley Triplet
Date: 04/06/07 8:58
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

HOORAY, A NEW SERIES OF CHAOS AND HILARITY!!!

It looks like the Death Eaters are still obsessed with posting on the blog. Lucius doing yoga would be something to see. I'd split my sides laughing.

Can't wait for the next chapter. Please let it be soon, Schmergo.

Author's Response: HOORAY, THANK YOU!!! It's so nice to see some familiar... usernames from the review page of the blog. I would love to see Lucius doing yoga, too, though probably for different reasons than yours. Um. Moving on. I promise I'll update sooon!

Reviewer: madelynn
Date: 04/06/07 8:16
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

I LOVED IT! SCHMERGO! I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR SOOO LONG FOR YOU TO POST THIS!!! MY LIFE IS SAVED!!!!.... Okay, I'm calmer now. My brother thought my braind had finaly gone Bye-bye. (I was laughing like a maniac, i think i broke two ribs.) please, post a new chapter soon, I can't wait! this is as hilarious as The Dark Lord's Blog, and I am SOOOO happy right now. :D :D :D :D :D
oh, and ay I add, I seriously love Snape's comment.
'RE: RE: RE: RE: RE: Subj: AAAARRRRGGHH!
You know, youíre right. Your analogies ARE getting stupider.
--Posted by hbpmaster.
P.S. Your grammar is horrible.'



Author's Response: YAAAY! MADELYNN! I will update soon, indeed. (And yes, I did havefun with Snape.)

Reviewer: Zoheb
Date: 04/06/07 1:02
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Good, good, gooooood...
I can just feel Voldemort's misery. What a brave man, going down the line of duty like that! WHY? WHY? WHY-Y-Y-Y?

I will take you at your word that the nxt chapter will be better, because if it is, that'll be quite something.

Author's Response: Hooray, hooray for Zoheb! And yep, actually interesting stuff happens in the next few chapters.

Reviewer: ckwright51
Date: 04/06/07 0:19
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

Very cute and fun. I do however have a complaint. I was reading "A Past Reclaimed" but hadn't finished it yet and now I know how it ends. I would send you E-Crucios for that, but I am just too nice of a guy. Great start. :)

Author's Response: OOOOOOPS! I'm sorry! I guess I just kind of stupidly assumed that people would know that Voldemort died! ('Cos... that tends to happen at the end of these fics!) Thanks ever so for not E-crucio-ing me!

Reviewer: harryginnyforever
Date: 04/05/07 23:49
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

I'll be your loyal slave, Voldy-Poo!!!!!!! Ohmigod...

A million thanks to thee, oh mighty Impaler of Fanficdom, for this, the wickedly cool sequel to a wonderful world-er...FIC. (Blog?)

The hokey-pokey is what MY world's all about. Dunno about you.

By the way, I also am I member of POA.(Dunno why.(Did you recognize the acronym potential?(Of course you did.(You're SCHMERG!))))

Author's Response: Voldy-poo is honoured indeed by your request to be his loyal slave! And I'm honoured by your lovely review. Yep, the hokey pokey's pretty much awesome... oh, you know, using the acronym POA, can get vastly confusing...

Reviewer: wicked angel
Date: 04/05/07 22:23
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

hehe, Blokeco! I do hope I'm not the only one to get that. Clever and hilarious as usual, Schmergo! I can't wait for more, preferably more on the subject of spandex and the Malfoy men.

Author's Response: I hope you're not the only one who got that, too! If you're interested in the Malfoy men in spandex, wait and see the OotP film! LUCIUS WEARS FULL-BODY LEATHER! Oh, and I'm honoured to receive a review from you, you winner of the Winter Challenge, you! Your story is like fillet mignon to my story's mangled squid intestines. (Ack! Analogies again.)

Reviewer: Heiress_of_Insanity_
Date: 04/05/07 22:00
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

The toaster thing again...YES! A sequel to Blog! *Goes insane with happiness* WEll, wonderful story! Please update soon!~

Monty

Author's Response: Thank you! I will indeed update. And old habits die hard; Voldemort will always explode toasters, magical or not!

Reviewer: mock_turtle
Date: 04/05/07 21:46
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

just a question--do squid have intestines? glad you're back online, voldy! i've missed you...*smooch* and your analogies aren't just bad, they're the epitomy of evil !!!!

Author's Response: Welll, that was an intriguing question, so I looked up 'squid intestines' online, and I found that squid intestines, better known as 'shiokara,' are a delicacy in Hong Kong! Hmmm, maybe Voldemort could combat Harry Potter with evil analogies? My, that's inspirational.

Reviewer: Pottergirl
Date: 04/05/07 21:28
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

*Is laughing so hard, she can't say a thing!* *writes* OMG!!! *Deep breath* Funny!!

Post for Voldie:

Subj: Voldie stinks!
Hey, Toady-Warts, Can't you get a REAL JOB?! How about starting to play an instrament, it does wonders for stress! I play Violin, and it is great for stress!!
--Posted by Pottergirl (MNFF)

Author's Response: Fwahahaha! Thank you! I might stick your 'Voldie Stinks!' post somewhere later in the story once he actually gets a job. And, of course, I'll credit you!

Reviewer: Marcia Longbottom
Date: 04/05/07 21:01
Chapter: Chapter 1: Not A Loyal Slave In The World

LMAO!!!!!!!!
yesh, actually i think EVERYONE has been left with nothing to do after the end of a past reclaimed. ;) But greattttttt story! very funny. will there be more?

Author's Response: There will be MUCH, MUCH more! Yeah, I threw the "Past Reclaimed" thing into there because I was truly obsessed with that story. I think I'll actually be disappointed with "Deathly Hallows" because I think of "A Past Reclaimed" as canon!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES