Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sparks

Name: HPbeauty (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 12:46 · For: Sparks
Soooo cute! Its funny how Fred and George trick Ron. I love it!


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 23:22 · For: Sparks
Very romantic. As for the last 3 paragraphs, in the immortal words of Bart Simpson: heh heh


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 5:15 · For: Sparks
this is sooo funny it is sooo going on my faves lol rofl i cant stop laughing nice one


Name: laurieann (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 18:51 · For: Sparks
Great story. I really liked the part about "your arse is smoking."

Author's Response: Thank you! Heh, that's my favorite line, too. :)


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 19:32 · For: Sparks
I love it, a nice little short fanfic! Excellent story.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 19:32 · For: Sparks
I love it, a nice little short fanfic! Excellent story.


Name: HermioneWeasley2108 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 15:18 · For: Sparks
That was a very nice story...very funny, too!
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: BertieBotts (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 21:51 · For: Sparks
" 'Ron your arse is smoking.'

'Thank you. Yours is quite fetcing as well.'

my favorite part... hilarious!!!!! good job! *two thumbs up*


Author's Response: Heh, hands down my favorite line, too. :)


Name: hanna_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 16:22 · For: Sparks
I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT I AM A HUGE HARRY POTTER FAN AND IM VERY PLEASED WITH THE WAY YOU FORMATED THIS ONE!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: hermione777 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 1:47 · For: Sparks
*clap clap clap!!!!*

started out so funny i was laughing out loud, then got so...SWEET that i was getting all teary, then ended by cracking me up again.

your writing is AWESOME!!! more, please!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I do have more stories archived on my writing LJ. It's in my profile if you want to see. I'll be submitting more soon, too. :)


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 11:50 · For: Sparks
Haha, nice one-shot. The bit with Crookshanks was cute. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you! You can thank my exchange recipient for requesting Crookshanks. :)


Name: MissWatson2you (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 20:03 · For: Sparks
Oh so very lovely! One of the best R/Hr fics I've read in a long while! The cast was in cahracter--Hermione in particular, I thought, as she tends to lose her personality in romantic fiction. The humor was added in all the right spots, and the romantic moment by the lake was really touching. I really liked the part about Crookshanks' mistress being back a bit late. Really nice, msmoocow! Two thumbs up for smiley-warm fuzzies!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the specific review! I'm afraid humor is so hard to pull of for me, and I'm ecstatic that you thought it was done well! Thank you so much!


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 23:57 · For: Sparks
hahahahah that was really sweet! the smoking arse bit was a nice addtion!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm particularly fond of that line, too. :)


Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 0:40 · For: Sparks
This is really GOOD!! I love it!! You did an excellent job!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 22:58 · For: Sparks
Awww!
Very well written!
Hilarious!
And I LOVE Fred and George in this one!
I've never actually read one like this before, so I commend you!
Major props!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the, um...commendation! :D Glad you liked it!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 18:47 · For: Sparks
Oh....so sweet, and funny. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 13:25 · For: Sparks
I love it! I can just see this happening. Just like Fred & George tricking Ron like that. Though Ron really didn't need their help - just a little push to get the courage to declare his feelings. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Hee, those twins are rather tricky. :)


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 12:27 · For: Sparks
this story is really comic! It made me laugh out loud! Very amusing and well-written


Author's Response: Well, my job here is done... :D Glad you like it!


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 19:48 · For: Sparks
This was really good! Loved it!

~Zimmy

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 17:57 · For: Sparks
hahahaha,cute

Author's Response: ::smiles adorably::


You must login (register) to review.