Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tigress (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 2:37 · For: Transformations
ur like the ''oh'' greatest writer here on mugglenet,like sooo practically ''omg'' keep up the good work!!!!!!! :D

Author's Response: :D Thanks!


Name: ilovvveeRonWeasley (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 0:41 · For: Don't Forget It
i am going to be very angry with you if draco is bad.

i LOVE this story by the way. LOVE draco, hes always been a favorite of mine. please please please write more!!!

Author's Response: Haha, that's quite a threat...But I'm glad you like the way I write him! Thanks for the review!


Name: Jursica (Signed) · Date: 07/25/09 22:12 · For: Don't Forget It
Oh no... This can't be good. Still holding out that Draco could possibly be a good guy, but I don't think so. =( A beautiful chapter as always, though!!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it; just one more to go!!


Name: diggorys_not_dead (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 6:01 · For: An Obvious Issue
Must keep... reading... Must go to sleep....
I just litterally passed out on my keyboard. Its 5am and I'm on chapter 26. You can write the stuff of JK Rowling. This is ridiculously brilliant. Thank you.

Author's Response: Haha, sleep, dear reader!! I'm so happy you like it, though, and thank you so much for the flattering review. I hope you enjoy the rest of it!


Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 7:55 · For: Don't Forget It
soooooooooooooooooo cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: myladymunaSFF (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 0:55 · For: Desertion
Oh that would have been a rude yet perfect ending. I started the story last night and I love it. Just finished seconds ago. I love Draco & Hermione. Perfect. You are a great writer!


Name: lisou (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 8:28 · For: Reaction Time
Great story, just started on it and I love your writing, you know how to express the character's emotions pretty well. I really like Draco in the movies, I've always wondered about the sensitive and more "human" part of him and I like how you're exploring that here. Looking forward to my further reading...


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 07/15/09 10:29 · For: Don't Forget It
Wow, thi chapter wa very intense. I really like how evenly you're distributing the climacting event a well a the important information. Very good and I can't WAIT for the next intallment!

Author's Response: I'm glad it was intense! Thanks for reading!!


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 07/12/09 18:40 · For: Don't Forget It
Oh dear, what a terrible cliff-hanger!

Author's Response: I do what I can. :)


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 07/12/09 12:24 · For: Don't Forget It
one more chapter to go....somehow it doesnt seem enough to me

Surihya

Author's Response: It'll be a long one. ;)


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 18:03 · For: Don't Forget It
ohh shit. wow its time! jeez...i never thought it was going to finally happen. but im glad it started..i think its time to. and i never expected ron and draco just going all at it.

more yea? :)

Author's Response: Haha, there will be more, I just don't know when. As eager as I am to finish the story, I still don't want it to come to an end! Thanks for reading!!


Name: DA786 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 13:56 · For: Don't Forget It
The story is really amazing so far. Please, please, please (I'm begging on my knees right now) update soon and finish it please? :(

Author's Response: I will try to update soon, but I can't make any promises. Thanks so much for reading!!!


Name: KnowledgeableMuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 10:48 · For: Don't Forget It
D: NOOOOOOOooooOOOOooooOOooooo!!!!!! IT'S ALMOST OOOOOVERRRRR. -sobs hysterically-

...Ahem. Yeah. I'm gonna miss this fic. :/ -gives you a cookie for making it so awesometacular-

Fantastic chapter. I loved when Ron and Draco transformed. Keep the amazingness coming! :]

Author's Response: Cookie! Hurray! I'm glad you've liked the story so far; hopefully the ending doesn't ruin it! Hahaha

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!



Name: lupinandtonks4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/10/09 23:08 · For: Don't Forget It
left with a cliffhanger, of course. im glad that this chapter was up so fast though. ive been waiting for it ever since i finish the last one.

Author's Response: Yeah, and the best news is that I shouldn't have any more validation issues, either! Yay!

Thanks for the review!



Name: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: 07/10/09 17:32 · For: Don't Forget It
Oh My God a battle in Hogward... Something tells me that Darco and the other guy whos name I don't remember are the responsable for that...

Author's Response: We shall see....hehe


Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/09 12:27 · For: Don't Forget It
Oh! You left us hanging! I have to find out what happens next, I could barely breathe at the end, when the lights and booms happened!! Great chapter, update soon pretty please :D

Author's Response: Haha, I know, I'm evil. You'll get the ending soon enough! Thanks for reading!


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 07/10/09 10:35 · For: Don't Forget It
Ack! Cliffhanger! I'm not too upset about it though! This is it! And this chapter got updated pretty quickly!

Fantastic! Lol, my heart was pounding the whole time Ron was suspicous. I was like...oh bother. I absolutely cannot wait! I'm bouncing off the walls now!

Once the last chapter comes through I will have to reread the entire thing! Yay!!!

Okay, calming down now...

Author's Response: I know! I shouldn't have any more validation issues, which is so lovely. And I'm glad you like the story, even enough to go back and read it again!! Hopefully I don't disappoint! >.<

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!



Name: diamondliaisons (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 7:03 · For: Transformations
Oh my....A very sexy chapter indeed, I vaaant mooar! ;P


Name: EverAfter13 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 22:37 · For: The Reports
For the record... I'm really, really, really, really, really hoping that it's not Draco. I'm expecting some sort of twist and have a few theories, but I'm just going to sit back and wait it out.


Name: EverAfter13 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 22:25 · For: The Reports
Fantastic writing! I randomly clicked on the story and was instantly drawn into the story. You've developed your characters beautifuly and have maintained their integrity throughout the story. A masterful weaving of mystery... I seriously don't know who Voldemorts informant is and that is exactly what makes it so good. I'm glad that you didn't just throw Hermione and Draco together for no apparent reason or explanation. I hate it when writers ignore the fact that they've loathed each other for six years. The progession of their relationship is gradual and in stages that make sense. It's a great read and I can't wait for the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.