Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Silver Lioness (Signed) · Date: 03/15/09 18:42 · For: Soaring
is chpt 38 up because every week i get an email saying it is
i really want to know wat happens next

Author's Response: Hopefully, it'll be up soon. There have been some validation issues, but I resubmitted yesterday. Cross your fingers!


Name: readingthosehpff (Signed) · Date: 03/15/09 3:53 · For: Desertion
I'm sooo eager for an update! I know you have been having problems updating your most recent chapter and I will just have to be patient.
But still, I can hardly wait!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah...Thank you for understanding!! I'm probably going to resubmit it in a few days if I don't hear anything. Hopefully it'll work soon! >.< Thanks so much for your patience!!


Name: ElkeMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/14/09 6:27 · For: Soaring
Wow this is the bestest Dramione story that i have ever seen ! i'm so eager for reading the next chapter.

(i'm so sorry if my review is full of faults , i'm not really good in wrighting english down >


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 03/12/09 19:00 · For: Desertion
hopefully you can get chapter 28 up so I can read that chapter to this wonderful story.
Ana


Name: snaperocks (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 4:24 · For: Rooftops
"He was so tempted to give in, to seek in Hermione the comfort he had been missing for so long. He wanted to feel her lips upon his and know that he was accepted, that he was loved, that he was worthy, if for only a moment."---my fave line and chp ever....i love reading this chp over n over lol

Author's Response: Haha, "Rooftops" is one of my favorite chapters too!! I'm glad you can still enjoy it!!! :)


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 03/07/09 15:00 · For: Soaring
how come it keeps saying that you updated with chap 38 but there isnt any? just wonderin... :]

Author's Response: I'm so sorry. There have been really severe validation issues with Ch 38 that have been happening for, like, two weeks now. I've been in contact with the mods, so they're trying to fix it, but I don't know how well it's working. I'm going to e-mail them again for a status update.

Again, I'm so sorry. Please stick with me!!! :(



Name: LeahLove (Signed) · Date: 03/06/09 23:48 · For: Soaring
i keep getting notifications that chapter 38 is up but it never is. im really anxious for the next part!! this is my favorite story!

Author's Response: I'm really sorry about all the crazy notifications. Ch 38 has had some serious validation issues. I've been in contact with the mods, and they're doing all they can, but I'm going to contact them again, just to see...

I'm so happy that you're enjoying the story, though. I know it's frustrating, but please stick with me!!! :(



Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 03/03/09 13:43 · For: Soaring
I just love this story, i even past register for that story. They are my fave. couple (Y).


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 18:37 · For: Desertion
Trust me I will because this is a good story. You are a good writer.
Ana


Name: alasseancalime (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 6:12 · For: Desertion
I joined Muggle Net Fan Fic just so I could continue reading your story :) Its a bummer to hear about the queuing, but I'm still eager to read on. Great work and keep it up!!! Your inspiring!
Laughter and Sunshine!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm so appreciative of both your praise of my story and your patience with the validation issues. The mods are working hard to get it fixed!! Thanks again, and cross your fingers! :)


Name: shyangel (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 0:32 · For: Desertion
Hey...so, I know you have no control over the email updates...but who can we talk to about getting this chapter up??? Jeez! This story is like heroin and I need my next fix. Lol. Um...if you're ever looking for any one to proof your chapters, I'll totally do it. One, I'll get to read it. :) And two, I'm an English education major. And I have OCD, so grammar is always really big with me. Something to consider. :)

Author's Response: Haha, I know. These validation issues are killing me, too. And thanks so much for the offer to beta, but I've been working with one since nearly the beginning and couldn't abandon her now. ;) Again, thanks for the offer!!


Name: murtagh799 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/09 21:48 · For: Soaring
I've gotten notices that the next chapter was up like... 8 times already. What's going on? :p Getting kind of frustrated.

Author's Response: Oh gods, I'm so sorry. Seriously, really sorry.

So it's like this: For some reason, my last few submissions have had a lot of trouble getting validated. The one that's in queue now seems to be the worst of them all. I've been in contact with my mod and she's doing all she can to get the chapter through, but she's had to go all the way up in the modly chain of command to get advice.

Because of all the mayhem, you guys have been getting e-mail updates, apparently, and I wish there was some way to make them stop until the chapter is actually uploaded. Again, I'm so sorry for clogging up your in-box. Please, *please* hang with me.

Sorry again. :(



Name: ZomgShaylex (Signed) · Date: 02/19/09 23:26 · For: Soaring
My god, this is getting good.
The plot is getting thicker and thicker.
The Dramione action is quite pleasing as well (of course).
Can't wait for another chapter! :)


Name: shyangel (Signed) · Date: 02/19/09 21:11 · For: Desertion
Okay, I'll keep my fingers crossed for you! I can't wait! I'm so so so so excited! This is a fabulous story, you're amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 16:00 · For: Desertion
I'm gettin that same email, saying that there's been an update to the story..... and its soo incredibly sad when i find out that there hasnt been :( so pleaseeeeeeee update soon, the story is awsome so far.

Author's Response: I'm so, so sorry about that. For a long time, the mods have had trouble validating my story. I don't know why it causes so much trouble, and it's so unfortunate that it both clogs your in-box and gives you false hopes. I have a chapter in-queue at the moment, so that should be validated soon. Fingers crossed!! Again, I'm so sorry for the weirdness. :(


Name: NinjaNina (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 9:17 · For: Desertion
great and very interesting story - please keep writing! I'm waiting for the next chapter :-)

Nina

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you like it!


Name: shyangel (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 8:57 · For: Desertion
I keep getting an email staying that Chapter 38 is up. And you can imagine how heartbroken I am when I see that it is not. :( Great story, I love it! Hurry hurrry hurry...please. It's fantastic!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry about that. The mods have had validation issues with my last few chapters, and this one seems to be the worst of it all. :( I really hope it will stop soon, but there's only so much they can do, you know? At any rate, please don't get too disheartened! I have a chapter in queue now and I know they're working on validating it. So cross your fingers for me!! Thanks so much for sticking with me, even if your in-box is getting clogged. Heh...


Name: holdonyeah (Signed) · Date: 02/03/09 0:17 · For: Soaring
i love this story, i started reading it on my other account a long time ago, and lost the name and finally found it! i love this story! the next chapters can't come soon enough!


Name: Krazicoco (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 14:13 · For: Soaring
This story is amazingg! When is the next chapter being posted?


Name: jessi_hearts_harry (Signed) · Date: 01/30/09 16:47 · For: Soaring
I just have to tell you how much I LOVE this story!! I never read any unless they are complete but this one really caught my eye and it took me almost 12 hours but I read it almost straight through (when I wasn't taking care of my baby!) because it felt almost as good as JKR! I seriously love the dialogue and just how you have crafted the story. I don't know who to trust and I love Draco he is so real. I am in suspense waiting to finish it!! I just want to give you a big huge cookie and tell you great job!! Do you know when it will be complete? I can't wait!!


You must login (register) to review.