Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SK witch (Signed) · Date: 09/11/09 9:44 · For: An Aversion to Change
I adored the whole story! Let me first say that I will definately read the sequel of this instead of the alternate ending =D I prefer Draco this way and it makes his character in this fic more probable. It seems like something he would do even if his intentions were not to hurt Hermione! It was very clever of you to make us hate Orman and so suspect him to be the one conversing with the Dark Lord. I honestly believed it was him and not Draco till the very end! I'm sure Draco has his reasons for doing what he did and I hope you'll be able to elaborate on that in the suquel...! I'll be patiently waiting for that...Thank you so much for writing this out.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!! I'm a fan of your work, too: "Journey on Water" is a very fun escape! I can't wait to hear your thoughts on the sequel. Thanks so much for the review!!


Name: Rome (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 18:53 · For: Desertion
Wooo! 1,000th review! :D
Once again i jus gotta say that this was an amazing read (third time reading it all the way through! :O) and can't wait until you start posting the sequel!
Take care.
Rome.

Author's Response: Woo!! What a milestone! And your third time?? Holy crow! I'm glad you like it so much! Hopefully I'll post the sequel soon. :)


Name: aarti_popi (Signed) · Date: 09/05/09 5:46 · For: Arrival
nice riddle.. lookin fwd for more of them...
this story is very well written...


Name: aarti_popi (Signed) · Date: 09/05/09 4:42 · For: Reaction Time
nice chapter


Name: weasleygirl2 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/09 9:42 · For: An Aversion to Change
wow...that was powerful. i really hope you continue it, and i hope draco and hermione find some way to be together again, though i hope hermione doesn't forgive draco fully until maybe the end of the sequal. very nice writing

Author's Response: Thank you! Guess you'll just have to read to find out what happens! ;)


Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 15:33 · For: An Aversion to Change
Great story... even with the sad ending. Can't wait for the sequel. Hope you post it soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The sequel has been posted! :)


Name: richa (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 4:25 · For: An Aversion to Change
when are u going to post the sequel..........

Author's Response: It's up!


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 08/26/09 6:57 · For: An Aversion to Change
YOU'RE AMAZING!

I seriously don't know what else to say! This entire story has been absolutely phenomenal! I love it so much!

My heart broke a little with Hermione's but I kind of saw this coming. And I also feel terrible for Draco, your ending was perfect.

I loved how Salazar told Draco that he had a choice to do better. And I really was shocked that you killed off Ginny! Well, given the situation with Voldemort, not so much, but I wasn't expecting it. And then Harry! Whew! Crazy stuff!

I absolutely cannot wait for the sequel. I'm still reeling over that this is the end of this one! I hope you can post it soon because I don't think I can live without seeing what Hermione and Draco are up to every week!

I've had so much fun reading this story, thank you so much for writing it.

Christina

Author's Response: It was totally weird to kill off so many characters, but I felt like it needed to be done (however depressing that may be.) I'm so, SO grateful for all your support through this fic and I'm glad you had fun reading it; it was certainly fun to write!! :D


Name: thenewriddle (Signed) · Date: 08/24/09 11:47 · For: An Aversion to Change
it was channing and draco........... i think im gonna cry

Author's Response: Heh, yeah...Sorry about that one. I had to keep you guys guessing until the end. I hope you still enjoyed the story, though!


Name: thenewriddle (Signed) · Date: 08/24/09 11:25 · For: The Reports
its channing! ive known it for a while.....


Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 08/24/09 3:18 · For: An Aversion to Change
Omg. That's really not a ending what i hoped for...so...sad, i mean, why did you do that? ...haaah. But still very, very good story.

Author's Response: I did it because I'm evil. Hehe. I'm glad you liked it, though. Thanks so much for all your reviews!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 21:19 · For: An Aversion to Change
Loved the story but the ending was a bit unexpected to me I guess... Excellent writting and I look forward to reading the sequel!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad I could surprise you, however rotten the surprise was. Thanks so much, and I look forward to your reviews! ;)


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 18:52 · For: An Aversion to Change
i think it was a great ending nonetheless. the sequel would be great and i cant wait to read it. without it is fine as well because its more realistic. not everything is rainbows and bunnies. its cruelty, greed and betrayal that runs their world. :)

Author's Response: Sadly, yes. And we'll see more of all three in the sequel...But I'm so happy you liked it! I really enjoyed reading your reviews! Thanks so much for sticking with me!!


Name: Fred-Ex (Signed) · Date: 08/21/09 21:36 · For: Transformations
awww!! i love the part when they were playing around. uber cute. also the aftermath........what can i say, HOT and Steamy=]


Name: dell-x0 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 23:04 · For: An Aversion to Change
hey just realised this site existed and reading my first complete story... its story is awesome .. dying to read the sequel

Author's Response: I'm glad I could be your first! Hahaha. Thanks for reading!!!


Name: Xxwhatever23xx (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 14:29 · For: An Aversion to Change
wow soo i found this fic yesterday and finished it today. it had me up till 4 am. good stuff :) cant wait for the sequel! i hav to say i was ready to cry when it turned out draco was the traitor though. heheh keep up the excellent work :)

Author's Response: Wow, that's an intense read! I'm glad you liked it, though!!


Name: DA786 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 12:40 · For: An Aversion to Change
This is completely incredible, awsome fic I can't wait for the sequal to be posted!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!


Name: Snidget151 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 10:03 · For: Desertion
Great story but, I think I want to cry... here's hoping the sequel will offer some redemption for our unlikely (but oh so perfect) couple.

What, pray tell, will be the name of the sequel?

Author's Response: Fingers crossed! And the name of the sequel is...(drumroll, please!) The Resilient :D


Name: KnowledgeableMuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 9:51 · For: An Aversion to Change
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The suspense is KILLING ME! D:

This was an extremely well written chapter, but WHAT THE FUDGE?! I thought Draco was innocent... -sobs violently-

Though I suppose this adds more mystique to the story now. :P Hermione in Azkaban? Interesting...

However, I had many other not so pleasant WTF moments. Like when Ginny died. And when HARRY FRICKIN POTTER DIED. HOW IS THIS HARRY POTTER FAN FICTION WHEN YOU KILL OFF HARRY POTTER?! :P

I cannot WAIT for your super duper awesome sequel! Oh, by the way, you're amazing. :]

Author's Response: :D I'm so happy you liked it!! Hopefully the sequel won't disappoint! Thanks so much for the awesome review(s)!!


Name: Serena Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 7:19 · For: An Aversion to Change

Well done on a wonderful piece of writing. I've loved this story since I first found it. It's wonderful that you're going to post a sequal; I'm sure it will be as good if not better than this.
As for this chapter, Draco was very mean, and I'm feeling very sorry for Hermione, but Draco got what he deserved in the end.
Yours
Serena



Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hopefully the sequel doesn't disappoint. :)


You must login (register) to review.