Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jessi_hearts_draco (Signed) · Date: 03/20/09 12:58 · For: Transformations
Oh my goodness I am soooo very happy that this chapter is up! I try to check every few days and I didn't realize it until today that it was here but yay!!! It was such a good chapter. I wish it were longer, but it was perfect. This Draco is probably one of my favorite Dracos' ever, because to me he seems like how JKR wrote him but at the same time he is the Draco you are writing and they come together so nicely! H/D ships are my favorites but most of the time I am disappointed by something that is a little to OOC and it takes away the magic.. But YOU have hit the nail on the head! Or however that weird saying goes... Anywho, I really look forward to Chapter 39! If I can help in any way I would be honored!

-Jessica

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you liked the chapter and think that Draco is in-character. An OOC character is a turn-off for me too, so I'm very glad that I got Draco right. Thanks so much!!


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 03/19/09 15:58 · For: Transformations
What a wonderful time for my email to get all whacked out!!!!! I'm so glad that this chapter finally came through!!!

I absolutely adored the transformations!!!! It's funny how their annoyance for each other allowed them to accomplish it! And the play fighting was too cute!

This chapter was absolutely beautiful. Oh, and I'm so ecstatic that you're writing a sequel!!! *squeal!!!*

P.S. I lurve Draco, lol!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad the chapter finally came through too! What a relief! I'm so happy you liked the chapter! Thanks so much!!!


Name: ZomgShaylex (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 20:28 · For: Transformations
Well then. Glad they progressed with their homework... and other things. Can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: Haha, yes, they were very productive. ;) Thanks for the review!!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 16:54 · For: Transformations
Yay!!! They finally completed the transformation! I can really picture Hermione snapping at Draco's ankles, hehe :-)

Author's Response: Haha, I know! Isn't that a great visual? :) Thanks for the review!!


Name: Kantaka (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 8:52 · For: Transformations
WOW!

That's all I can write right now.

Just... WOW!

Will be back once I regain rational skills...

Author's Response: Haha, good luck with that!


Name: Amixe (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 0:31 · For: Transformations
that was i have to say it really cute at the end!!! i cant wait for the others!

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: Hermione_Draco_931 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/09 21:42 · For: Transformations
I also want to say something that I missed earlier... I really want to stress the fact that I really like your story, I still feel giddy, if you know what I mean... Keep On Writing Please!!!! And I'm hoping for the chapter sooner than later =) And can the people who really like this story hope for a sequel??

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you like it so much! And yes, you can definitely hope for a sequel. :)


Name: Hermione_Draco_931 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/09 20:24 · For: Transformations
That was beautiful!!! One of the best Dracione I've read!!! You're a GREAT writer! And it was well worth the wait. Hope the next chapter comes out really soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was so nervous about it!


Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/09 20:05 · For: Transformations
Finally!!!!! It was worth the wait though, Awsome chapter!! Keep writing, hope the next one doesnt take as long ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!! Hopefully the next chapter won't have the same kind of problem this one did!!


Name: readingthosehpff (Signed) · Date: 03/17/09 17:09 · For: Transformations
Awwwww! So cute! So sweet!
But ut-oh! She never told him about her mission!

Author's Response: Thanks! And everything will reveal itself in time. ;)


Name: lewis7jl (Signed) · Date: 03/17/09 16:32 · For: Transformations
i would just like to say that this was one of the most beautiful scenes that i have ever read that involve a couple making love for the first time. Thank you : )

Author's Response: Thank you. It was my first attempt at writing something like that, so I'm really relieved that it's being so well-received!


Name: alina290 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/09 14:48 · For: Transformations
I have waited so long this chapter. It was worth the wait. There is still so much that needs to happen though. On the other chapter Moody was not so nice.
Liz

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, these next few chapters are definitely going to be packed with plot! Thanks so much for waiting!! I'm glad you're satisfied. :)


Name: thunder_storm (Signed) · Date: 03/17/09 11:39 · For: Transformations
ahh i've waited ages for that chapter. So glad it's up because it was really good! Worth the wait.

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: loopyloopylupin (Signed) · Date: 03/17/09 4:09 · For: Transformations
I agree wholeheartedly with the other reviews, this was well worth the wait!! lets just hope there are no further problems getting the next chapters up!!! xx

Author's Response: Haha, my fingers are crossed! Thanks so much for your patience! I'm glad you liked the chapter!


Name: Hermione_Draco_931 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/09 3:34 · For: Restoration
hiiiiiiii i love your story its awesome!!!! =) I love how you make it sooo believable, hope you finish soon though, I've always hated waiting for new books to come out, and by the way, I couldn't stop reading yours!!! 4 in the morning and I'm still reading it =)


Name: witherwings16 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 22:06 · For: Transformations
Very nice chapter...like everyone else is saying, it was completely worth the wait! This is one of the best Dramione fics I've ever read; you are an absolutely amazing writer =) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad it was worth the (ridiculously long) wait!


Name: LeahLove (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 21:26 · For: Transformations
this was so incredibly amazingly well written. it was so worth the wait.

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 20:55 · For: Transformations
ahhhhh that was the best.
i mean that was worth all the trouble that you and mods had to go through.
ahhhh im sooo giddy its crazy.
gotta love the whole anger turned innocent action of them turning into animagis and then bam! hot and heavy sex.

haha. well that was my favorite chapter.
it was nice and sweet with a hint of passion :D

yay! that chapter definitely fulfilled my need of a fix. haha. :]

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad it was worth it!! I was so nervous about the sex, but it's being well-received, so I guess I had nothing to worry about! Thanks so much for waiting/reading/reviewing!!!


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 20:35 · For: Transformations
Lots of things happening in that chapter, huh? :)

Author's Response: Haha, yup!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 20:07 · For: Transformations
Worth the wait!

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.