Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/27/09 17:37 · For: Soaring
A very nice ending, indeed!

For some odd reason, I feel like Moody wasn't quite Moody. As if, it weren't really him? Hmm...

Also, I chuckled at: "Just within her own stands, Hermione almost had to break up a fight between a Gryffindor and a Ravenclaw who, to her knowledge, had no reason to be fighting in the first place." :P

Nice work, once again!


Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/27/09 16:29 · For: February
I've been so busy lately that I haven't read any of the chapters since 35. But I'm gonna do my best to read all the most recent ones and give a review.

This was fantastic! As usual, beautifully written and the romance...ah! How cute! I simply adore these two.


Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 19:59 · For: Arrival
Fantastc! I'v heard that riddle before,too!


Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 18:53 · For: Summer Suspicions
Love it!!!!


Name: smileyreader (Signed) · Date: 04/21/09 18:59 · For: Transformations
I SO cannot wait for the next chapter... You are a VERY good writer!!


Name: smileyreader (Signed) · Date: 04/21/09 12:01 · For: Desertion
Very nice story. I love Dramione fictions.


Name: Serena Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 7:29 · For: Transformations

wow, this is another beautifully written chapter. The whole story is wonderful.
:)



Name: Serena Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/16/09 6:55 · For: A Matter of Sway

Another wonderfully written chapter, poor Hermione. I'm loving the story so far.
:)



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!


Name: Serena Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/16/09 6:55 · For: A Matter of Sway

Another wonderfully written chapter, poor Hermione. I'm loving the story so far.
:)



Name: Serena Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/15/09 5:30 · For: Desertion
Oh wow. This isi beautifully written, and I'm loving the story so far. And to be truely honest, I'm feeling very sorry for Draco at the moment.
:)

Author's Response: Yeah, he's pretty pitiable...Thanks for the review!


Name: jamesandlilyfan85 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 20:09 · For: Transformations
Aww. You can see my fanfict preference in my pen name, but I have my Dramione moments too. Excellent work, although I still prefer the red head and the messy raven haired man. Haha.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you gave my story a chance! It's hard not to like James and Lily! :)


Name: bleukitty (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 13:31 · For: Desertion
I'm barely starting your story and already I love the way you write and describe things. Hopefully I get to finish this story before today is over. : )

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far! Hopefully the rest of the chapters live up to your expectations!!


Name: AmeliaJoy08 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 23:25 · For: February
The ending was too sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Little-Miss-Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/06/09 10:45 · For: The Fox
eepp!!! perfect!!! i've turned into a complete fan girl of u'r's!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, excellent! I'll add your name to my army of minions. Hehehe, just kidding! Thanks so much for reading; I'm glad you like it!


Name: Little-Miss-Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/06/09 8:48 · For: Summer Suspicions
you've got grate characterisation! Well done, i think its awsome that you've stepped out and made more characters (you're a genious about Mr. Orman). Gonna stay here all day and read all of it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you can get through all the chapters! And I'm glad you like Orman. He's a total skeeze ball, but he's wickedly fun to write!


Name: swedishDragoNxx (Signed) · Date: 04/05/09 16:01 · For: Transformations
great story keep going c:
loved the part when they transformed oo:
*sniff* it's so beautiful :')

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: LoveYourselfAdoreMe (Signed) · Date: 04/05/09 11:20 · For: Transformations
I wasn't reading fanfics anymore but i found yours and now i'm into fanfics again, haha. :P
Anyway, how many chapters to come and how long until the next chapter? I can't wait!

- Pauline

p.s. excuse me for my not-so-well english, but i'm a dutch girl and i read fanfics to practise at reading in english :P

Author's Response: Haha, welcome back to the world of fanfiction! There are probably five(ish) chapters left and I don't know how long it will be until the next one is updated. A week? Maybe more? At any rate, it's coming soon! Thanks so much for your review (in very good English!)


Name: Hermione_07 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/09 16:31 · For: Transformations
Your fanfic is excellent, there are so many different twists and turns but they all go together. I can not wait for the next chapter!!!! When do you think it will be next updated???


Name: KnowledgeableMuggle (Signed) · Date: 04/01/09 15:19 · For: Transformations
I don't care that I got 50 notifications saying this chapter was up when it wasn't! Now that it *is* up, I read it three times! Absotively posilutely splendid! I love how you combined the Animagus milestone with the...other milestone. :P

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so glad that the annoying false updates didn't take away from your excitement! Thank you so much for your patience! Hopefully the next one will be posted faster!


Name: Pennilyn Novus (Signed) · Date: 03/27/09 21:59 · For: Transformations
SO happy to see an update! I'm glad you managed to post at last. I'm really enjoying this story and the intrigue surrounding Channing and the mystery man who is working for Voldemort. And I am very glad to see Hermione and Draco take it to the next level.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy it was finally updated too! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!


You must login (register) to review.