Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 18:04 · For: The Reports
Uurrrrrgggggghhhh!!!!!!!! How's talking??? I'm way too anxious by now... Only hopping my thouth to be wrong

Author's Response: You and so many others, I think. :)


Name: Bethatrix (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 10:31 · For: The Reports
omg!!!! that cant be draco in the fire!!!! i thought it was channing!!! i am soooo confused!!!! i love this fic btw its defo the best draco/hermione one ive read!!! thanks sooo much for the great read! not so much for the crick in my neck for reading for so long tho!!!!! anyways please dont make draco bad... cause then this fic would have to be deleted from my favorites!!! (what a threat!!!) anyway thanks a bunch!!! and please update very soon!!!

Author's Response: Oh no! I wouldn't want you to remove my fic! Thanks so much for the review!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 13:58 · For: Transformations
cool chap!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 13:57 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
cool chap!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 13:56 · For: The Reports
cool chap!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: lil-miss-chatterbox7 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 5:36 · For: The Reports
OMG...i want the next chapter....

this is awesome

keep it up

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 7:00 · For: The Reports
Hmmmmm...who's at the fireplace...could it be a red herring pointing us in the direction of Draco?

Author's Response: Hm...good question! Guess you'll just have to keep reading! Hehehe


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 21:24 · For: The Reports
That bastard.

Author's Response: ;) Nice to hear from you again!


Name: lil-miss-chatterbox7 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 23:20 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
Hey, this story is awesome!

Keep up the awesome work!!

Look forward to reading the up coming chapters...

=D


Name: Becca the Bookworm (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 23:45 · For: Homecoming
I love this chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Becca the Bookworm (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 23:13 · For: Desertion
I think that this story is really good! I always liked the character of Draco Malfoy, even though he is clearly a villian, it was always shown that their was good in him.And this story shows it in its advantage.


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 17:22 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
omg! so i just finished reading the whole story again.lol. i like to do that after each new chapter..and wow! i LOVE your story! keep updating! i will Stick to this story until it ends! and i am SO glad theres a sequel! so the reason they take forever to come on is because the like "boss" has to read each one and then accept it to upload? i dont understand the whole process..haha..well anyway! u should be real proud for writing something SO good! seriously i LOVE ur writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! And I am proud of this story, in fact! It took a while to write and stressed me out a bit, but it's all worth it!

And to validate a chapter, I first read/edit it, then I send it to my beta reader so she can read/edit it. Then, she sends me back her corrections (which I make), and I submit the story to the site. Validation on the site usually takes around a week, but for some reason, my stories are special (i.e. they don't like to validate in a week...they usually take a month and get stuck somewhere in the cyberspace queue.) It's a long, arduous process, but the mods to a great job of working with me and trying to get stories out sooner than later. :)



Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/14/09 14:04 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
Fantastic chapter, once again! The description of Draco when he came out of the shower...Mmmhm ;D

I'm so torn right now. I have no idea what to think! I'm certain Draco is good, but then again, I'm not. Maybe I just want him to be good. Also, like I mentioned in my last review, what's up with Moody? I really feel like it isn't him!

I can't wait! Please update faster, if possible! I can't wait!

Also, I read in another review that you responded to that there is a sequel and that it is already completed? Ahhh! Then what are you waiting for? Man, I just wanna go over to fanfiction.net and read it all right now :O lol

Anyways, excellent story thus far. I've stuck with it since the start, and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it and am even happier that you've been with me from the beginning. I'm relieved it's been so well-received!

And yes, there is a sequel and it's completed, but (and I know that you'll hate me for this...haha), I'm going to synchronize the updates on here and fanfiction.net. No early chapters anymore! And everything will have been beta-read, too. It should mean that the story is higher-quality, but at the same time, there will be long waits between updates on each site...Heh - a win/lose, I guess. :)



Name: Firefly337 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/09 7:46 · For: Desertion
Aradion and i are of the same mind then :)
i was really amazed when i first started reading ur stuff, you do write very very well, brilliantly. especially the early chapters - i felt like it could have been J.K herself! :D
keep up the good work - and the romance was good yes :D thankyou thankyou


Name: sirius_stars (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 21:37 · For: Desertion
looks like lucius isn't the nicest father... I like your portrayal of everyone :) I'm looking forward to reading more!


Name: alina290 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/09 23:51 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
Thank you so much for this long awaited chapter. I like it that they still will practice their animagi. Good.
Liz

Author's Response: Haha, well, you know Hermione...even perfect's not good enough for her! Thanks for reading!


Name: josephinerose (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 20:02 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
Hi, I hope there is more coming soon. This story is brilliant!!

Author's Response: Hopefully the new chapter will be approved soon!! Thanks so much for reading!


Name: josephinerose (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 19:45 · For: Desertion
Hi, so far I love your writing style. It has certainly pulled me in.


Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 12:10 · For: Soaring
awww that is so sweet


Name: akb (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 13:50 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
this is excellent!...update!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will soon!


You must login (register) to review.