Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Firefly337 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/09 23:02 · For: The Reports
like, OMG - what! Draco! ahhhhh that's not fair!
this has just intrigued me tenfold! who to trust! who to trust!!!!!!


Name: BellatrixKrum (Signed) · Date: 07/05/09 19:16 · For: Desertion
lovin' the story. i think it's awsome. Oh yah and
FINISH IT DAMN IT! I WANT TO KNOW WHATS GOING ON!


Name: Omgcoolio (Signed) · Date: 07/05/09 8:32 · For: Reluctant Acceptance
I like the idea of the house elf running away!


Name: Omgcoolio (Signed) · Date: 07/05/09 8:18 · For: Desertion
i love the plot!


Name: ilikeydepoopey (Signed) · Date: 07/05/09 0:47 · For: The Reports
EEEP! I have fallen in love with this story! I absolutely cannot wait to read what happens next, and I'm other people are feeling this way as well. Keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! Thanks so much for the review!


Name: jessi_hearts_draco (Signed) · Date: 07/02/09 22:50 · For: The Reports
OMG, I just don't know what to think!! Is it Draco or not?!?! Am dieing to know... I can't wait for more information so I can understand!!

Author's Response: Haha, that is the million-dollar question, isn't it? But you'll find out soon enough who's behind all of the shenanigans...hehehe. Thanks so much for the review!


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 07/02/09 17:08 · For: Desertion
Im not seventeen im sixteen. can i still read this fic?? the other chapters i mean?

Surihya

Author's Response: It's really up to you. This fic was originally rated for 16 and below, but I had to change it because one chapter (Chapter 35, I believe - Transformations) was a little racy/sexual. Other than that, there's really not too much bad stuff in here.

So, again, up to you. :)



Name: bitterhope (Signed) · Date: 07/02/09 14:48 · For: The Reports
Intriguing!!!! Im so psyched by this chapter :)
Cant wait to find out more. Love your work :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you're enjoying it!


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 07/01/09 0:07 · For: The Reports
good job!
keep up the work!

Author's Response: Thanks; I'll try!


Name: AlmondSense (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 23:05 · For: Soaring
I love the riddles!!

Though I think you could add a bit with the scenery- just to really put the reader in this place.

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you like the riddles! They certainly are fun to put in! And I'll do what I can about the scenery - I just don't want to lose the characters or my plot in it. ;)

Thanks so much for the review!!



Name: Lala320 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 22:12 · For: The Reports
By the way AWSOME! u gotta great imagenation, but poor Hermione, she loves Draco and hes betraying her, i thought it was Channing talking in the fire b4, but please, please i have to know, write fast please!

Author's Response: Haha, you'll know who's doing what soon enough! Thanks for reading!


Name: Lala320 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 22:10 · For: The Reports
HURRY PLEEEASE WRITE THE ENDING WE HAVE TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS TO DRACO AND HERMIONE! tell me when u get the nxt chapter please!

Author's Response: Haha, if you've favorited the story, then you should get an e-mail whenever a new chapter is posted. Sometimes they don't show up on that exact date, so it's usually a good idea to check a few days after as well. :)


Name: ivewired (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 8:22 · For: The Reports
why does he have to be evil :(

Author's Response: Whomever do you mean? ;)


Name: lunacullen (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 22:38 · For: The Reports
-whines-
pleeeeeeeeeeeese dont make Draco evil!
i like him like this far too much! lol. im seriously hoping thats not really him, that hes either possessed or its someone else that somehow has ears in the Head Boy/Girl dormitory.

Author's Response: Hm...could be anything, really. Hehehe ;) Thanks so much for the review!


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 21:00 · For: The Reports
lol, i'm still going to be manipulated by my "blind" adoration for a certain slytherin boy and pray that it is channing relaying information to Voldemort. I don't really know what to think at this point though, and just really hope that chapter 42 (gah! is it really this close??) presents the deep sigh of relief most of us are dying for. Either that or I'll just have numerous, choice adjectives for the aforementioned slytherin :D

Amazing work as always! I look forward to the end, and to the beginning of your next work!

Author's Response: Eep! Yes! It really is that close!! And I'm going to try and submit Chapter 41 next week, too, so hopefully you all will have some closure (or not...) relatively soon! As always, thanks so much for reading!!


Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 19:19 · For: The Reports
Oh goodness. I have just found this fic and sat here and read all 40 chapters. I am so sucked in, and I love it! I anxiously await the next chapter...I am sad that the fic is nearing its end though....Ready for the snitch to be revealed :) I have some guesses....but have a feeling that you are going to completely throw me off when you reveal....

Author's Response: Haha, what a commitment! And this fic may be ending, but it's sequel is ready to go. Hopefully I won't have to wait too long to post; I love suspense, but sometimes, enough is enough! Haha.

Anyway, I'm glad you've enjoyed the story. Hopefully, I won't disappoint with the ending! ::is nervous:: :)



Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 18:46 · For: The Reports
omg! so for a wihle i have been thinking its draco who is informing voldy but i thought it was more of channing but NOW i think draco!! oh noes!! lol..and ur welcome! i love ur story! lol! and i applaud u in writing this! haha well of course ur story would take longer than a week to u know..go thru that process..haha..well thanks again for the story and keep writing! or uploading..lol..and i love the romance between draco and hermione! so cute!

Author's Response: I promise you'll find out what's going on soon. Only two more chapters!! Ah!

I'm so happy you like my story and I hope you'll stick around for the sequel!! Thanks so much!



Name: camnz (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 18:12 · For: The Reports
Oh evil. Love it.

Author's Response: Mwaahahahaha! I'm glad. ;)


Name: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 18:04 · For: The Reports
Uurrrrrgggggghhhh!!!!!!!! How's talking??? I'm way too anxious by now... Only hopping my thouth to be wrong

Author's Response: You and so many others, I think. :)


Name: Bethatrix (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 10:31 · For: The Reports
omg!!!! that cant be draco in the fire!!!! i thought it was channing!!! i am soooo confused!!!! i love this fic btw its defo the best draco/hermione one ive read!!! thanks sooo much for the great read! not so much for the crick in my neck for reading for so long tho!!!!! anyways please dont make draco bad... cause then this fic would have to be deleted from my favorites!!! (what a threat!!!) anyway thanks a bunch!!! and please update very soon!!!

Author's Response: Oh no! I wouldn't want you to remove my fic! Thanks so much for the review!


You must login (register) to review.