Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 21:32 · For: A Tentative Union
Whew, for a moment there i thought he was gonna yank her hair or something. PHew, way to leave me gaping with my mouth open!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 21:19 · For: Wrongly Played
Geez, Ron! He turned on her so quickly! I'm very disappointed in him! Good chapter though and I wish i could have been at that game.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 21:07 · For: Restoration
Things are shifting pleasantly and he hasn't tried to beat her up yet. Nice as always.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 20:55 · For: Subtle Changes
Ew! Channing, keep your filthy hands off of her! Blegh, good chapter as usual.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 20:41 · For: Ambush
Tell her the truth, Draco! Sheesh, well done once again.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 20:25 · For: Damage Control
I know who that damned spy is, or, at least i think i do. Good cover over it too, I will be reading more.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 20:09 · For: Hospital Visits
I guess he knows how it feels! Again, another great chapter!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 19:59 · For: Delirium
For a moment i thought he was being killed! Phew! I was so nervous but thank you so much for a wonderful chapter!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 19:45 · For: Fight and Flight
I think that if he were real, I would murder him a thousand ways!!! No forgiveness, you damned, dirty, prat! God, this is excellent!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 19:44 · For: Fight and Flight
I think that if he were real, I would murder him a thousand ways!!! No forgiveness, you damned, dirty, prat! God, this is excellent!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 19:33 · For: A Matter of Sway
Damn, he's scary! There were very minor spelling problems but it was excellent, bloody brilliant in fact and you will be seeing me again!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 19:19 · For: The Fox
Compromises! Once again, I have nothing to say, so I will leave you with nothing but happiness!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 19:05 · For: The Wolf
Dense and a jerk...No complaints at all! Another great chapter!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 18:54 · For: Situating
I think Draco might be jealous! Ha! Just as he deserves! Another good chapter!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 18:43 · For: Arrival
Fast paced and very entertaining, as always. I have nothing negative to say, like always.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 18:29 · For: And So It Begins...
Just as he deserves! Another brilliant chapter!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 18:19 · For: Reaction Time
Well, what was this? A tear from Draco Malfoy? My, my. I would feel sorry for him but I can't just yet. ANother good chapter, no complaints.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 18:06 · For: Hermione's Mission
Ugh, it makes me ill, but i know more goodness is coming. No complaints!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 17:56 · For: Sweet Revenge
Prat! God, he's vile. Anyways, great chapter like always, will continue reading of course.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 17:16 · For: Summer Suspicions
Some people never learn their lessons! I don't like that Orman or whatecever he is. Weird that Draco is the only one whose noticed, but great chapter!


You must login (register) to review.