Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:40 · For: Desertion
nike air force 1
fitflops
coach outlet online
nike air max
yeezy boost 350
adidas supercolor
ralph lauren outlet
kobe shoes
mizuno running shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors purses
adidas superstars
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
converse shoes
canada goose
tiffany and co
chi flat iron
longchamp bags
ralph lauren outlet online
birkenstock sandals
hollister clothing
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
birkenstocks
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
reebok pump
mont blanc pens
nike cortez
adidas shoes uk
rolex watches
true religion jeans
red bottom shoes
true religion
nike air max shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordan shoes
oakley vault outlet store
longchamp outlet
jimmy choo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
zhenwei20160806


Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:38 · For: Desertion
nike air force 1
fitflops
coach outlet online
nike air max
yeezy boost 350
adidas supercolor
ralph lauren outlet
kobe shoes
mizuno running shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors purses
adidas superstars
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
converse shoes
canada goose
tiffany and co
chi flat iron
longchamp bags
ralph lauren outlet online
birkenstock sandals
hollister clothing
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
birkenstocks
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
reebok pump
mont blanc pens
nike cortez
adidas shoes uk
rolex watches
true religion jeans
red bottom shoes
true religion
nike air max shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordan shoes
oakley vault outlet store
longchamp outlet
jimmy choo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
zhenwei20160806


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/24/16 19:54 · For: An Aversion to Change
I didn't much care for that ending. For one, I just don't like how it ended. Secondly, I don't feel that it ended. I feel like there's something unsaid out there.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/24/16 19:33 · For: Don't Forget It
I don't trust anything anymore. I'm even wondering if that was really Ron. And, I can't believe that Channing is really finished with Hermione.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/24/16 19:16 · For: The Reports
What has that stupid Channing gotten himself into. I think Draco had better do some fast thinking. I'm sad that this is almost over but I know you have several other stories completed so I can keep reading.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/22/16 19:08 · For: The Curse of Inevitability
We're getting to the end of the book. Something has to happen soon and I have every faith that it will.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/22/16 18:49 · For: Transformations
Wow! Great ending. I'm glad they literally got together. I hope they can now put their minds together and figure out who Channing really is and what he's really doing.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/22/16 18:34 · For: Soaring
Those portraits sure can be nosy. I think it was kind of mean of Moody to brush Hermione off about Channing. That didn't fit in with his "constant vigilance" philosophy. I would've been scared to death to fly with someone on their broom. I have a bad fear of heights.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/22/16 18:07 · For: February
Draco did have some good weaknesses for Harry. Maybe Hermione will use Draco's suggestions to help Harry build up his strengths. I love charm bracelets. Their Valentine's evening sounds very romantic.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/22/16 17:44 · For: And the Guilty
I think Draco and Hermione will take full advantage of their living situation--they are together with no one else around. I'm glad they made up. I'm waiting for Draco to put two and two together and see Channing for what he is.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/22/16 16:51 · For: The Innocent
At least the ghost doesn't like Channing. I don't know why she is trying to destroy Draco's credibility. I'm glad they're all leaving to go back to Hogwarts. I hope the ghost hasn't caused a big rift between Hermione and Draco.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/22/16 16:31 · For: Nighttime Explorations
Hermione should've just said she got up to get a drink and then she heard a noise in the kitchen so she investigated. Draco's pretty bright. Hopefully he'll figure out not to say anything too revealing if Hermione and Channing end up knocking on his door.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/22/16 15:53 · For: Giving and Recieving
Those sounded like pretty awesome gifts. They were meaningful and carefully chosen just for that person. I hope Hermione gets out the door with Draco. I think they'd like taking a good walk together.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/22/16 15:27 · For: Christmas
Poor Draco. He must feel horribly lonely. I can't believe the Slytherin prince has nowhere to go and no one to love him. I hope Hermione's on the other side of the door with something warm and celebratory for him.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/21/16 19:02 · For: The Basement
I didn't think the Weasleys were that vengeful. After a while you'd think the Order would accept Draco and give him a better place to stay. Of course, maybe not everyone is there yet and others might be assigned the rooms back with Draco's.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/21/16 17:39 · For: Mending and Breaking
I almost feel like Draco has been wronged. I think I'd be about ready to give up on everybody. I hope he gains some courage and decides to hang in there for Hermione.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/21/16 15:46 · For: Hogsmeade
Draco's been abused so I think he will recognize what's going on. I just hope he realizes before too long and Channing gets more information out of Hermione than she feels like giving him. So far there have been other people around when Channing gets abusive. I'd hate to see what he does when he gets Hermione alone.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/21/16 15:26 · For: An Interesting Misconception
Do you publish on other sites? I feel like I've read this story before but I haven't left any previous reviews here. At least Draco told Hermione who was beating him. Maybe she'll be on the lookout for him a little more.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/20/16 19:01 · For: An Obvious Issue
That's really tough when you realize that absolutely no one likes you. I don't know how much more beating Draco can take. Either Chad did something illegal and unsportsmanlike or Draco simply missed the snitch.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/20/16 17:46 · For: The Effects of Anonymity
Those Slytherins are rough characters. I actually think they shouldn't have been allowed in to the party if they were dressed like Death Eaters. That's like a group of students dressing like Nazis and going to a school-sponsored party and inciting trouble. I don't know if that's enough to kick them out of the dance but it's enough to be very inappropriate. If I were an administrator I would've found some way to keep them from the dance.


You must login (register) to review.