MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Holly

Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 17:13 · For: "We're Engaged!"
Hi, great chapter! NOO HERMIONE!! Honestly, i like the description of the party, v good. AND the scene with G/H! V good, keep writing, can't wait for chapter 12!!! C u mon, xx

Author's Response: lol...thanks 4 the review! I noe, im sorta annoyed at hermione too...hehe. why do i keep doing this to my fav couple!? The next chapters actually up btw...:D C u on mon xxx

Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 18:24 · For: "We're Engaged!"
Amazing story, amazing chapter. what more is there to say? Nothing more for me (im horrible at writing reviews, i hope you'll forgive me, hehe)

Author's Response: Thank you! I love all reviews! thanks so much for leaving the review! :D

Name: seeker15 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 0:28 · For: "We're Engaged!"
another great chapter!!! my heart was racing at the end! when are harry and ginny going to get together?!

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll just have to wait and see about H/G...hehe. Thank you so much for the review!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 20:10 · For: "We're Engaged!"
NO! THat was great!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 23:13 · For: "We're Engaged!"
Get them together please!!!!

Author's Response: see below

Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 23:13 · For: "We're Engaged!"
Get them together please!!!!

Author's Response: lol...all in good time, all in good time. :D

Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 13:41 · For: "We're Engaged!"
Jess, dear! *hugs* First of all, Happy Christmas! This one's my most favorite chapter yet of 'Holly'... I can't WAIT to beta the next one! :D -victoria

Author's Response: Victoria! Happy Xmas! wow your fav chapter? wow. Ive started writing the next chapter, but i might shift some stuff around before i send it to you :D *Hugs*

Name: Prewettsagain (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 23:13 · For: "We're Engaged!"
Good chapter, but I think there was almost not enough emphasis put on the weasley family, but I can't complain. You make an amazing flow in your story, connefcting all the parts into a great storyline.

Author's Response: Thank you! In the future, i'll try and write more about the weasley family, but im not sure how good i'll be writing it! Thank you so much for the lovely review!

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 20:27 · For: "We're Engaged!"
URRGGGHHHHH why why WHY do authors always do that?! And what is it with hermione being the one to break it up? it is a good story tho, so im not too mad. i forgot that holly was a metamorphagus. this brings too much evidence that she is indeed remus and tonks daughter. im so happy for ron and hermione, but still so mad at harry and ginny. update soon, and make it a happy chapter for me purrrlleeezz!!

Author's Response: Im sorry!! I dont know, it just seemed right having hermione accidently breaking them up. Im glad you're not too mad. Ill try and write something a bit more cheerful, but i cant make any promises, Im sorry! Thank you for your lovely review!

Author's Response: Good news, theres a bit of cheerfulness in the next chapter just for you! (Originally it was a depressing chapter but ive delayed the second lot of depression, i hope you'll like it :D

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 18:52 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
Since Harry defeated Voldemort, they no longer have the connection between them. If Harry has no connection between Voldemort, his scar won't burn and he won't be able to speak Parseltounge anymore. So, all in all, Harry's child will just hear the spooky hissings of a snake with no words in between.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment :)

Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 17:43 · For: "We're Engaged!"
i'm very glad you got the next chapter up, this story is VERY good.
I hope you get the next chapter up soon, it is one of the few things i can do in the holidays.
i hope you enjoy writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try and write as much as i can before the end of the holidays. Thank you for the review!

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 12:16 · For: "We're Engaged!"
Poor Ginny! Great chapter though! A nitpick- you wrote you can 'here' the twins before you see them, instead of 'hear'
Merry Christmas! (or whatever else...)

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Ginny! I dont know why i like doing this to my characters! Thanks for the correction, i'll go back over it now. Thank you for reviewing and Merry Xmas!

Name: Time Shifter (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 11:25 · For: "We're Engaged!"
Why is her heart breaking? They almost kissed; that's a good thing. I'd expect that's only going to give Harry hope, and he'll probably start trying to get closer to her.

On a separate note, happy holidays!

Author's Response: Happy Holidays! Im gonna explain better in the next chapter the reason why Ginnys so upset, hopefully that'll clear it all up. thank you for the review!

Name: i luv austin (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 21:47 · For: Bonding and Proposals
You know, what? I really like this! I am a Harry-Hermione shipper, but I do really like this story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! Im glad you like it even though its not Harry/Hermione! the next chapters in queue, i hope you'll keep reading! thank you so much for the review!

Name: angela_writes (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 11:15 · For: Bonding and Proposals
Great story! I have this feeling that Harry and Ginny are Holly's parents..Of course I can be wrong but I strongly feel that they are Holly's paretns.

Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thats a good theory.....I'll update as soon as ive thought of a title for the next chapter and looked over it once more! Thank you for the review! :)

Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 9:53 · For: Bonding and Proposals
Hi, great chapter! AHHHH Herm and Ron getting married, lol the wine stain haha!
Hopefully chapter 11 will get validated quickly! How's sociology going? Keep writing, great to read! See you tomorrow! xx

Author's Response: Hiya!! Im still working on chapter 11, i still need a title! Lol. Sociologys okay, a bit stressed! Im glad you liked the chapter! I had to have Ron stumbling a bit...hehe. Talk to you tomorow! XX

Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 8:58 · For: Bonding and Proposals
Aaaah, Jess! Silly me, I didn't even realize this chapter was up!

I love being the beta for this story, as it's magnificent. But what I love doing the most is looking at the reviews and seeing that people are DYING for you to update, when I get to see it in advance ;) Ah, the joys of being a beta.

Author's Response: Lol...yeah, that is a good point about being a beta, tho you do have to put up with the utter rubbish i write sometimes! lol. :)

Name: myyy (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 13:47 · For: Bonding and Proposals
I like the suspense you make about Holly's past.
I wonder what's happening nextů

Author's Response: Thank you! Well to be honest, not too much action (as in fighting punch-ups) will be happening in the next few chapters i dont think...but other stuff will be happening which i really like writing.... Thank you for the review!

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 17:27 · For: Bonding and Proposals
aww. i SO want to know more about holly. i loved this chapter. the more i think about it, the more im sure that holly's remus and tonks's daughter. anyway, keep writing!!!!

Author's Response: Im glad you like this chapter! Ive got everything planned out about Holly, but it will be a while until all is revealed! Thank you for the review!

Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 23:57 · For: Bonding and Proposals
Awesome chapter, as all the other ones are, hiope you can continue writing it and I hope you have fun writing it, I have fun reading it.

Author's Response: thank you! Im definately enjoy writing it and will continue! Im so glad youre enjoying my story! :)

You must login (register) to review.