Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Holly

Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 4:20 · For: Her Mothers Best Friends Daughter
Great ending to the chapter, it really makes you feel happy to see that the Death Eaters still have the chance to do what they love doing. Oh, i love sarcasm, by the way.

Author's Response: Yep, its great isnt it? I didnt think that the Order would be able to find all the DE gits that there would still be many floating around doing some damage...lol...


Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 4:08 · For: The Morning After
Great chapter, great story so far. I hope you enjoy writing, you are a great writer and i'd hate to think someone was writing if they didn't like it.

Author's Response: I do enjoy writing, particulary this story, so dont worry, theres still plenty to come... Thank you for the review!


Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 3:56 · For: Talks and Firewhiskey
Very awesome chapter, it's nice to see that there are people around that can write great stories that can keep me entertained all through them, but i am very unhappy when i finish them. Please finish this story, i have seen heaps of stories which people just leave unfinished and this one seems great, so i think it would be awesome to see what you think of for it.

Author's Response: Thank you! Ive got lots of plans for this story--more and more by the week, so dont worry, I will keep writing! Im glad you like my story!


Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 3:45 · For: Holly
Hmmm, seems like a good story, and by that i mean it is awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Katie_Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 19:55 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
i am DYING for the next chaper such a good story.

Author's Response: aww thank you! the next chapter is in queue, hopefully the mods will get to it soon! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 14:26 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
Ya I think I know who her parents are to, since the 4th chapter but I might be wrong...hope it updates fast cause I really want to knoe who said that and what they're doing..because some one's yelling at them for it

Author's Response: I will update very soon, perhaps you can guess whos doing the yelling :) Thanks for the review!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 21:02 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
Hmmm, I think I know who Holly's parents are now, not that it wasn't obvious about 4 chapters ago....

But the "showing her some pictures of her fathers friends", being a Metamorphmagus, the boys light brown hair, and a few more things....

But who knows? Maybe I'm wrong... Maybe I'm not...

Either way, please continue! I really enjoy this story!

Author's Response: Ive tried to drop some hints about Hollys past, but if i have too many it will become PAINFULLY obvious...lol. Im going to update as soon as possible and thank you for the review!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 15:01 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
ooooh, update update! and quickly, i barely remember this story!

Author's Response: Im so sorry for the long wait on this chapter but i will update soon, maybe tomorow or something! I will try and never leave it that long again! Thanks for the review!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 14:56 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
haha can't wait! I HONESTLY THOUGHT THAT VOLDERS HAD COME BACK OR SOMTHING!!!!! and Fred and George made bruise remover... remember?

Author's Response: oops, my bad...i forgot about that...thanks for pointing that out... i'll bear that in mind in the future...thank you for the review!


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 10:59 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
Hey Jess! It's your beta, dear. I'm so excited that Chapter 8 is up, can't wait to see the next few chapters!! *huggles!* xxvictoria

Author's Response: Hiya! Im so relieved that this chapters up, now i can get on with the story! Yay! I'll prob send you another chapter soon, tho i need to start writing a bit more soon! *huggles*


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 3:15 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
Nice chapter, im just glad it was upadted. ANd again with the major cliffs, *sigh*, i swear you like to to do this, lol. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Bee

Author's Response: Thank you. Im sorry about the cliffhangers, and i swear, the next chapter wont have a cliffhanger. I just like cliffhangers. Its like the end of an ep of a soap opera...anyways thanks for the review and i will update asap!


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 20:57 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
I'm so eager to read the next chapter..update fast!!!

Author's Response: Im gonna update ASAP, the next chapters virtually done, i just need to have a few more checks and stuff. Thanks for the review!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 21:35 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
hehhehehahahhahaaa ooooo hmmm goood one , idk i think that because harry only had parseltongue because he had a part of voldemort in him, i dont think his kids would hav parseltongue....hmmmmm yeah goood question

Author's Response: Yea, now that DH is out i think thats what would happen, i posted the chapter before the book was out so i didnt know...thanks for the feedback!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 20:38 · For: Revelations
ooooh is holly evil? dun dun duuuunnnn...

Author's Response: Thats the question...keep reading!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 20:13 · For: Kidnapping And Memories
oooh...uh oh.... hmmmmmmm is she an animagus????????

Author's Response: Oh close, but not quite...lol. thanks for the review!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 20:12 · For: Her Mothers Best Friends Daughter
aw!=[

Author's Response: :)


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 19:56 · For: The Morning After
oooohoohohohohohhhh great! =] next chappterrr....

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 19:47 · For: Talks and Firewhiskey
mmm...firewhiskeyy....yummyumm =] i want some

Author's Response: lol...thanks for the review!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 19:46 · For: Holly
nice chapter =]

Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 22:23 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
I love this fanfiction!!!!!it's one of my favourite ones i've ever read! can't wait till the next chapter so keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you! the next chapter is in queue and the mods should get to it soon :) thanx for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.