Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 21:49 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Oh wow! That was hilarious! My brother and I were laughing our heads off (cliche) over every other word! Loved it!
Katie

Author's Response: Ouch! I hope you don't die of laughter (another cliche). Thanks for reading!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 21:32 · For: Easier Said Than Done
THIS IS AMAZING! I absolutly adore this story! I'm not sure if I've already told you or not, but this is in my favs..

Looking over the story proudly -overlooking, of course, the lack of an ending- she slapped a title on it, submitted it, and went to bed.

I'm absoluetly dreadful at endings.


Name: Pick Up A Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 11:29 · For: Easier Said Than Done
you must of been as busy as a bee writing this!


Name: harmony123 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 23:49 · For: Easier Said Than Done
omg! this was fantastic! HAHAHA

POOR remus all he did as try to help LOL, i cant stop laughing


Name: hocuspocus88 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 9:29 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Absolutely spiffy! Your fic is too much of a good thing...the good-for-nothing finally gets beaten. Had a whale of a good time reading it. Keep the ball rolling.


Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 22:03 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Wow, I love the ending! This is so clever. I have never read anything quite like this, so here is a present for you - a review! Don't worry; reviews aren't nearly as flammable as cliches (or at least I don't think they are...).


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 18:51 · For: Easier Said Than Done
hahaha that was really funny.


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 16:21 · For: Easier Said Than Done
That was quite funny! Nice job!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 7:07 · For: Easier Said Than Done
oops! sorry bout that! i accidentally hit submit before i write on this, so anyway, great job! but bring our Remmy back!


Name: quiggler (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 18:47 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Great story! Amazing use of cliches! It's a very interesting story and you obviously have talent. Superb!


Name: _Peeves_ (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 20:18 · For: Easier Said Than Done
wow - that was - unexpected... i liked the easter bunnies though... i recently wrote a story about an evil easter bunny for english class, and coincidentally, he was named lord bunnymort.... haha... odd

Author's Response: Sounds very interesting! I'd love to read it. Thanks for the review.


Name: chlorophyll (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 10:23 · For: Easier Said Than Done
That was the best thing since sliced bread!
Brilliant

Author's Response: Ah, a great cliche. Thanks for the review!


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 0:48 · For: Easier Said Than Done
I Love this story! Random,funny,and just flat -out great! Keep up the good work. ^_^ ;) :) *_*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (I love cows, too.)


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 17:44 · For: Easier Said Than Done
I love you! This is brilliant! Bloody brilliant! Wicked, even! (unfortunatly, I am not as well versed in cliches as you seem to be. Otherwise, I would of course give them to you. Or whatever floats your boat.) I particularly love the part with the widening generation gap! Priceless! And the glourious ending! I nearly cried! It was beautiful! This is going on my favorites! *clicks submit*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (Really, I'm going to hang these reviews up in my room.) Unfortunately, I'm not that well-versed in cliches, either. Most of the credit goes to the book "Woe is I".


Name: hinds (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 13:28 · For: Easier Said Than Done
simply wondeful, cliches are annoying aren't they. You made them fun again, like they used to be!!(remenicises) Ahhh.....(falls into dumb stupor)

Author's Response: -blows air horn- WAKE UP! Thanks for the review!


Name: Suomynona (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 21:34 · For: Easier Said Than Done
lol. well done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 17:23 · For: Easier Said Than Done
I absolutely loved this. There are so many figures of speech that we use so much and don't realize. Who knew you could fit so many into one story? All in all, this was fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank so much! I was shocked, too when I started writing this. It's sort of eerie how often we use phrases that aren't ours.


Name: Slytheringal_93 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 4:05 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Very funny story

Cant wait 4 the nxt chapter :D


xxxxxxxxxxxxx

.:~* $g 93 *~:.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not exactly sure about another chapter. This was supposed to be one-shot.


Name: SpikyBlackQuill (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 21:00 · For: Easier Said Than Done
This be Spiky, apologizing for my response to the last review. Ginnypotter808, having read your list of favorites, I can see how you developed a misconception on the definition of "cliche" (not to be confused with "clique" which is what you mentioned in your review). My apologies. I'm a tad bit irritable tonight.


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 7:40 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Aren't cliques DracoandHermionemagicallyfallinloveandthenRongetsmadathermioneHarryiscrazy etc. It was still really funny and good though!! Keep writing.
-Susan

Author's Response: cli·ché [klee-shey] -noun 1. a trite, stereotyped expression; a sentence or phrase, usually expressing a popular or common thought or idea, that has lost originality, ingenuity, and impact by long overuse, as sadder but wiser, or strong as an ox. _____________________ Learn it and love it. But thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.