MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Light Up My Life

Name: neongirl101 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 16:09 · For: Witchy Woman
I LOVE this story. Please, Please, Please, Please update. You have an excellent plot and great writing style. Your story is really unique and funny.

So, in case I forgot to mention this, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update as soon as possible.

Author's Response: I'm working on it. Chapter Six is finished and with Beta. :]

Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 17:30 · For: Change Your Mind
Good chapter. I feel so sorry for Lily.

I don't know what to think about Nora. I mean she's nice and all, but I feel like she's one of the road blocks keeping James and LIly apart. I wouldn't mind one bit if she turned her back on James.

Author's Response: Hehe. I know how you feel. Norah's a roadblock, but I'm partial.

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 11:36 · For: Change Your Mind
I am really enjoying this story. You have totally started this story in a very different vein then most people who tackle the James/Lily ship. I really like the way it is going. Throwing Norah in there also makes things intriguing. It makes me wonder how James ends up with Lily, when he is already so wrapped around another girl. I'm also intrigued to know who it is that James reminds Lily of. I'm think Vernon or an ex-boyfriend, but I guess only time will tell. I'm definitely going to watching for this story to be updated! Cyns

Author's Response: Thanks Cyns! :]

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 18:21 · For: Change Your Mind
Hi, me again... why haven't you updated yet? update please? or I'll go all EVIL on you! Every Villain Is Lemons! EVIL! EVIL LEMONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please update, or, or, or... I'll tell Voldie about you! yes, and he will tape you the ceiling of your home and throw rotten food at you until you agree to write the next chapter! or he'll dye your hair, skin, clothes, and nails such an obnoxious and bright orange, you'll feel as if you'll go blind from staring at it to long! i DO have the nail polish for that you know... >:D Mwha-ha-ha-ha (Cough, cough) Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha! yes, i AM EVIL ain't i?

Author's Response: Haha. That made me laugh. I'm working on an update. Promise! I have a ton of this story written and I love it, so I'm not going anywhere!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 8:04 · For: Change Your Mind
Oooooooh!!!! I need more!!! Please upate soon, I'm hooked!!

Author's Response: Hehe/

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 7:58 · For: Make Me Lose Control
I cannot believe my e-mail didn't send me an update!!! Gah!!! Anyway, awesome as always, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks Abbi!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 12:25 · For: Change Your Mind
i really liked that chapter. you are just such an excellent writer. this was an amazing chapter, so much happened! except i am worried, i really like norah. she is way cool. i think i am liking norah too much. oh well, you are the writer. keep up the good work and i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 14:29 · For: Change Your Mind
I like the last line, it was hilarious! Well, a perfect way to end the chapter, anyway...:) Update soooooooooooooooooooon!!!!!!! (Soon meaning sometime in the next week or so, maybe? Please????)

Author's Response: I'm working on an update. Sorry!

Name: JennyBird (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 12:10 · For: Change Your Mind
Great update!!!!!
I feel so bad for Lily! And I really like Nora, she's so nice! I almost want James to end up with her :P

Author's Response: Eh, Norah's not right for James. :]

Name: katiebell360 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 21:59 · For: Witchy Woman
it's pretty good. hey i gotta guestion-i have a james and lily romance fic-will you beta 4 me? pretty please?

Author's Response: Email me!

Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 14:11 · For: Change Your Mind
How many chapters are u having???
This is a very good story
Most people write bout lilys pov.....but not u.....and that good!!!!!!
Keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm not sure how many chapters. At this point, it's looking like more than fifteen... I dunno though.

Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 10:44 · For: Change Your Mind
I love this story but the chapters are so short! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on making them longer.

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 5:55 · For: Change Your Mind
Hmmmm... interesting. I wonder what Lily's problem really is? A boyfriend like James suspects, or something deeper? Update soon!
Otherwise, I'm really enjoying your characterization of James! It's so fitting, kind of like Harry, but it's obvious that his home was very different than his son's. Marvelous chapter, really. Plus, I love Norah! She's cool, somehow. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like James. He's a difficult character to work out, since we know so little about him. I'm trying to take a combination of what we see in OotP and a deeper person. Plus I'm trying to make my own plotline fit into everything. Thanks for the review! Keep reading. Things get good soon.

Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 22:44 · For: Change Your Mind
'Tis such a short chapter!

..Well, not really, but short for my novel-length expectations of you!!!!!! Hehe

Please keep writing this story! I'll help you ever step of the way if I have to, but YOU NEED TO KEEP WRITING!!

You're amazing!


*waits impatiently for your next chappie*

*beams encouragingly at you*

Author's Response: :] :] Thanks Jordan! You're quite amazing too!

Name: Marauderella (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 21:53 · For: Change Your Mind
Yay, they finally like each other, its pretty exciting. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 20:56 · For: Change Your Mind
Poor Lily, what's wrong? is it like her dad, brother, cousin who's dying? Poor Lily, and great job you! Update, Update, Update!

Author's Response: Keep reading!

Name: potters angel (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 19:32 · For: Make Me Lose Control
Great chapter!!!! I can't wait till the next one! Please update soon!

Author's Response: :D I will!

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 17:47 · For: Make Me Lose Control
I can't wait for another chapter

Author's Response: :D

Name: Marauderella (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 16:07 · For: Make Me Lose Control
I loved it, but now I wonder what has Lily so upset. I assume family proublems, but you never know, or I suppose I never know, you do since your the author...

okay, I'll stop now.

Author's Response: Hehe, it'll come out eventually!

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 11:05 · For: Make Me Lose Control
Great chapter!
Cont soon!

Author's Response: I will!

You must login (register) to review.