Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Holly

Name: b_c (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 7:33 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
I really enjoy this story, and I can't wait to find more out about Holly, that part is truly intriguing. Also thank you for updating quite frequently, especially since I stink at waiting. So continue that and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've finished my exams now, so i should be able to write more now and update a bit more, thank you for reviewing!


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 17:40 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
yay! another chapter of Holly! I am totally hooked on this story. All this new information about Holly's past is really confusing me! I want to know who her parents are! Could that maybe come up in the next chapter? please?? well at least continue writing cause this is an amazing fic!

Author's Response: I can't promise everything will be revealed in the next chapter, but it will happen soon! *winks* thank you for reviewing and I'm glad you like my story! :D


Name: ilovesnape (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 16:21 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
OMG! This is so good! Please tell all about Holly soon and more H/G please please please...

Author's Response: Thank you! I have things planned out properly and things will begin to happen now... hehe. Thank you for reviewing! :D


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 8:50 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
Brilliant!!!!! Love it! Write more! Look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 16:39 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
Charming. A few comma errors, but otherwises very nice :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm no good with comma's i either use too many or two little...lol... its something I need to work on... thank you for reviewing! :D


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 16:06 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
Aww, it's so sad. I can't wait to read the rest of Holly's story... will her 'secrets' be in the next chapter or so? Pretty please? ^_^

Great chapter- you're very good at romance and sadness at the same time. I wonder what Hermione is piecing together- I'm terrible at waiting!

~PnP

Author's Response: Thank you! I cant promise that all of Holly's secrets will be revealed in the next chapter, but I'm going to start skipping through time a bit soon, so things will begin to happen... sorry for such a long wait, but i have had the scene planned out for so long and its got to happen at a certain time... sorry!! Thank you so much for reviewing! :D


Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 16:34 · For: Cheesy Puffs and Chocolate Cake
I absolutely LOVE this story. It's really funny and even if it is AU, it seems like a good twist. I hope your not offended by my funny remark. Bye'! ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you! No I'm not offended at all, I'm glad you think its a good twist! The next chapters in queue so hopefully it'll get validated! Thank you so much for reviewing! :D


Name: ckp (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 1:48 · For: Holly
I love this story it really keeps you guessing...can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapters in queue, cross your fingers that it gets validated! Thank you for reviewing :D


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 19:39 · For: Cheesy Puffs and Chocolate Cake
Heyy! I love your story so far. One question... will we find out where Holly is from soon b/c I'm dying to know! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Hmmm... *tries too look mysterious but fails by starting to randomly giggle* Well...i dont think it wil be too long... a few more things have to happen before you will all find out, but it wont be too long...hold tight! Thanks for reading and reviewing!! :D


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 20:33 · For: Holly
i saw your author response, and i'm just assuring you that i havn't forgotten about your story, and am looking forward to the next chapter!
~Ginny663

Author's Response: Thank you :D with all the problems mugglenet have been having, i didnt want to add to it by trying to update earlier, so sorry about the long delay...ive put the next chapter in queue now, and have written the first draft of chapter 14, so everythings back for me now! (had a bit of a writers block over new year time...) thank you, its so nice to read comments like this! Thank you so much :D:D


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 14:27 · For: Cheesy Puffs and Chocolate Cake
LOL. nice ending. this was a great chapter. me likey the cheerfulness!! it's mad but what is cheerfulness w/o madness anyway? great chapter, keep writing and UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Im glad you liked this chapter, i tried to make it a bit more cheerful just for you! Ive already written the next chapter, im just going to edit it so it shouldnt be too long...thank you so much for reviewing! :D

Author's Response: Okay, im just going to add another note here for anyone who's wondering about the next update. I will update as soon as Mugglenet says it okay to, sorry for the wait, ive already got the chapter written, so once mugglenet is sorted, I'll submit it. Sorry guys!


Name: ezhil (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 1:23 · For: Cheesy Puffs and Chocolate Cake
yeah this is very good.please update it fast

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to write the chapter now, so hopefully it wont be too long! Thank you for reviewing! :D


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 17:04 · For: Cheesy Puffs and Chocolate Cake
LOL! THe ultimate prank!

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it! Now i just have to think what happened to Holly on her 16th......Thanks for reviewing!


Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 4:09 · For: Cheesy Puffs and Chocolate Cake
Awesome chapter, hope you get the next one up soon.

I.N.

Author's Response: Thank you. Im writing the next chapter now, hopefully it wont be too long :D


Name: seeker15 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 13:00 · For: Cheesy Puffs and Chocolate Cake
it was a very amusing chapter!!! that was such a funny story about ron's 20th birthday!!! i can only imagine what those pictures would look like!!! HA! HA! HA!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was trying to think of somethng a bit more cheerful and that was the result......Im glad you liked it! Hehe. thank you for leaving a review! :D


Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 14:55 · For: Cheesy Puffs and Chocolate Cake
Hi, HAHA great chapter! I read it so quickly - I know, hard to believe and as soon as I'd started I was at the end!!! CHAPTER 13!!!! I loved the fact that H and R shared the story telling! Great!!! CHAPTER 13 NEXT!! Anyway see you tomorrow, xx

Author's Response: Okay i keep on trying to respond, but it keeps logging me out and not posting the comment..... lets try again! Hiya! Thank you so much for leaving a review! You did read the chapter fast! Hows ur one-shot getting on?


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 13:56 · For: Cheesy Puffs and Chocolate Cake
Haha, the last part cheered it up. You're being modest- it was a good chapter. Not my favorite, but it was still a nice read. I hope we find more about Holly soon!
~Padfoot

Author's Response: Im glad that the last part of the chapter didnt scare you too much! Thank you so much for reviewing!


Name: Elliebellie (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 14:43 · For: "We're Engaged!"
You have a great story here. I love how it showes thelove growing between Harry and Ginny and I like the love between Hermione and Ron have been complete in them getting married. Yeah!!
You've great so far can't wait to see what is next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad u like the way R/Hr and H/G is right now. the next chapter just needs to be validated and im working on the next chapter after that. Thank you for the review :D


Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 17:13 · For: "We're Engaged!"
Hi, great chapter! NOO HERMIONE!! Honestly, i like the description of the party, v good. AND the scene with G/H! V good, keep writing, can't wait for chapter 12!!! C u mon, xx

Author's Response: lol...thanks 4 the review! I noe, im sorta annoyed at hermione too...hehe. why do i keep doing this to my fav couple!? The next chapters actually up btw...:D C u on mon xxx


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 18:24 · For: "We're Engaged!"
Amazing story, amazing chapter. what more is there to say? Nothing more for me (im horrible at writing reviews, i hope you'll forgive me, hehe)

Author's Response: Thank you! I love all reviews! thanks so much for leaving the review! :D


You must login (register) to review.