Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 13:58 · For: Transformations
cool chap!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 13:57 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
cool chap!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 13:56 · For: The Reports
cool chap!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: lil-miss-chatterbox7 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 5:36 · For: The Reports
OMG...i want the next chapter....

this is awesome

keep it up

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 7:00 · For: The Reports
Hmmmmm...who's at the fireplace...could it be a red herring pointing us in the direction of Draco?

Author's Response: Hm...good question! Guess you'll just have to keep reading! Hehehe


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 21:24 · For: The Reports
That bastard.

Author's Response: ;) Nice to hear from you again!


Name: lil-miss-chatterbox7 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 23:20 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
Hey, this story is awesome!

Keep up the awesome work!!

Look forward to reading the up coming chapters...

=D


Name: Becca the Bookworm (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 23:45 · For: Homecoming
I love this chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Becca the Bookworm (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 23:13 · For: Desertion
I think that this story is really good! I always liked the character of Draco Malfoy, even though he is clearly a villian, it was always shown that their was good in him.And this story shows it in its advantage.


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 17:22 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
omg! so i just finished reading the whole story again.lol. i like to do that after each new chapter..and wow! i LOVE your story! keep updating! i will Stick to this story until it ends! and i am SO glad theres a sequel! so the reason they take forever to come on is because the like "boss" has to read each one and then accept it to upload? i dont understand the whole process..haha..well anyway! u should be real proud for writing something SO good! seriously i LOVE ur writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! And I am proud of this story, in fact! It took a while to write and stressed me out a bit, but it's all worth it!

And to validate a chapter, I first read/edit it, then I send it to my beta reader so she can read/edit it. Then, she sends me back her corrections (which I make), and I submit the story to the site. Validation on the site usually takes around a week, but for some reason, my stories are special (i.e. they don't like to validate in a week...they usually take a month and get stuck somewhere in the cyberspace queue.) It's a long, arduous process, but the mods to a great job of working with me and trying to get stories out sooner than later. :)



Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/14/09 14:04 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
Fantastic chapter, once again! The description of Draco when he came out of the shower...Mmmhm ;D

I'm so torn right now. I have no idea what to think! I'm certain Draco is good, but then again, I'm not. Maybe I just want him to be good. Also, like I mentioned in my last review, what's up with Moody? I really feel like it isn't him!

I can't wait! Please update faster, if possible! I can't wait!

Also, I read in another review that you responded to that there is a sequel and that it is already completed? Ahhh! Then what are you waiting for? Man, I just wanna go over to fanfiction.net and read it all right now :O lol

Anyways, excellent story thus far. I've stuck with it since the start, and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it and am even happier that you've been with me from the beginning. I'm relieved it's been so well-received!

And yes, there is a sequel and it's completed, but (and I know that you'll hate me for this...haha), I'm going to synchronize the updates on here and fanfiction.net. No early chapters anymore! And everything will have been beta-read, too. It should mean that the story is higher-quality, but at the same time, there will be long waits between updates on each site...Heh - a win/lose, I guess. :)



Name: Firefly337 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/09 7:46 · For: Desertion
Aradion and i are of the same mind then :)
i was really amazed when i first started reading ur stuff, you do write very very well, brilliantly. especially the early chapters - i felt like it could have been J.K herself! :D
keep up the good work - and the romance was good yes :D thankyou thankyou


Name: sirius_stars (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 21:37 · For: Desertion
looks like lucius isn't the nicest father... I like your portrayal of everyone :) I'm looking forward to reading more!


Name: alina290 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/09 23:51 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
Thank you so much for this long awaited chapter. I like it that they still will practice their animagi. Good.
Liz

Author's Response: Haha, well, you know Hermione...even perfect's not good enough for her! Thanks for reading!


Name: josephinerose (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 20:02 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
Hi, I hope there is more coming soon. This story is brilliant!!

Author's Response: Hopefully the new chapter will be approved soon!! Thanks so much for reading!


Name: josephinerose (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 19:45 · For: Desertion
Hi, so far I love your writing style. It has certainly pulled me in.


Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 12:10 · For: Soaring
awww that is so sweet


Name: akb (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 13:50 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
this is excellent!...update!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will soon!


Name: Firefly337 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 3:00 · For: Transformations
wow that was amazing.
thankyou.

Author's Response: My pleasure!


Name: Firefly337 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 2:46 · For: Soaring
man i really love your stuff. i've actually been reading it for ages and waiting for the new chapters to come out!
i like the way you write.
Would appreciate more romance action with D&H :):)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You'll get your romance. ;)


You must login (register) to review.