MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meetings

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 13:10 · For: The Closed Meeting - III
ok this is just so i can get to this chapter

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 13:09 · For: The Closed Meeting - II
now look what you did you made me feel sorry for Snape (i hate snape). can't wait for the next chapter

Name: MarissaCM (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 9:53 · For: The Secret Meeting - VII
This was such a great chapter! I love the whole story but this chapter was my favorite! Snape, being one of my favorite characters, this chapter almost made me cry. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: It was heart-wrenching to write, believe me. :)

Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 5:42 · For: The Closed Meeting - II
This is really great...

Name: MarissaCM (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 18:09 · For: The Closed Meeting - I
This story is incredible! It was so well written that if I wasn't blatantly staring at my computer screen, I would've thought I was actually reading Harry Potter. You made Severus Snape out to be the complicated and intriguing character that I love. Please! Please, write more soon! Keep up the good work!

Name: Scarlet Salamander (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 13:43 · For: The First Meeting
I just read all the chapters so far in one sitting. Its absolutely brillient, full of suspense, and some of it had me close to tears, and that does not happen to me often! Please update soon, I can't bear a cliffhanger!

Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/26/04 3:49 · For: The First Meeting
Sorry sorry, wrong story. Forget what I said about that review.

Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/26/04 3:48 · For: The First Meeting
Its good, but I re-call reading this in godrics-hollow.net. Was it? RAting:10

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 15:36 · For: The Closed Meeting - I
cool chapter!!!!! hahaha snape got caught, (sorry i've never liked snape) lol

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 17:37 · For: The Fourth Meeting - IV
thats jst mean.

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 17:29 · For: The Fourth Meeting - II
right, lol, it's a girl, but she looks justr like him

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 18:31 · For: The Fourth Meeting - III
you can't end a chapter like that, it's soooooooooo mean (lol) i want to know if he gets out of the forest!!!!!!!!!! can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Well, that's what cliff-hangers are for! How can I keep you interested in my story if I don't cut things off at crucial moments? But I promise that there's only one more nasty cliff-hanger to come. All the other chapters will end quite tidily (as far as I can remember).

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 14:06 · For: The Fourth Meeting - II
love it would love to type moor, but crookshanks is on my lap and being quite persustant

Author's Response: Okay... I'm assuming that you have an actual cat that you've called Crookshanks, and that you're not currently hallucinating a kneazle.

Name: indie349 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 12:16 · For: The Fourth Meeting - II
i love your fic, i cant wait to see what happens. Even though, of course, we all know the basics (bad things happen to lily and james and snape becomes, if possible, more resentful and bitter) but i love your interpretation :)

Author's Response: Yes, it was a bit strange to write a story where the ending is already firmly locked in place in every reader's mind. Still, I hope the route I'm taking to get to the conclusion is interesting...

Name: MistressEva (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 21:23 · For: The Fourth Meeting - I
Thi is awesome. Hurry up.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm going as fast as my little fingers can type, believe me... Actually, that's a lie. I've already written the entire story, and am now evilly taking my time posting it here. There's a horrible horrible cliffhanger coming in the next couple of days.

Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 5:07 · For: The Fourth Meeting - I
This is one of the best fanfics i have ever read....Almost like jk...keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, I was aiming to emulate her style when I wrote it.

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 1:00 · For: The Fourth Meeting - I
how dare you stop, i am very angry with you...ok i i cant be angry with you.. but more quickly please

Author's Response: :D More is on the way, mad person.

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 21:09 · For: The Fourth Meeting - I
i can't get enough of this story i'm sooooo glad you update quickly. the next chapter is desperatly wanted

Author's Response: Whoops, and then I stopped updating for a few days, didn't I? Sorry! I've just submitted another chapter this afternoon, though, and there's more to come. :)

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 14:18 · For: The Secret Meeting - VII
two more evil cliff hangers..oh.. i dont no wether to be worrid or dance with anticipation... oh the second one won *dances around living room*

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 14:17 · For: The Secret Meeting - VIII
lol, i know, i know.. but i like it so much...lol.. no i know honestly, but as a reader,a dn not the author i can say that i like the others more

You must login (register) to review.