Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meetings

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 23:59 · For: The Secret Meeting - VIII
food, not quite as good as the others.. but we are all entitled to chapters that don't reach prior standings lol... still very good

Author's Response: lol - what was wrong with that chapter? I can't have Snape being tortured or wallowing in anguish in EVERY chapter, you know. :D Poor old Snape: his fans are very cruel.


Name: Mellowdrama (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 20:25 · For: The Secret Meeting - VII
Incredible story! Can't wait for more...

Author's Response: There'll be a new chapter up tonight, hopefully... :)


Name: ronweasley123 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 17:33 · For: The Secret Meeting - VII
I love this story, I can't wait for more chapters to read. It's starts to get kind of confusing once Snape starts to reveal himself. STILL AWESOME!

Author's Response: Well, Snape's a confusing kind of man, isn't he? Glad you're enjoying it despite the confusion. :D


Name: Blacky (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 15:16 · For: The Secret Meeting - VII
Wow!!! I like it!!! can't wait for more chapters!!!

Author's Response: Hello! *Does skippy new reader dance* I'm posting a new chapter every day so you won't have to wait very long. :)


Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 1:46 · For: The Secret Meeting - VII
OMG. OMG OMG OMG.. you are wicked talented... OMG i want more please this was amaizing seriously.. im speachless...lol imagin that.

Author's Response: jessjujubean, you are mad. And very very kind. Thank you for leaving so many reviews! Just so you know, we're about halfway through the story now. And I have at least two more evil cliff-hangers to inflict upon you. :D


Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 1:35 · For: The Secret Meeting - VI
I love this...i am growing very fond of Snape. but the second chances thing made me tear a little


Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 1:28 · For: The Secret Meeting - V
interesting.. did i mention this is one of my favorite fan fics


Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 1:17 · For: The Secret Meeting - IV
yes.. i plan to review every chapter.. i think this is my fav. so far, i like snape in this form.. although i can't figure it out.. the transformation...nvr mind its in my head lol


Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 1:05 · For: The Secret Meeting - III
oohhh.. did i mention i love you! amauizing.


Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 0:58 · For: The Secret Meeting - II
opooh...go Dumbledore!


Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 0:54 · For: The Secret Meeting - I
i realy like this.. i am not particularly fond of snape.. but these, these are pure genius..love it


Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 0:42 · For: The First Meeting
yes the stomach curling, ment that it was written well. I feel the same i love getting reviews..lol.. but i just figured out the notice for reviews..any way im gonna keep reading now


Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 1:53 · For: The First Meeting
i tip my pen to you (just like saying that, but it meens i relay think your talented) the bit about his famly made my stomach curl

Author's Response: lol - I hope 'stomach curling' is a good thing in the context of reading this story! Seriously, thanks so much for the review. You have no idea how delighted I feel when I get a 'New Review' email in my inbox.


Name: Vegnagun (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 23:42 · For: The Secret Meeting - VI
i like this fic. i've been following it for a little while and i was pleasantly surprised when there were two updates tonight. snape is one of my favorite characters and i feel you've captured his personality perfectly. your writing skills are good, and so are your storytelling skills. and, unless jk decides otherwise, this is one of those rare fics that i would say could easily fit inside HP canon (at least for me). good job, and keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Gosh. I'd say that was all too much praise, but we all know there's no such thing as too much praise... So instead I'll say 'thank you'. :)


Name: indie349 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 1:21 · For: The Secret Meeting - III
great fic :) loved the coherent subtext//and the plausable back story

Author's Response: :D I shan't admit, then, that both the coherence and the plausibility kind of happened by chance...


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 23:16 · For: The First Meeting
holy crap, you a good writer!!! I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: The next one is now on-line. Hope you enjoy it. :) And thanks for the review!


Name: Loz (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 6:35 · For: The First Meeting
I like this story. It's very involving and seems extremely true to the series.

Author's Response: Thanks, Loz! :D


Name: Obsidian Snape (Signed) · Date: 11/08/04 6:31 · For: The First Meeting
V. interesting...I'll be watching...XD

Author's Response: It gets a lot nastier, I'm afraid. But I hope I continue to keep you interested! Thanks for the review. :)


You must login (register) to review.