Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/16 16:24 · For: A Machiavellian Beginning
That Malfoy. Doesn't he know the walls have eyes and ears, especially an old wizarding house. Someone's going to find out that he's treating Hermione in a very abusive and disrespectful way.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/16 14:33 · For: Reluctant Acceptance
Looks like Draco may have to put in a little service before he'll be trusted. Wouldn't Channing have seen the memory when Dumbledore offered Draco protection?


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/16 13:45 · For: Homecoming
That sure was an unpleasant welcome. Has Harry given any signs that he would attack Draco? That doesn't sound like something he'd do. This story certainly has a lot of reviews.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/16 12:42 · For: Desertion
I'm thankful that Draco knows where to go. I don't like Lucius' character in this story--so far. Voldemort sounds like a big whiny baby.


Name: Chantell (Signed) · Date: 10/03/15 5:47 · For: An Aversion to Change
That blonde haired, grey eyed, selfish son of a bitch. Damn that was an awsome story though :)

Author's Response: Yeah, he's a real piece of work, isn't he? ;) So glad you enjoyed this! Thank you for reading!!


Name: Chantell (Signed) · Date: 09/24/15 21:38 · For: Desertion
I wasn't even 5min into the story and i was already on the edge of my seat. My stomach tightened at Draco being tortured, sooo freakin sad.
You're an awsome writer :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: LunaLee22 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/15 16:44 · For: Soaring
I read one of your later stories before this one and I guess it's hard to review this one since it's, understandably, not as good since you are currently a very talented writer now. Thank you for the gift of getting lost in your stories.

Author's Response: Haha, yup, I feel the same way about the entire "Aversion" series. It's good, but it's definitely early in my writing "career." However, I still stand by it, and I'm very flattered (and relieved!) to hear that I've improved. Thank you so much for reading!


Name: Ravenhex (Signed) · Date: 09/28/13 21:46 · For: February
genteelly?

Author's Response: Yup! It's a word. ;)


Name: 8462LunaD (Signed) · Date: 09/27/13 18:51 · For: Desertion
The book held me captivated from beginning to end...couldn't wait to start on "The Resilient"!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I could hook you, and I hope you enjoy(ed) "The Resilient"!


Name: lolitadream (Signed) · Date: 06/15/13 1:11 · For: Delirium
love this chapter so much! i could feel the emotion so much! i was on the verge of tears while i was reading hermoines nightmare. her words to draco while she walked up the stairs were just so raw and hit home in a way. i am now obsessed with your writings! cannot stop reading :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you found that chapter powerful. I hope you continue to read and enjoy!


Name: Lolbabe123 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/13 15:48 · For: Transformations
I like THIS chapter


Name: orionlee (Signed) · Date: 12/23/12 4:13 · For: An Aversion to Change
Even though the ending is somewhat predictable (esp given the dark warning), you manage to keep me second-guessing towards the end.

One thing I feel incomplete is Draco's true feelings towards Hermione. I guess the sequel will address it, but I feel I get cheated that I need to rely on the sequel.

Author's Response: I wanted to leave Draco's feelings ambiguous at the end. If I wrapped everything up nicely, why would anyone read the sequel? Hahaha But for those who didn't want to, I did write an alternate ending, so there's that option, too. It was hard for me to break out of those fanfic patterns. Looking back, there definitely are things I'd change now. But at least I managed to keep you guessing! Thank you so much for reading!


Name: PearceMorgan (Signed) · Date: 11/14/12 9:29 · For: An Aversion to Change
You did an amazing job with this story and have loads of talent! I personally encourage you to write your own books with your own personal characters! I can only imagine how great it would be!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I have definitely toyed around with the idea of writing a novel and have even gone as far as to scribble down some ideas of plots and characters. They are still a long way off from becoming anything even remotely interesting, but I do appreciate your support!! :D


Name: JustAHint (Signed) · Date: 11/04/12 19:33 · For: Desertion
This is my second time reading this incredible fic and I plan on reading the Resilient again as well. Just like the first time around your writing captured my emotions and it was as if I had never even read it before. Each twist seemed new and exciting even though I knew in the back of my mind what was to happen. You were able to create a realistic relationship between Hermione and Draco that wasn't too hasty and completely believable. Hermiones anguish was heartwrenching and Draco's scene at the end sent chills down my spine (and more than enough tears down my face). You have an unbelievable talent and this is by far my favorite fic- other than the Resilient of course! Keep up the incredible work!

Author's Response: One thing I love about the Harry Potter series is its re-readability. It's so easy and wonderful to sink back into those books - comforting, but (to me, at least!) never boring. I'm beyond flattered that you feel the same way with this story. I'm glad that you were able to experience it again! Thank you so much! :D


Name: seh004 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/12 5:56 · For: An Aversion to Change
Wow...I can't wait to read the sequel, great story!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I hope you enjoy "The Resilient" as well!


Name: anirel01 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/12 1:59 · For: Homecoming
Definitely intrigued! :)


Name: ElizabethLaurenMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 15:57 · For: An Aversion to Change
Oh my, I am sobbing! This is the best fan fiction I have ever read, definitely need to read the sequel Is there a link somewhere? Keep up the good work, J.K would be proud!

Author's Response: Aw! :hugs: The sequel is called "The Resilient" and you can find a link to it on my author's page. And thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: moonlight-sky (Signed) · Date: 12/06/11 5:44 · For: An Aversion to Change
your story was amazing. the end is heartbreaking i wish he could of saved her somehow.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it and, if you're at all interested in seeing what happens next, please check out the sequel! It's called "The Resilient." :)


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/23/11 13:27 · For: An Aversion to Change
It was a great story. This had so many twists and turns. Draco's betrayal was the worst, even though you had left several hints over various chapters. I will probably head out to read The Resilient. Hermione's life must be horrific now, knowing that she was instrumental in the death of her friends and helping Voldemort gain power, and Draco's betrayal. It's some good writing. And even with Draco's betrayal, the last bit of this chapter almost made my eyes sting. His anguish was tangible.

Nicely done!

Author's Response: Yes, "The Resilient" is quite a bit darker than this fic was for all the reasons you mentioned. I hope you enjoy it! Thank you so, SO much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: Kittykat3427 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/11 21:37 · For: Desertion
Wow.....captured me the whole way I couldn't stop reading,I felt the emotion with the characters :) loved it thanks right not unto resilient :P x

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!


You must login (register) to review.