Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 7:12 · For: An Aversion to Change
Well, darl, it's been loads of fun, but you best get to posting that sequel, and post-haste! What a terrible ending! Lol, you're great though, so I trust you to deliver with the next part :) Well done and congratulations on finishing another story!

Author's Response: I'll post when you do. LOL! What a threat! (Seriously, though, I miss The Beast...sigh.) I'm so glad you liked the story, though. Thank you so, SO much for reading! :D


Name: sonja_hearts_jaimee (Signed) · Date: 08/17/09 16:56 · For: Desertion
when will chapter 42 be up?
i cant wait to continue reading!


Name: thenewriddle (Signed) · Date: 08/17/09 11:10 · For: The Innocent
i wants to set my protronus on channing, the bastard


Name: thebookthief21 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/09 3:25 · For: Don't Forget It
Worst. Cliffhanger. EVER!
You have quite the knack for writing. You make your situations and characters develop in a completely believable way. This story has finally opened my eyes to what is possible for Draco/Hermione fics, so thank you for that :)
I can't wait to read the conclusion!


Name: HPtwilight16 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 0:14 · For: Transformations
i absolutely love this story! it is written amazingly! i cant wait for more chapters!!


Name: elipsa (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 9:15 · For: Desertion
how much longer for the fnal chapter??!! i cant wait!!!!!


Name: Lorelai Rose (Signed) · Date: 08/09/09 22:40 · For: Desertion
WAIT! So... Draco MIGHT be bad?
But he loves, or doesnt love Hermione!?
He could be lying!
AHHHH! I'm so confused! I want the next chapter to help me understand!


Name: LunaLuna (Signed) · Date: 08/08/09 15:41 · For: Transformations
awesome


Name: Lorelai Rose (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 22:29 · For: Transformations
AHHH!
Just going to say that I started your story yesterday morning and haven't stopped since pretty much.
I've finished the chapters that are up but I was blown away by this one. Even went back and reread it and printed it out!
The sex was perfect, and in good timing!
No need to have worried about putting a little loving in there. (:
Excellent writing, and you vocabulary is amazing aswell.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 18:36 · For: Don't Forget It
Ughhh I wonder who the leak is...Why, why, why do authors kill off Tonks..geez..LOL Sounds like the next chapter will be exciting!

Author's Response: Hopefully! Thanks for reading!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 18:30 · For: The Reports
Wow, three deaths was a bit unexpected, I am not that sorry to see Dung gone though...Wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: harry-hermione888 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/09 15:56 · For: Don't Forget It
Ohhh...the war, the war! I read this whole fic and your writing is superb and the way you tie in Draco and Hermione's romance with bits of reality, namely the battle against the Dark Lord, make this fic more read and intriguing than the other Dramione fics. Please finish this fic with Chapter 42!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I've tried to make everything as realistic as possible. Thanks so much for reading!


Name: Amrei (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 7:31 · For: Don't Forget It
First of all: brilliant story!
I read it in a rush and from the start up to the end it was simply great!
You characterize Draco with view not just on his ohbvious actions, but also on deeper aspects and I love it ^-^
Hm, Draco and Hermione happen by accident to give a whole lot of evidence about their relationship away. They better hope no one'll figure it out...
My guess for the spy is our favourite *cough* Leglimens. First I wasn't sure if it was him or rather Draco, but well, he's an ass and I really like Draco, so I'll rather stick with him ^-^
Uh... a cliffhange. I'm really curious about what happened.
Maybe the Deat Eaters are launching a counterattack at Hogwarts?
However, I'm really looking forward to the next chapter and hope you'll continue soon,
Amrei

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you like the story so far, and thank you so much for the wonderful review! The next chapter will be up soon!!


Name: sonja_hearts_jaimee (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 1:23 · For: Desertion
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!
once i started reading i got hooked. but i was devastated to see its not finished : ( when will chapter 42 be up?

Author's Response: Chapter 42 will be up very soon! Thank you so much for reading, and please stick with me!


Name: Snidget151 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 14:27 · For: Desertion
I love this story. As anxious as I am to find out what happens, I never want it to end.
*sigh*
When will you be ending our misery over these intense cliffhangers?

Author's Response: Haha, soon, I promise. :)


Name: mkw1639 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 22:39 · For: Don't Forget It
you must write more as soon as possible!

Author's Response: I will!


Name: tigress (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 2:47 · For: Giving and Recieving
u have like a really professional style of writng,i could even call u jk rowling!!! :o

Author's Response: Thank you!! Honestly, no matter how many times I hear that, it never gets old. :D


Name: tigress (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 2:37 · For: Transformations
ur like the ''oh'' greatest writer here on mugglenet,like sooo practically ''omg'' keep up the good work!!!!!!! :D

Author's Response: :D Thanks!


Name: ilovvveeRonWeasley (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 0:41 · For: Don't Forget It
i am going to be very angry with you if draco is bad.

i LOVE this story by the way. LOVE draco, hes always been a favorite of mine. please please please write more!!!

Author's Response: Haha, that's quite a threat...But I'm glad you like the way I write him! Thanks for the review!


Name: Jursica (Signed) · Date: 07/25/09 22:12 · For: Don't Forget It
Oh no... This can't be good. Still holding out that Draco could possibly be a good guy, but I don't think so. =( A beautiful chapter as always, though!!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it; just one more to go!!


You must login (register) to review.