MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Light Up My Life

Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 0:06 · For: Make Me Lose Control
Loved it, as usual :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: QTpatootie85 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 22:30 · For: Make Me Lose Control
oh my gosh! very good chapter. can't wait to see what's happening with lilly. i also love the fac tht james has a sem-serious girlfriend in the time when he is "falng for lilly" great twist on the story. he's just not ment to be a love-sick puppy!

Author's Response: :] I quite agree. James never seemed too sickeningly desperate to me eitehr.

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 10:25 · For: Make Me Lose Control
Little does he know, eh? :D I wonder what's going on in Lily's life and I wonder how James is going to find out! This so counts as a cliffie! :) Great chapter though! I really love seeing their confrontations... James losing control is pretty funny. So is Sirius dating all of the gossips to prove his heterosexuality. LOL! And the plot seems to be starting a little twist... I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: "So is Sirius dating all of the gossips to prove his heterosexuality." Haha!! Thanks for the review. That made me laugh!

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 22:52 · For: Make Me Lose Control
Awww. Norah seems like a nice person... She doesn't freak when Lily ends up dating James does she? Because if she turns out to be one of those jealous little girls who has an emotional breakdown when their boyfriend decides that they're better off apart, then I think I'll go scream now. Great job, update soon puh-lease!!!!

Author's Response: Hehe. I'm quite partial to Norah myself. Then again, I created her. I guess we'll see what happens *grins mischievously.*

Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 20:05 · For: Make Me Lose Control
What happen to lily.....and ahhhhhh!!!!
Where's the rest
This is amazing
Keep writing!!!!!!!
Hahaha....its funny how he talks so much about lily and his exactly like her!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehe! That's what I love about him.

Name: Wormtail is a prat (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 20:05 · For: Make Me Lose Control
Oh, and I also like the end of this chapter, where he thinks he couldn't be happier with anyone else! It's kind of funny how the other Marauders left him during that one prank (even though they just couldn't get his attention)!! He was all alone! HA!

Author's Response: lol. Yeah, of course James wouldn't notice...

Name: Wormtail is a prat (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 19:57 · For: Make Me Lose Control
Wow, this is a really great fanfic!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: The Mighty KFC (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 19:44 · For: Witchy Woman
nice twist, it really grabbed my attention on the main screen!
and the first chapter did not disappoint.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 17:44 · For: Make Me Lose Control
So how are you planning to put the fluffiness in? This is an interesting story. Personally, I like the idea of love at first sight, but this way of writing the story makes it really unique. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe, fluffiness. Maybe between Norah and James :]

Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 14:32 · For: Make Me Lose Control
yay new chapter! (a good one too)

Author's Response: :D

Name: JagerFox (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 14:01 · For: Make Me Lose Control
It's great to hear James lose control instead of Lily. Hopefully you will update soon.

Author's Response: Hehe, I will!

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 16:43 · For: How Bizarre
Great Story
Can;t wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: :D

Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 23:18 · For: Witchy Woman
--------->NEWS: This story will have a total of 65 chapters.

OMG! 65? 65 chapters of pure happiness? 65?

I think I love you right now XD *dies. Too happy to talk*

Author's Response: /is confused. I don't think this story will be 65 chapters, but don't worry, there will be a sequel! :D

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 18:39 · For: How Bizarre
GREAT story! Update soon!

Author's Response: I will!

Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 19:45 · For: How Bizarre
Oh...well, I guess it wasn't the eventful canon scene we seein OotP...

But, I really like how you've set the story up. It's so original, it's crazy. I'm totally going to add this to my favorite's list. :D

Author's Response: *Hugs* *Loves reviews* Thank you!

Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 19:37 · For: Never Surrender
Y'know, I had never, ever thought that James had asked Lily out in their fifth year on a dare/prank/out of pride. I love the creativity you've brought to the story.

And it's very funny, which I also enjoy. =D

Author's Response: Thank you, dear.

Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 19:29 · For: Witchy Woman
I love your story so far, Keri! You've done a great job with it being from James' POV. You've portrayed him well as the arrogant, thinks he's better than everybody else, can't stand when people think they're better than everybody else immature fifteen year old.

Great job! *clicks next towards chappie the second*

PS-Witchy Woman=great choice. =P

Author's Response: Thanks Jordan!

Name: Wormtail is a prat (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 20:56 · For: Witchy Woman
(ok, i tried to put up a review, but the page expired... and this one better show up!)
I love your story!!!! And it's funny, in a way, to know that James thinks Lily is so arrogant, when he himself is wayyy more arrogant. He's always saying how much everybody loves him....wow! Great story!!! You make James's POV really awesome!!! I'm adding this to my favorites!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha. Yeah, poor James is quite deluded. :D Thanks for the review. They make me happy.

Name: Marauderella (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 19:57 · For: How Bizarre
I really like that this is in James's POV. Usually fics are all in Lily's eyes so it's a pretty nice change. I can't wait till James really falls for Lily, it'll be hilarious! Keep writing.

Author's Response: I noticed a lot of people write from Lily's POV too. I don't know why, I'm having so much fun writing from James's POV! And I definitely will keep writing. I already have a bit written! :D Thank you!

Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 19:07 · For: How Bizarre
Oh, and by the way, it was hilarious XD

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!

You must login (register) to review.