MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Holly

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 7:38 · For: Bonding and Proposals
aww! so sweet!

Author's Response: :)

Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 15:52 · For: Bonding and Proposals
That was a really good chapter!!!!!update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update soon, i just need some time! :)

Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 12:14 · For: Bonding and Proposals
please hurry!!!

Author's Response: youre my 100th reviewer! thanks! I will update soon. Thankd for reviewing...and that 'no' is a good thing? Lol

Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 11:36 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
no, he wouldnt be able to, because the only reason he could is because of voldemort's soul fragment, and that laft him when he "died", so he wouldnt be able to, much less his kid

Author's Response: Thank you for ur comment! I put this chapter up b4 DH so i didnt realise...lol..Thanks for letting me know tho.... :)

Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 11:11 · For: Revelations
ok just a fact, my first name is holly, and my middle name is claire, lol!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol.. I almost had a beta for this story called Holly, but that would be too confusing... :)

Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 10:16 · For: Bonding and Proposals
Aw that was cute. Great chapter. I am dying to know what's up with Holly though! Hurry! Go write and update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Theres a lot about Holly that no-one knows yet (some not even i know fully..lol) I will update soon! Thank you for the review!

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 10:01 · For: Bonding and Proposals
aww... they're getting married! cute chapter... can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: I thought i needed to write bit of fluff at one point...Im glad you liked this chapter..i will update soon :)

Name: seeker15 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 18:12 · For: Holly
great story!!! i love the suspense!!! can't wait to find out what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 15:30 · For: A Red Head's Wrath
Very good story and interesting plot. Can't wait to find out who she really is. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 4:59 · For: A Red Head's Wrath
Great chapter. I did notice a few spelling mistakes, apart from that it's awesome. Still worth 10/10 with those slight mistakes.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll have a look over for the spelling mistakes, thanks for pointing that out for me! Thank you so much for the review!

Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 7:06 · For: A Red Head's Wrath
Great ending! HAHA funny moments. I really loved this chapter, great suspense and lots of humour! I wonder what Ron got from the shop? *Looking thoughtful* lololol! Keep writing, you're great. xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I seemed to be in the mood to write humour, i think it was during my mental phase, with all the madness from being away from school so long...lol.. I think youre the 1st person to ask about what Ron bought, all will be revealed in the next chapter! Thanks so much for readin and reviewing and keep writing your one-shot! xx

Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 9:16 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
Hi! Guess who?! Haha! Erm lets see if this review works! Great chapter (as per usual) loved the darts! Ron's reaction is v realistic! OH and the ending! *Gasp* dun dun duuunnn! Lol, off to read next chapter in between doing my ethics essay! Talk to you l8r! Keep writing! Xx

Author's Response: hiya! im glad you liked the chapter! hehe i like the ending too! thats the last real cliffhanger for a while... Poor u, im so glad i dont do ethics, u seem to get a lot of H/w (Then again, i do history and i seem to get 3 essays a week!) I will try and write some more fluff in the future just for you as well! Talk to ya later x

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 1:26 · For: A Red Head's Wrath
where is holly from???? the suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: All in good time, i have everything plotted out.... just keep reading and guessing....Thanks for the review

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 14:47 · For: A Red Head's Wrath
very good chapter; it didnt take as long this time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ugh i want to join holly in throttling harry and ginny!

Author's Response: Thank you! Im gonna try and update a bit more regulary now.. and im annoyed at harry and ginny too..lol... :)

Name: myyy (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 10:11 · For: A Red Head's Wrath
I love you're story and I'm realy curious to know what's happenung next and who Holly is.

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! Everything about Holly will be revealed one day...or at least a good part of it will! thanks for the review!

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 17:08 · For: A Red Head's Wrath
aaw, i like this story! i wanna know who holly is, though... but that would spoil the plot... i think its cute with the shipiness & its also mysterious... cant wait 4 the next chappie!

Author's Response: I have everything planned out about Holly, a surprisingly (for me) detailed history of her past... I am a very shippy person so expect a lot of shippyness in the future (tho i cant always guarantee fluff) Im glad you like my story and expect an update quite soon! Thanks for the review!

Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 16:54 · For: A Red Head's Wrath
JESS! *hugs to death* I'm SO happy that this chapter was finally validated... all of the effort and work was worth it, see? :P *hugs again* xxvictoria

Author's Response: Hi!!!!!!! Im so glad the chapter is finally up, i was starting to give up hope! Thank you so much for your help! *Hugs* xx

Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 15:05 · For: A Red Head's Wrath
I love it! I'm really curious as to who Holly belongs to. I have a feeling, but don't want to say because it's just an idea. PLEASE hurry and write more!!! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! Ive actually got the next chapter written i just need a bit of time to go over it and change a few things. Im glad u like my story and thank you for the review!

Name: Firebolt2111 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 14:34 · For: A Red Head's Wrath
This is a great chapter! Keep up the excellent writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 8:40 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
Great chapter, hope it keeps going well, i'd love to write a long review but it is now VERY late and i need to sleep.

Author's Response: Thank you for all of the reviews, im glad youve liked the story so far! :)

You must login (register) to review.