Reviews For Light Up My Life
Reviewer: ILuvHP4Ev3r
Date: 07/29/07 22:01
Chapter: The Fire Inside

now did lily take jame's cloak, or does he still have it?

but anyway, lol, i really love this story!! its so cute, i love how it's James' pov--just great!! i love lily, singing 'my girl' hahaha, and i thought i was the only one who did that *whistles* i also giggled when i read: I did have it all ó the looks, the charm, the personality, the obvious talent. I mean, anyway you want to put it, Iím a likable fellow. And the camera loves me.
aahh, lol, gotta love him!! =D

Author's Response: Lily has his cloak. I guess that means he'll have to get it back... :D I really liked that line too. James is very fun to write, especially POV. A lot of people do Lily, because she's a girl, but James is great!

Reviewer: Tweak
Date: 07/20/07 5:41
Chapter: The Fire Inside

Oooh this story is exciting. And when James finally does break up with Norah, it's going to be really awkward because she's technically friends with Lily, right? I thought the thing about Lily and Snape going out was kind of weird, but it all fits in really nicely. Update soon, I've added you to my favorites. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! *cough*

Reviewer: leafie
Date: 07/19/07 14:17
Chapter: The Fire Inside

hey! love ur fic one of my faves so far. i really like how its from james POV and how u really show his feelings i think u do it really well, anyway keep up the good work am really looking forward to the next update but ya know not as much as next harry potter book :) :):)

Author's Response: Hehe. I'm not looking forward to ANYTHING more than the next HP book! :D I'm sooooo excited! Thanks for the review though! :D

Reviewer: HPlvr89
Date: 07/17/07 23:02
Chapter: Witchy Woman

LOL~ very funny (the whole closet bit); I especially like that, instead of hearing Lily bitch about James~ as it typically is in the average LIly/James fanfic, we're hearing James bitch about Lily.

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

Reviewer: beautifulromantic
Date: 07/15/07 17:08
Chapter: The Fire Inside

I love how you were very vague with James's feelings about Norah, and how you described his feelings for Lily as the exact ones as when you're in love. So apparently he has no clue that it's love yet. So when is he going to break up with Norah? I just don't like her, though there isn't a reason to. This was a pretty good chapter, please pdate!

Author's Response: :D I was hoping someone would catch that. *gives cookie* Thanks!

Reviewer: Quiditch fan
Date: 07/13/07 18:17
Chapter: The Fire Inside

hmmm, i thought i submitted a review yesterday...but it isn't showing. anyway, really enjoyed this chapter. it was so well written and just so different and exciting and just really good. honestly, what a nice chapter and i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: Afifa
Date: 07/13/07 5:30
Chapter: Witchy Woman

loved it! totally!
update soon, pleasee

Author's Response: I will! :D

Reviewer: meryal
Date: 07/13/07 0:45
Chapter: The Fire Inside

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I will! (Or I hope to).

Reviewer: Banana Shroogle
Date: 07/12/07 23:50
Chapter: Witchy Woman

:D 4 replies. Yay!

Yeah, my hair is just plain brown. And Lily has pretty green eyes. My eyes are just...well they look like a somewhat murky green from a distance, but if you look really close, with the sun shining in them, they're actually hazelish- lots of blue, then brownish yellowish towards the middle, with 3-4 little freckles in each eye. Too bad no one actually looks that close XD

And I don't know if I mentioned this- I really love this fic ^_^ It's well written, plus has an original plot.

Allright, I'm just gonna watch some rejected American Idol auditions on YouTube. XD I love Simon.

Author's Response: Oh gosh! Where did all those come from? Whoops...I guess I clicked too many time. *palm!face* My eyes definitely aren't that complex. They're brown, but kind of look like marbles :P My friends have said my hair looks black, haha. Stupid boys... one would think a person would learn the difference between black and brown... Haha, rejected American Idol auditions *laughs* I must say, I love YouTube and Simon. I'm glad you like the story!!

Reviewer: Banana Shroogle
Date: 07/12/07 22:06
Chapter: The Fire Inside

:D Lily seems kind of kooky XD In a fun way.

Am I the only one who, after reading things about LIly and Ginny, wants red hair? I mean, I know ginger people are usually shunned by society (in a way XD- eg, South Park and the whole gingavitis episode) , and are made fun of, but now red hair seems way cooler than my brown.

