MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meetings

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 9:00 · For: The Closed Meeting - VI
awwww!!!! dumbledore left!!!! wow snape is putting himself in a lot of danger

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 8:47 · For: The Closed Meeting - VI
just to get to the chapter

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 6:50 · For: The Closed Meeting - V
great stuff!can't wait for more!

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 19:40 · For: The Closed Meeting - V
hey, snapes getting good at occlumency (shame really, if he wasn't so good it would have turned out different). can't wait for the next chapter

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 1:57 · For: The Closed Meeting - IV
fine then i wont TELL YOU TO HURRY! oh wish me luck everyone i move into my appartment tomorw, so my interenet will be down for about three days.. i will go insane..but i look forward to the next ch

Author's Response: chair? chocolate biscuit? cherry pie? chargrilled steak? Or did you perhaps mean "chapter"? If so, then I can assure you that the next chapter is currently going through the submission process. :) In the meantime, pull up a chair and read my Christmas story in the General Fic area.

Name: Goldmare (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 20:26 · For: The Closed Meeting - IV
This is an awesome story. I am almost ready to accept it as truth, as if from the pen of J.K. Rowling herself. I particularly admired the Occlumency chapter, it was very well done, and nothing contradicts the books. You certainly don't disappoint, and as I am obsessed with Snape and usually have to explain to people how wrong they are, that is saying something!

Author's Response: Thank you! Such kind and encouraging remarks are a wonderful thing to read at the end of a long day. :) I'm beginning to regret posting this story so quickly, though. There are only a couple of chapters left now...

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 15:26 · For: The Closed Meeting - IV
*sigh* i gues there is no use telling yout o hurry with the next chapter

Author's Response: absolutely no use at all. :D

Name: fawks (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 10:48 · For: The Closed Meeting - IV
brill!! when is there more??

Author's Response: soon, and then soon again, and then one more time for the final chapter. :)

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 10:35 · For: The Closed Meeting - IV
your story is so brilliant! i didn't see that last bit coming-nicely done.can't wait for more-your one of my favourite authors on this site.

Author's Response: More will be coming in roughly 15 hours' time. :D And also a brand-new story, very Christmassy, which will be starting at the same time in the General Fics area. Thanks for the review!

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 18:25 · For: The Closed Meeting - III
*waits patiently*...hmmm so you were saying, what happenes n the last chapter?

Author's Response: Oh no - you're not tricking me with your clever questions! And I'm waiting to post the next chapter until I'm sure that people can see the one I last submitted: "The Closed Meeting - IV". It doesn't seem to have had many hits according to my user account. Also, oddly, "The Secret Meeting - IV and V" chapters have been hit 30 times LESS than "The Secret Meeting - VII", which seems to suggest that people didn't know they were there when I submitted them (either that or "The Secret Meeting - IV" was so boring that 30 different people decided to skip to the end...). This is all very strange. *waits*

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 18:21 · For: The Closed Meeting - II
nooooo...you have fouled my plan. oh well..im glad i didnt figure it out, because that would have been dull.

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 10:13 · For: The Closed Meeting - IV
yeah he got away I'm so happy, it's good to have someone like dumbledore on your!!!!!!!!!!! can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Dumbledore certainly is a useful person to have in a tight corner. I really enjoyed writing his character. In fact, if I was J.K.Rowling then I'd make sure that Dumbledore was in nearly every scene of the series.

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 9:58 · For: The Closed Meeting - IV
ok this is just so i can get to this chapter

Author's Response: Odd. Why isn't that new chapter showing up on the list? I know it's been accepted by the MuggleNet staff, but only two people have been able to read it so far. Weird.

Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 14:37 · For: The Closed Meeting - III
This is one of the best...More...or i'll use veritaserum to get the rest out of you.hehe

Author's Response: I'd like to see you try...

Name: Scarlet Salamander (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 13:32 · For: The Closed Meeting - III
More, please. I can't bear the tension.

Author's Response: Oh dear. I suspect that you're going to hate the final chapter...

Name: red_dragon311 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 12:55 · For: The Closed Meeting - II
Yea this is just FYI and should not be considered bad in ANY WAY AT ALL< But If I rememebr the Dementors, brought in Bellatrix and Barty Crouch Jr. so The dementors might be around during your story. No biggie, and you did put in a disclaimer, but I still LOVE THIS STORY

Author's Response: Whoops - good catch! Yes, I know I was mistaken there, but I didn't want to re-write the passage. The reason I thought wrongly was because I completely misinterpreted Dumbledore's speech (on page 614 of GoF): "you have put Lord Voldemort's most dangerous supporters in the care of creatures who will join him the instant he asks them!" I kept on thinking he meant that Fudge had set the Dementors as guards in Azkaban. Stupid, I know. Hey-ho. Glad you still like the story anyway. :D

Name: fawks (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 12:27 · For: The Closed Meeting - III
dun dun dunnnnnnn ??????/ snape!!!

Name: red_dragon311 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 20:13 · For: The Closed Meeting - II
I just read the whole thing an dthis is the best fan fic i have read yet. Totaly beliveable. can't wait for more

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 16:44 · For: The Closed Meeting - II
Love it, but if i may interject i think i've figured somthing out.. dumbledore set this up didn't he so as to spare time for the longbottoms, you said snape was at his wits end, this would be a brilliant plan..sorry i love trying to decoad things i may be way off base..lol

Author's Response: I'm glad to say that you're wrong in your theory, jessjujubean. HA! You haven't successfully guessed the convoluted way my story is going to conclude! I win the Author Battle, YES! :D

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 13:17 · For: The Closed Meeting - III
oh now i feel really really really bad for snape!!!!!!!!! can't wait for the next chapter

You must login (register) to review.