MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meetings

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 1:32 · For: The Last Meeting
That was a sad story, but it was so good. Is there any possibility that you will write a sequel? I'd love to see one, that story was great!

Name: Phoenixs Ashes (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 14:16 · For: The First Meeting
This is a really good fan fiction...the way you write it seems very real. This is one of my favourite stories for a reason...and you are one of my favourite authors, please continue writing!!!

Name: HeartSinger (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 20:23 · For: The First Meeting
I've already said this in private email, but now that I've finally been successfully registered I thought I'd leave an official review: dink, you're a great writer ... when you publish something professionally (and I'm sure you eventually shall) I hope you announce it here so I know to look it up in the book store! Your characterization of Snape is, I think, the best I've seen so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad to see you that you've finally managed to get your account here sorted out. :) Believe me, if I ever manage to get a publisher then I shall be announcing it all over the internet. :D (And let's not worry that JKRs' recent comments on her website have totally scotched my theory about the Lestranges going after the Longbottoms...)

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 2:11 · For: The Last Meeting
*tears* sobb, ok..it's oveeeeer....sob *tears* but why?.......sob.....im coping....but its hard..i realy loved your story

Author's Response: Sorry, jessjujubean, but you knew it had to end eventually. :D I just wanted to say thanks again for leaving such vast quantities of feedback for this story. It gave me a real boost, every time I logged onto Mugglenet. :)

Name: Silvygreen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/04 22:58 · For: The Last Meeting
I'm quite a critic naturally. I can't stand anything not being right. But, your fic was wonderful. You made me see a new side of Snape, you are a wonderful writer. Your ending was great, I can't see how that could have been easy to write. Anyhow, Congrats on a great fan fiction.

Author's Response: You're right. The ending was NOT easy to write, and it was hard to say goodbye to Snape. It's great that I've managed to show you a new side to Snape, though. :) Makes it all worthwhile.

Name: Amy Eagleton (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 22:40 · For: The Last Meeting
Wow, i am in awe of your writing talent. I was hooked on your story since the very start and couldn't stop until i'd read it all. Well done!!! =)

Author's Response: Thank you, Amy! Gosh. I hope your eyes aren't too dry from all those hours spent staring at the computer screen... :D

Name: indie349 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 19:41 · For: The Last Meeting
your fic is crazy brilliant. kinda sad its over though, but i hope you continue to write other fics.

Author's Response: I'm posting my third and final story in the General Fics area at the moment. I don't have any plans to write anything else after that one is finished. But, never say never...

Name: Tasslehoffella (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 10:43 · For: The Last Meeting
Fantastic. This made for great reading. I loved the way it ended, although I am sad to see it finished. But never mind- I'll just have to go back and read it all over again!!

Author's Response: Ah, now, if I've written so well that you want to read it again, then I know I must be doing something right! Thank you! :)

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 10:30 · For: The Last Meeting
That was a BRILLIANT ending!Wow - I loved the whole story,I can't believe it's over.Absolutley brilliant-well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't want to give the story a proper concrete ending, because I never do like endings that tie everything up. And I wanted to show a possible reason for Snape's anger towards Neville (Neville was his responsibility and, as far as Snape can see, he wasn't worth the trouble) and his hatred of Harry (Harry took away Snape's chance of redemption). I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: MarissaCM (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 15:57 · For: The Last Meeting
*Applause* I applaud you for writing such an excellent story! It was great. Snape was great! He seemed so real! I loved it and I'm terribly sad to see it go!

Author's Response: *Bows to the applause* I must say, though, that pretty much all of the credit for Snape's realness must go to the excellent debaters on CoSForums Snape threads, last year. They showed me all the different sides to his personality, sides that I had until then chosen to ignore. This story was a way for me to get his character firmly sorted out in my mind.

Name: Tasslehoffella (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 11:25 · For: The First Meeting
Wow! Loving the fic. I think this is one of the best portrayals of Snape I've ever come across. Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so sorry, but you've come in just I'm going out. :D This story is now complete. Check my profile for my other stories. :) And thank you for the feedback!

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 9:38 · For: The Last Meeting
Oh, i can't believe that was the end *tear*!!!!!!!! your story was so good, i really hope you write another one!!!!!!! that was a really good way to end this story i loved it!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thestral horse, check my profile for a list of other stories that I have written/am writing. I'm glad you liked the ending: it was very difficult to write.

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 9:31 · For: The Last Meeting
just getting to chapter

Name: hedwigthegreat (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 9:07 · For: The Closed Meeting - VI
Post again soon - this is really interesting to get an insight into snape's past and intentions as we only ever see him in 'harryvision' (tm) and harry is so biased against him! Keep going!

Author's Response: I can't keep going! I've gone! But if you want to read more of my writing then there's another story up in the General Fics area. :) As for Snape, I'm pretty much all Snaped out for the time being.

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 4:33 · For: The Closed Meeting - VI
Wow I loved that chapter.dumbledore is just so cool-I love him!

Name: jessjujubean (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 1:51 · For: The Closed Meeting - VI
was it realky dumbledor....hmmm.....you confuse me...I LOVE IT!!!!!

Name: fawks (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 11:44 · For: The Closed Meeting - VI
i've always liked snape g8 story

Name: Serendipity (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 17:31 · For: The Secret Meeting - VII
*sniff* it was so sad! I luv this story, it's very intresting.

Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 6:02 · For: The First Meeting
This is really good...never read anything like this...

Name: MarissaCM (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 20:06 · For: The First Meeting
This is undoubtedly one of the best stories on this site. I love it! Genius. Its about time someone wrote an insightful look at Severus Snape! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, Marissa! :) Sorry to say, but there's only one chapter left...

You must login (register) to review.