Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/09 22:55 · For: Easier Said Than Done
haha, great ending. I'm impressed--who would have thought that a story could be made entirely up of cliches. Great job!


Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/09 22:54 · For: Easier Said Than Done
haha, great ending. I'm impressed--who would have thought that a story could be made entirely up of cliches. Great job!


Name: ZomgShaylex (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 21:21 · For: Easier Said Than Done
I LOVE YOU! THAT'S ALL I HAVE TO SAY!


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/08 22:04 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Wow... you need a longer book of cliches... poor Remus.


Name: ILRW4 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 12:42 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Can't... breathe... laughing... too... hard!


Name: indigo_mouse (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 22:56 · For: Easier Said Than Done
My hat is off to you! Totally snort-worthy humour! I loved the non-ending ending.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 20:43 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Hmm, surreal. my favourite part was Harry ordering the two easter bunnified men to take Remus away.


Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 21:33 · For: Easier Said Than Done
I just snorted coffee all over the desk. Thank goodness I missed the keyboard. I really needed a laugh like that! Soo....... WHere's the ending? lol


Name: All_Hale_Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 16:54 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Wow.


Name: hpheart (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 17:08 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Haha! That was so funny! I come armed to the teeth, not with cliches or figures of peech, but of praise well deserved! Therefore I am not as scary as the Death Eaters (which should be a figure of speech in itself as they don't actually eat death!), just mildy disturbing, and wishing to say one last thing:All for one and one for all and a person is a person no matter how small!


Name: HagridsTheMan (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 18:04 · For: Easier Said Than Done
Haha this is genius. Very nice. :)


Name: Midnighter13 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 21:49 · For: Easier Said Than Done
wow... the lack of an ending. i think that is the only story i have read that didnt have an ending (cliff-hanger or not)


Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 17:20 · For: Easier Said Than Done
That was hillarious!


Name: moony 4eva (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 9:36 · For: Easier Said Than Done
NOO! COME BACK REMUS!! lol!
that was hilarious!


Name: moony 4eva (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 9:35 · For: Easier Said Than Done
NOO! COME BACK REMUS!! lol!
that was hilarious!


Name: ilovesthemauraders (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 20:32 · For: Easier Said Than Done
no kelly, this is lizzy and i loved your story. it truly has a personaly touch! pls dont throw a granola bar at me tommorrow

Author's Response: -winces- Oh... Fine, no granola bar, but I'm singing tomorrow. My apologies, Siriusrox! And thanks for the review, Lizzy!


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 18:12 · For: Easier Said Than Done
thats just weird


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 18:11 · For: Easier Said Than Done
thats just weird

Author's Response: If this is a normal reviewer, thank you for the review. I'm sorry if the story was a bit odd. But if this is Lizzy (as I strongly suspect), remind me to throw a granola bar at you and sing "Soulja Boy" in math tomorrow. Thank you either way! (And Sirius does indeed rock.)


Name: staggered incite (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 12:05 · For: Easier Said Than Done
that ... was ... AWESOME!

Author's Response: -blushes- Thank you very much!


Name: sorial (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 16:14 · For: Easier Said Than Done
yea!!! applaudes. wonderful. It made me cry with ttears of laughter and at the deep meaning the words contain.

Author's Response: -hands you a tissue- Don't cry! I appreciate the review!


You must login (register) to review.