Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Holly

Name: gerberb (Signed) · Date: 08/20/08 21:27 · For: Carrying On
Thanks for the update. Good chapter. I enjoyed it.


Name: Diadem (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 13:51 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
plz just updaaaaaaaaate its to much tension
and gr8 story

Author's Response: Thank you! :DD


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 8:49 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
oooooohhh!!! i'm so glad i came back to read this!!!! XD

keep going! i really want to find out about Holly's past!!! YAY!!!!! XDXDXDXDXD

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapters in queue now!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 23:36 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
Holly invaded harry's memorys?! wow, thats bad. im getting the feeling that she's maybe harry and ginny's daughter. cuz i dont think she could be hermione's since ron died in Holly's time.

Author's Response: hmmmmm....... you'll just have to wait and see lol. thank you for all your wonderful reviews!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 23:24 · For: Cheesy Puffs and Chocolate Cake
lol!! that is such a funny prank!! it had me laughing so hard that my dog got scared and ran away!

Author's Response: haha thanks!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 23:15 · For: "We're Engaged!"
nnooo!!! they were so close! so close!! oohhh, i really hope they get together soon! i just cant take this!

Author's Response: hehe sorry!! thank you for reviewing!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 23:01 · For: Bonding and Proposals
aawww!!! that was so sweet! now all we need is for harry and ginny to get together and everything will be perfect, or as nearly as perfect as it can be.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D:D


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 22:41 · For: A Red Head's Wrath
someone really needs to just lock harry and ginny in a closet! maybe then they'll get together! lol!

Author's Response: I'm quite tempted to just lock them somewhere very very small... lol... I have everything planned so keep reading :D thank you!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 22:25 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
oh dear, lol. i bet harry walked in on someone. and that training session sounds hard! but i bet its just what they need.

Author's Response: I can see them slipping a bit in peacetime- even Harry and Ron beign Aurors, haha. Holly is quite harsh lol. thank you for reviewing!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 22:12 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
OoOoooO! its a training ambush from Holly! and to answer your question, i dont think harry's child would be able to speak parseltongue cuz the only reason harry can speak it is because of voldemort's soul thats inside him.

Author's Response: Thank you! I dont think it'll come up in the story, I was just wondering lol. thanks! :D


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 21:54 · For: Revelations
i knew she was a metamorphmagis!! i just didnt know how to spell it. and that story about jake had me sobbing with them! it was so sad!

Author's Response: hehe thank you! Sorry for making you sob though (sorta...*evil laugh*)


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 21:44 · For: Kidnapping And Memories
evil cliffy!! ohmygosh! and the death eaters kidnapping that muggle boy made me feel so sad. :( but at least he's alright, unlike jake. *sniff*

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 21:36 · For: Her Mothers Best Friends Daughter
oh no! the poor boy! and could Holly be an metamorphag-whatever tolks is? could she be tolk's daughter?

Author's Response: I cant spell that word either very well haha. I cant answer that at the mo... sorry! thank you for reviewing!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 21:27 · For: The Morning After
rose? could rose really be her first name and Holly is her middle name? did hermione have a kid with someone? and ron died?! thank goodness Holly saved him!!

Author's Response: Hmmm good theory.... You'll have to keep reading to find out... Thank you for reviewing! :D


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 21:18 · For: Talks and Firewhiskey
you mean harry and ginny arent together? thats sad! but Holly was about the say that harry is ginny's husband!

Author's Response: Unfortunately theyre not together, its killing me not writing them together... lol. Thank you for revieiwing! :D


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 21:11 · For: Holly
hmmm.... 20 years into the future, huh? a lot can happen in 20 years. could Holly be one of their children? perhaps a relative?

Author's Response: Yep, a lot CAN happen. Lol. Im keeping my lips shut on that for the moment... hehe. thank you for reviewing! :D


Name: whitefiredragoon (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 14:58 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
I can't belive how amazingly fantastic this story is . I love and can NOT wait for you to update !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! Im glad you like it! :D:D


Name: ckp (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 3:59 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
I'm so glad you added a new chapter...cant wait to find out more about Holly. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D


Name: seeker15 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 16:56 · For: A Stubborn Little Witch
good chapter! we're finally getting some answers! holly sure is an interesting character!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think so! Thank you for reviewing!


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 17:01 · For: Holly
Ugh *facepalm* I'm soooooo sorry, Jess; my email got some virus so I haven't been on it in months, and I'm so sorry I didn't get to beta-ing this! It's lovely, either way. *huggggggg*

Author's Response: Hi! Oh no! Im sorry about your email, I hope you'll be able to get it sorted out! I think you have already betaed the chapter at one point, but it was ages ago... the queue was really slow and it got rejected a few times so its been sitting around for a while...lol.... *hugs* talk to you soon!


You must login (register) to review.