And red hair is pretty funky. Especially in the sun ^_^

Author's Response: LOL. Yep, Lily is a bit kooky. I definitely agree with the red hair thing. Ever since Lily and Ginny. *Pouts* Maybe it's because they get people like Harry and James. CURSE MY BROWN HAIR!! Haha, thanks for the review, I always love yours <3

Author's Response: LOL. Yep, Lily is a bit kooky. I definitely agree with the red hair thing. Ever since Lily and Ginny. *Pouts* Maybe it's because they get people like Harry and James. CURSE MY BROWN HAIR!! Haha, thanks for the review, I always love yours <3

Author's Response: LOL. Yep, Lily is a bit kooky. I definitely agree with the red hair thing. Ever since Lily and Ginny. *Pouts* Maybe it's because they get people like Harry and James. CURSE MY BROWN HAIR!! Haha, thanks for the review, I always love yours <3

Author's Response: LOL. Yep, Lily is a bit kooky. I definitely agree with the red hair thing. Ever since Lily and Ginny. *Pouts* Maybe it's because they get people like Harry and James. CURSE MY BROWN HAIR!! Haha, thanks for the review, I always love yours <3

Author's Response: LOL. Yep, Lily is a bit kooky. I definitely agree with the red hair thing. Ever since Lily and Ginny. *Pouts* Maybe it's because they get people like Harry and James. CURSE MY BROWN HAIR!! Haha, thanks for the review, I always love yours <3

Reviewer: Cheshlin
Date: 07/12/07 19:09
Chapter: The Fire Inside

I love how James is in love with Lily, but not admitting it. It is also interesting having Lily date Snape. Keep up this very unique story! :) Cyns

Author's Response: Thanks Cyns! I will. :]

Reviewer: potters angel
Date: 07/12/07 14:02
Chapter: The Fire Inside

Excellent chapter!!! I want to read more!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! And don't worry, you will. *grins*

Reviewer: Prongs92
Date: 07/12/07 11:24
Chapter: The Fire Inside

I love it! I really hope Lily isn't dating Snape. Please update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks!

Reviewer: Marauderella
Date: 07/12/07 9:34
Chapter: The Fire Inside

Oh man. Lily's dating Snape? Yuck!

Author's Response: Hehe, or is she?

Reviewer: FullofLife
Date: 07/12/07 6:38
Chapter: The Fire Inside

Lily with SNAPE?! Oh James, you poor dumb idiot. Tsk, shame.

Very nice story - though, honestly, I'm getting to the point of liking Norah very much and it's messing with the part of me that is waiting for James to screw his head on right and get together with Lily. :p Obviously you're an excellent writer to make one of the PROBLEMS in the story so likable. Great job, update soon!

Author's Response: :D Thank you. And yes, I agree with you. James is oblivious at times. Haha. "for James to screw his head on right" *laughs* We're all waiting for that. :]

Reviewer: harrypotterprincess
Date: 07/12/07 2:39
Chapter: The Fire Inside

i love this story!...its different from the other stories...its 1 of my favorites..
update soon please.=)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

Reviewer: Banana Shroogle
Date: 07/11/07 19:15
Chapter: The Fire Inside

Yay! Update :D

LOL, James comparing the two feelings- romantic with Norah, and uncomfortable with Lily. Can't wait to see what happens :D

Author's Response: Hehe. Yep. He's torn between two lovers *breaks out in song* :D Thanks for reviewing!! Another update shouldn't be too long away.

Reviewer: Quiditch fan
Date: 07/11/07 19:07
Chapter: Change Your Mind

so so so so so so so good! i absolutely love this story! keep on writing because this story keeps getting better and better. it is just so well written and yes! i can't wait for more!!! please update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: :D I will. Don't worry, I won't be forgetting about this story soon. I love writing it!

Reviewer: Noel Weasley
Date: 07/11/07 14:46
Chapter: The Fire Inside

uh-oh, James is getting jealous! :D update as soon as you can! this is an awesome story! :D i love what James was doing, spying and watching Lily, and when she caught him, he was pretending to sleep! but why didn't he just say it was an invisibility cloak? she might have given it back.

great story, update frequently! :D :P

Author's Response: James should have said it was an invisibility cloak, but he didn't think to tell her, and didn't want to share his secret. :D Thanks for the review! I'll definitely be updating soon!

Reviewer: ILuvHP4Ev3r
Date: 06/20/07 22:37
Chapter: Change Your Mind

i liked this chapter! =)

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES