Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Holly

Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 4:08 · For: The Morning After
Great chapter, great story so far. I hope you enjoy writing, you are a great writer and i'd hate to think someone was writing if they didn't like it.

Author's Response: I do enjoy writing, particulary this story, so dont worry, theres still plenty to come... Thank you for the review!


Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 3:56 · For: Talks and Firewhiskey
Very awesome chapter, it's nice to see that there are people around that can write great stories that can keep me entertained all through them, but i am very unhappy when i finish them. Please finish this story, i have seen heaps of stories which people just leave unfinished and this one seems great, so i think it would be awesome to see what you think of for it.

Author's Response: Thank you! Ive got lots of plans for this story--more and more by the week, so dont worry, I will keep writing! Im glad you like my story!


Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 3:45 · For: Holly
Hmmm, seems like a good story, and by that i mean it is awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Katie_Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 19:55 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
i am DYING for the next chaper such a good story.

Author's Response: aww thank you! the next chapter is in queue, hopefully the mods will get to it soon! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 14:26 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
Ya I think I know who her parents are to, since the 4th chapter but I might be wrong...hope it updates fast cause I really want to knoe who said that and what they're doing..because some one's yelling at them for it

Author's Response: I will update very soon, perhaps you can guess whos doing the yelling :) Thanks for the review!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 21:02 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
Hmmm, I think I know who Holly's parents are now, not that it wasn't obvious about 4 chapters ago....

But the "showing her some pictures of her fathers friends", being a Metamorphmagus, the boys light brown hair, and a few more things....

But who knows? Maybe I'm wrong... Maybe I'm not...

Either way, please continue! I really enjoy this story!

Author's Response: Ive tried to drop some hints about Hollys past, but if i have too many it will become PAINFULLY obvious...lol. Im going to update as soon as possible and thank you for the review!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 15:01 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
ooooh, update update! and quickly, i barely remember this story!

Author's Response: Im so sorry for the long wait on this chapter but i will update soon, maybe tomorow or something! I will try and never leave it that long again! Thanks for the review!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 14:56 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
haha can't wait! I HONESTLY THOUGHT THAT VOLDERS HAD COME BACK OR SOMTHING!!!!! and Fred and George made bruise remover... remember?

Author's Response: oops, my bad...i forgot about that...thanks for pointing that out... i'll bear that in mind in the future...thank you for the review!


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 10:59 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
Hey Jess! It's your beta, dear. I'm so excited that Chapter 8 is up, can't wait to see the next few chapters!! *huggles!* xxvictoria

Author's Response: Hiya! Im so relieved that this chapters up, now i can get on with the story! Yay! I'll prob send you another chapter soon, tho i need to start writing a bit more soon! *huggles*


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 3:15 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
Nice chapter, im just glad it was upadted. ANd again with the major cliffs, *sigh*, i swear you like to to do this, lol. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Bee

Author's Response: Thank you. Im sorry about the cliffhangers, and i swear, the next chapter wont have a cliffhanger. I just like cliffhangers. Its like the end of an ep of a soap opera...anyways thanks for the review and i will update asap!


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 20:57 · For: Different Sides to the Witch
I'm so eager to read the next chapter..update fast!!!

Author's Response: Im gonna update ASAP, the next chapters virtually done, i just need to have a few more checks and stuff. Thanks for the review!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 21:35 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
hehhehehahahhahaaa ooooo hmmm goood one , idk i think that because harry only had parseltongue because he had a part of voldemort in him, i dont think his kids would hav parseltongue....hmmmmm yeah goood question

Author's Response: Yea, now that DH is out i think thats what would happen, i posted the chapter before the book was out so i didnt know...thanks for the feedback!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 20:38 · For: Revelations
ooooh is holly evil? dun dun duuuunnnn...

Author's Response: Thats the question...keep reading!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 20:13 · For: Kidnapping And Memories
oooh...uh oh.... hmmmmmmm is she an animagus????????

Author's Response: Oh close, but not quite...lol. thanks for the review!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 20:12 · For: Her Mothers Best Friends Daughter
aw!=[

Author's Response: :)


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 19:56 · For: The Morning After
oooohoohohohohohhhh great! =] next chappterrr....

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 19:47 · For: Talks and Firewhiskey
mmm...firewhiskeyy....yummyumm =] i want some

Author's Response: lol...thanks for the review!


Name: BehindHarrysEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/07 19:46 · For: Holly
nice chapter =]

Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 22:23 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
I love this fanfiction!!!!!it's one of my favourite ones i've ever read! can't wait till the next chapter so keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you! the next chapter is in queue and the mods should get to it soon :) thanx for reviewing!


Name: childofpotter13 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/07 18:31 · For: Adjusting and Clowns
Wow, the stories great, update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in queue so hopefully the mods will get to it soon. thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.