Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Holly

Name: childofpotter13 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/07 18:31 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
Wow, the stories great, update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in queue so hopefully the mods will get to it soon. thanks for reviewing!


Name: Deathly Hallows 93 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:08 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
Dude! Fab so far hun, really look forward to reading the rest of it. I like Holly. She seems to be a mix between me, Lauren and Amy, odd... :D Though you said that we'd find out the identities of Holly's parents in chapter 7, and you have told Tam, so come on, SPILL! hehe, cya tomoz xxx

Author's Response: Hi! Im glad u like Holly, i never really thought about her being a mix of u guys, hmm, she seems mostly sarcastic and sorta arrogant along with other stuff....I cant remember ever saying when her identys reveled, although i think ive worked out when in the ff date u will...Thanx for the review, im glad u like the story!


Name: lovin_good_luna (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 9:30 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
great story. you really like clifhangers don't you? i think that Harry's kid will be able to speak parseltongue.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hehe, i think i'm a bit addicted to cliffhangers, i'll try and calm it down a bit, but i cant promise anything...Thanx for your feedback about Parseltongue :)


Name: Diadem (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 10:09 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
I really like your story, but do you have to end every single chapter with a cliffhanger??? I think that Holly is Harry and Ginny's daughter.

Author's Response: Im sorry! I just love cliffhangers! I will try and cut down the cliffhangers, they just seem pop out of nowhere! Keep holding on to the edge of that cliff and i'll update soon!


Name: Iheartsiriusblack (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 20:31 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
As for Harry's child, I think it should be a parsel mouth b/c weren't the Gaunts all parselmouths, so this is a bit of a family thing. But it all depends on you of course.

Author's Response: Yeah, thats a good point, i thought it would run in all the family, but not totally sure...thanks for ur feeback!


Name: Iheartsiriusblack (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 20:28 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
agghhh! This is such a cliffhanger! But Im lovin the story so far. write soon!

Author's Response: Sorry about the cliffhanger, i seem to have developed a taste for them, theyre so fun! I will update soon, i just need to send the chapter to my brilliant beta! Thanks for ur review and im glad u like my story!


Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 14:58 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
evil evil! Red eyes! For a moment i thought she would tell f and george the truth, nooo! Not good lol. Have no critisisms, great. V GOOD CHAPTER! Even if it was long it kept my attention, so that's pretty good as my attention span isn't that good- as u know lolol. Keep writing, i want to proof read nxt chapter lol! Talk 2 u at the weekend! Midnight here we come lol whooo. xxx

Author's Response: hehe...red eyes...Im glad u liked this chapter and thank you for the comment...and yes i no about ur attention span, lol. C ya soon!


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 12:33 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
Possibly. It all depends on if you WANT the kid to speak Parseltongue! Great Story!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 3:47 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
good, long chapter. about HArrys kid, maybe, maybe not, its really a game of chance, when it comes to gentics, really.

Author's Response: thats a good point, i didnt think about it that way...thanks for ur comment and look forward to longer chapters in the future :)


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 16:46 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
Yes. This is a wonderful story. I think Holly is Tonk's and Remus's daughter.

Author's Response: Hmm, good theory....thanks for reviewing and i'm glad u like the story! :)


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 15:00 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
I think Harry's child could be a Parselmouth.

I like where you left it.

Author's Response: Thanks for ur feedback, and for the review, im glad u liked it!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 0:03 · For: Revelations
you know ive been so bust trying to squeeze as much info out of u as possible (its not working very well is it). i forgot to tell u it was a really, good chapter, and it told a litle about her past. So you i want to know now is, besides everything, lol, what her real last name is? who here parents are? why her and Tonks are alike? (that one was just random) how she knows the trio and Ginny? Were did she come from? and the most impotant one, needed anwsered, Who exactly is Holly? enough qeustions for ya? lol. and if you can answer any of these qeustions in the next chapter?

Again really good chapter, please hurry and update, as soon as possible.

Author's Response: wow, lots of questions! Lol..but i'm sorry, i cant answer them, it'll ruin the story, i have the whole plan set out, i just dont know when all the questions will be answered...u'll just have to guess for now...lol....Im glad u liked this chapter and i will be updating soon


Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 7:56 · For: Revelations
Hiya!
Just read chapter, I really love the ending and I can't criticise it lol. Sorry haha! Anyway can't wait for the nxt chapter- i'll proof read it if you want hehe! Anyway keep writing fab story and one of my favs! :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Im still waiting for the chapter back from my beta, its very long tho...Im glad u like this story and i'll let you know if i need ur help! :)


Name: 14T (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 7:15 · For: Kidnapping And Memories
Hey,
Such a sad chapter with Alex but it had a happy ending- always nice! Is Jake Holly's brother? Hmmmmm anyway on to reading chapter 6! Keep going- :D xxx

Author's Response: Yeah, but i dunno why everything i write right now is sad.....You'll just have to read on a c! Thanks for the review! :)


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 15:43 · For: Revelations
Well hurry. i can't wait to longer or I'll die. And is there going to be any Ginny and Harry action anytime soon?? Hey, a girl can dream, can't she? Anways please hurry. (also some R/Hr, but there all ready dating) Is the next one a cliff???? PLEASE HURRY. I"M GOING INSANE!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for the good story *smiles real sweet*.

-sweetbee

Author's Response: sorry about drivin u insane....There will be a bit of romance in the upcoming chapters, but 4 some reason, im in a dark mood, so be patient with me....and sorry, but theres a cliffie in the next chapter....I'll update soon and thanks for reviewing!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 19:42 · For: Revelations
I WANT TO KNOW HER FAMILY. ITS KILLING ME *TEAR* PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll update soon, the next chapter is massive though, 15 pages on word, i just need to get it beta'ed. Lol, i dont know wen i'll tell everyone the whole story of Hollys past, but i know the setting, just not when...thanks for reviewing!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 19:12 · For: Revelations
i lik the ending and how you separated it from the rest of the paragraph. it gave it emphasis

Author's Response: I hoped it would! Thanks for the review!


Name: turkeygreen23 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 10:56 · For: Kidnapping And Memories
very good chapter, we get to see a diff side of holly. big cliffhanger though!!
i wonder what exaclty happened in her past (the future) with that boy Jake, how does she know him, etc...
update soon :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! You do see a few diff sides to Holly in the next few chapters, and theres a good explination who Jake is...I'll update soon, exams are almost over so i'll be able to write more when theyre over. Thank you for reviewing! :-)


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 0:49 · For: Kidnapping And Memories
iam rereading it again to see if i miss anything. I just finished reading Mageds new story. and i got board and thought i might of missed somthing lol. Good chapter. and update soon

Author's Response: wow, i didnt think my story was that good! Ive dropped a few hints about Holly and wat theyre staring at and who jake is, i wonder if anyone saw them... I'll update soon after the rush of exams are over :-)


Name: DreamGirlie (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 14:48 · For: Kidnapping And Memories
Oh how sad! I want to know whats happening!

Author's Response: Lol, the next chapter will be even sadder...thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.